ASID Missouri East Chapter Industry Partner Directory 2022

Page 1

Chapter Industry Partner Directory

2022


What is ASID? Founded in 1975, ASID is the oldest, largest and only multidisciplinary professional organization for interior designers, interior design students and the manufacturers and suppliers who support the profession. The rich, vibrant history of the organization goes back to the founding of its predecessor organizations, the American Institute of Interior Designers (AID) and the National Society of Interior Designers (NSID). We collaborate with others to promote the value of interior design. We prepare our members to excel in a dynamic and evolving profession. We generate, collect, and disseminate applied knowledge. Through education, knowledge sharing, advocacy, community building and outreach, we strive to advance the interior design profession and, in the process, to demonstrate and celebrate the power of design to positively change people’s lives. We lead interior designers in shared conversations around topics that matter: from evidence-based and human-centric design to social responsibility, well-being, and sustainability. We showcase the impact of design on the human experience and the value interior designers provide. asid.org/about

National Platforms asid.org @asid_hq ASID7

Missouri East Chapter asid.moe.org @asidmissourieast ASIDMOEast

Students @asidstudents_moeast ASIDStudentsandEmergingProfessionals

Text "ASIDMOE" to 833-434-1841 to say up to date with the latest Chapter news!




Thank you to our 2022 Chapter Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Silver Bronze


Appliances & Plumbing Authorized Appliance (L)

Gerber Plumbing Fixtures LLC. (R)

11786 Westline Industrial Dr., Saint Louis MO 63146

Tim Dunning Office: 636-628-8099 tim.dunning@globeunion.com

Jane Heiling Office: 314-582-7559 dan@authorizedstl.com

House of Rohl (N) Zach Hubel Phone: (270) 366-5321

AUTOCOhome (L) 2022 Gold Chapter Sponsor St. Louis Showroom 11610 Page Service Drive, St. Louis, MO 63146 Office: 314-561-7490

Fenton Showroom 1694 Larkin Williams Road, Fenton, MO 63026 Office: (636) 203-7768 O'Fallon Showroom 1660 Bryan Road, O'Fallon, MO 63368 Office: (636) 439-2973

Immerse by Atlas (L) 836 Hanley Industrial Ct., St. Louis MO 63144 Tami Miller Office: 314-375-1500 tami@immersestl.com www.immersestl.com

J & J Sales Representatives, Inc. (L) Caroline Boyle caroline@jjsalereps.com

www.autcohome.com

Brown Jordan Outdoor Kitchens (N) Jose Infante Office: 319-231-9979 infantesales@msn.com

BSH Home Appliances (N)

Premier Plumbing Studio (L) 11618 Page Service Drive, St. Louis MO 63146 Cara Clayton or Betsy Hayden Office: 314-872-9339 cclayton@wpsco.com www.wpsco.com

Mark Slager Office: 949-220-4340

Roth Living (R)

Delta Faucet Company (N)

7800 Clayton Road, St. Louis, MO 63117

Marty Mcnee Office: 913-791-9599 marty.mcnee@summitsalesinc.com

Elkay Manufacturing Co. (N) Jerry Lapour Office: 630-414-6505 jerry.lapour@elkay.com Tisha Caudle Office: 314-410-8720 tisha@missionspecialty.com

Kelly Dalton Office: 314-991-0900 kellyd@rothliving.com www.subzero-wolf.com

RSI Kitchen & Bath (L) 909 S. Brentwood Blvd., Clayton, MO 63105 Megan Bittle Office: 314-961-2000 mbittle@rsikb.com www.rsikb.com

The Art of Appliances (L) 2022 Silver Chapter Sponsor

Ferguson (N)

Denis Bradley Office: 314-580-3664 appliancediscounters@yahoo.com

17895 Chesterfield Airport Rd, Chesterfield MO 63005 Anna Hingst Office: 636-519-7299 anna.hingst@ferguson.com fergusonshowrooms.com

(L) Local Industry Partner (R) Regional Industry Partner (N) National Industry Partner



Automation & Technology Logison Acoustic Network (N)

Fusion Media Systems (L) 2022 Gold Chapter Sponsor 1254 Hanley Industrial Ct., Brentwood, MO 63144 Chris Paz Office: 314-395-8888 Mobile: 314-223-6272 chris@fusionmediasystems.net www.fusionmediasystems.net

Berik Damberg Office: 952-927-9716 bdamberg@archoustics-midwest.com

Sonance (N) Tim Childers Office: 913-495-2515

Walbrandt Technologies (L) 11612 Page Service Dr., St. Louis, MO 63146 Aaron Walbrandt Office: 314-432-7289 aaron@wallbrandt.com www.walbrandt.com

Integration Controls (L) 2022 Gold Chapter Sponsor 9201 Manchester Rd., St. Louis, MO 63144 Office: 314-475-3080 sales@integrationcontrols.com www.integrationcontrols.com

(L) Local Industry Partner (R) Regional Industry Partner (N) National Industry Partner


Building Solutions & Supplies Benjamin Moore & Company (N) Jason Walker Office: 773-597-8698 jason.walker@benjaminmoore.com

Icon Design and Fixtures (L) 230 S Bemiston Ave., Ste. 710, St. Louis, MO 63105 Catherine Wern Office: 314-574-5721 Catherinew@iconfixtures.com www.iconfixtures.com

More For Less Remodeling (L) Angela Courtwright Office: 314-458-5592 janet@moreforlessstl.com www.moreforlessstl.com

Mosby Building Art (L) Mosby Building Arts 645 Leffingwell Ave., St. Louis, MO 63122 Mark McClanahan Office: 314-909-1800 mmcclanahan@callmosby.com www.mosbybuildingarts.com

PPG Paints (N) Rebecca Boyd Office: 816-642-1668 rboyd@ppg.com

Quiet Village Landscaping (L) 9810 Page Ave, Saint Louis MO 63132 Sally Evans Office: 314-210-1889 sally@hothousedigital.com www.quietvillagelandscaping.com

Sherwin-Williams (N) 2022 Gold Chapter Sponsor Katie Moses Cell: 314-704-4735 Katie.L.Moses@sherwin.com www.sherwin-williams.com

(L) Local Industry Partner (R) Regional Industry Partner (N) National Industry Partner


Cabinetry & Storage California Closets (N) Rock Hill 9701 Manchester Road, Rock Hill, MO 63119 636-205-0190 Chesterfield 17676 Chesterfield Airport Road, Chesterfield, MO 63005 636-793-6868 Tiffany Hively Office: 636-779-0720 thively@calclosets.com www.californiaclosets.com

Callier & Thompson (L) 14180 Manchester Rd., Manchester MO 63011 Tiffany Hively Office: 636-391-9099 bobs@callierkb.com www.californiaclosets.com

Closet Factory (N) Cassie Alsbach Office: 314-574-5679 cassie.alsbach@closetfactory.com

Fabric & Window Treatments American Leather (N) Tom Phelan Office: 314-541-0636 tphelan2@earthlink.net

Edelman Leather (N) Catherine D'Alleva Office: 212-751-3339 catherined@edelmanleather.com

RM COCO (N) 2022 Bronze Chapter Sponsor Showroom 249 Wolfner Drive, Fenton, MO 63026 Corporate Headquarters & Fabric Outlet 1389 Southern Expy, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703 Jan Hoggatt Midwest Account Manager - RM COCO Decor Ltd. Cell: 314-532-2109 Office: 573-803-4943 janh@rmcoco.com www.rmcoco.com

Sunbrella (N) Marcia Black Office: 336-586-1220 mblake@glenraven.com

Thatchers' Fine Timeless Fabric (L) Becky Smith Office: 314-805-9136 beckysmith@thatchersllc.com

(L) Local Industry Partner (R) Regional Industry Partner (N) National Industry Partner


Fabric Protection Fiber Protector America (N)

Fiber-Seal Systems (N)

Justin Brady Office: 314-428-3700 restore@marquardscleaners.com

336 Leffingwell Ave., Ste 104, St. Louis, MO 63122 Bryce Roderick Office: 314-962-7667 Bryce.Roderick@FiberSeal.com

Flooring DuChateau (N)

Mohawk Group (N)

Lurleen Mason Office: 470-494-4213 lmason@duchateau.com

Karen Schiller Cell: 314-413-5801 karen_schiller@mohawkind.com

Feizy Import & Export (N) Jerry Pfankuch Office: 417-882-5558 jerry@jerryjpfankuch.com

Raean Brock raean_brock@mohawkind.com Lisa Powell lisa_powell@mohawkind.com

Roppe Corporation (N) Joseph Tuffner Office: 630-947-2803 jmtuffner@roppe.com

Floor & Decor (R) 2022 Gold Chapter Sponsor 4441 Lemay Ferry Rd., St. Louis, MO 63129 Kelley Carter Office: 314-649-1460 217designservices@flooranddecor.com www.flooranddecor.com

Karndean Design Flooring (N) Laura Knight Office: 816-859-2237 laura.knight@karndean.com

Rugs By Saga, Inc. (L) 14169 Manchester Rd., Ste A, Manchester, MO 63011 Kevin Sagakhaneh Office: 636-227-8555 rugsbysaga03@gmail.com www.rugsbysaga.com

LK2 Kaim Kisner Studio (L) 8147 Manchester Road, St. Louis, MO 63144 Office: 314-644-3696 info@lk2kaimkisner.com www.lk2kaimkisner.com

(L) Local Industry Partner (R) Regional Industry Partner (N) National Industry Partner


For the Home Arhaus Furniture (N) Hannah Greene hgreene@arhaus.com

Castelle (N) Tommy Durden Office: 816-678-7560 tommyd11kcmo@hotmail.com

Crate & Barrel (N)

KDR Designer Showrooms (R) 2022 Platinum Chapter Sponsor 11660 Page Service Dr., St. Louis, MO 63146

Liz Schulte Office: 319-519-9929 lschulte@crateandbarrel.com

Kara Wagoner Office: 314-683-8393 karaw@kdrshowrooms.com kdrshowrooms.com

Country Casual Teak (N)

Lexington Home Brands (N)

Stephanie Cohen scohen@countrycasualteak.com

Kathy Phelan Office: 314-440-3005 kphelan@lexington.com

Minted (N) Sara Greenwood trade@minted.com

Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams (N) Design & Detail (R)

trade@mgbwhome.com.

2022 Diamond Chapter Sponsor 2731 Sutton Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63143 Showroom: 314-781-3336 info@designanddetailstl.com www.designanddetailstl.com 10513 W 84th Terrace, Lenexa, KS 66214 Showroom: 913-218-0012 info@designanddetailkc.com

Gensun (N) Tom Nolan tommidwestfurn@gmail.com www.gensuncasual.com

Hooker Furniture (N) Jerry Lapour Office: 630-414-6505 jerry.lapour@elkay.com Tisha Caudle Office: 314-410-8720 tisha@missionspecialty.com

Interior Define (N) Tabitha Rand Office: 301-704-9201 Tabitha@interiordefine.com

(L) Local Industry Partner (R) Regional Industry Partner (N) National Industry Partner


Moore and Giles (N)

SFERRA (N)

Beverly Mcauley Office: 913-553-0962 beverly@mooreandgiles.com

Jennifer Nowakowski jnowakowski@sferra.com

Savvy Surrounding Style, LLC (L) 9810 Clayton Rd., St. Louis, MO 63124 Diane Fogerty Office: 314-432-7289 diane@savvyladue.com

Serena & Lily, Inc (N)

Surya (N) Anne Callahan Office: 773-991-1316 anne.callahan@surya.com Laura Pollard Office: 918-706-2224 laura.pollard@surya.com

Jane Stier Office: 1-866-971-1016 Jane.stier@serenaandlily.com

Granite, Stone, & Tile and More Cosentino USA (N) Kristy Rinne Office: 314-356-1273 kristyr@cosentino.com

Crossville (N) Tom Kettering Office: (913) 908-5947

Hallmark Stone (L) 2200 Cassens Dr., #1, Fenton, MO 63026 Christine Schnell Office: 636-349-1288 www.hallmarkstone.com

Titan Granite (L) 1001 Majestic Drive, Fenton, MO 63026 Laura Harris Cell: 636-284-8828 Office: 314-773-3800 LHarris@TitanGraniteSTL.com www.titangranitestl.com

Unique Stone Concepts (R) Laury Kremer Office: 314-432-7522 lkremer@uscgranite.com www.uscgranite.com

Lunada Bay Tile (N) 1661 240th St., Harbor City, CA 90710 Lacey Miller Cell: 832-732-4272 Office: 310-257-1300 lacey@lunadabaytile.com www.lunadabaytile.com

Midwest Tile, Marble & Granite, Inc. (R)

Virginia Tile Company (R) 2022 Gold Chapter Sponsor 9245 Dielman Industrial Drive, St. Louis, MO 63132 Theresa Froidl Office: 314-320-4417 theresa.froidl@virginiatile.com www.virginiatile.com

Katie Lange klange@midwesttile.com

(L) Local Industry Partner (R) Regional Industry Partner (N) National Industry Partner


Lighting Currey & Company (N) Kristy Orison Office: 319-519-9929

Hudson Valley Lighting (N) Tammy Martin Office: 636-284-7999 tammy@mymartindesigngroup.com

Wilson Lighting (L) 909 S. Brentwood Blvd. Clayton, MO 63105 Office: 314-222-6300 stl@wilsonlighting.com wilsonlighting.com

(L) Local Industry Partner (R) Regional Industry Partner (N) National Industry Partner


Missouri East Chapter Project Feature Would you like to be featured on the chapter’s social channels? Our Communications Team is looking for your projects! Please take a moment to fill out the Project Feature Form! When chosen, your project will be highlighted on the ASID Missouri East Social Channels (Facebook and Instagram) and featured on our website!

Project Feature Form

Missouri East Chapter Leadership Opportunities We are looking for you! The Chapter Board is made of members for members and we are looking to you to keep the chapter growing and moving forward. Please review the Chapter Leadership Opportunities Form and select the leadership opportunities that interest you!

Chapter Leadership Opportunities Form

Industry Partners Let us help promote your events to the Missouri East Chapter Members! Submit your upcoming event with the Industry Events Form and see your events on our social channels, website, and in our Event Line-Up newsletter! Missouri East Chapter asid.moe.org @asidmissourieast ASIDMOEast

Text "ASIDMOE" to 833-434-1841 to say up to date with the latest Chapter news! Missouri East Students @asidstudents_moeast ASIDStudentsandEmergingProfessionals

Text "ASIDMOESTUDENT" to 833-434-1841 to say up to date with the latest Student Chapter news!

Industry Events Form


Your 2021-2022 Chapter Board Members PRESIDENT KATIE MOSES, ALLIED ASID PRESIDENT@MOE.ASID.ORG

7750 MARYLAND AVE PO BOX 11404 ST. LOUIS, MO 63105 WWW.MOE.ASID.ORG

PRESIDENT-ELECT TEDDY KARL, ALLIED ASID PRESIDENT-ELECT@MOE.ASID.ORG FINANCIAL DIRECTOR CHRIS PAZ, INDUSTRY PARTNER FINANCE@MOE.ASID.ORG PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR ZOE MILLER, ALLIED ASID PROFESSIONALDEVELOPMENT@MOE.ASID.ORG MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR EMILY CASTLE, ASID MEMBERSHIP@MOE.ASID.ORG DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE JESS MENDENHALL, ALLIED ASID AT-LARGE@MOE.ASID.ORG COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR JESSICA ROLLER, ALLIED ASID COMMUNICATIONS@ASID.MOE.ORG STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE AMANI MILLER, STUDENT ASID STUDENTREP@MOE.ASID.ORG EMERGING PROFESSIONALS ACTION CHAIR ERIN LECLERC, ASID EPAC@MOE.ASID.ORG CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR HEATHER SCHICKEDANZ ADMINISTRATOR@MOE.ASID.ORG

2022


Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.