{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade.

Page 1

Contemporary Fine Art

February 2020

The Old Biscuit Factory London

100 Clements rd, Block F, SE16 4DG


Page 1: Page 2:

Caryl Beach Stephan Janssens Helle Rask Crawford Beatrice Asia Taylor Searle Klodian Deda MANIA Judith Beeby Samuel George

Video Art: Freya Tewelde Helena Wadsley Susanne Layla Petersen

Installation: Alice Karveli

Page 3:

Moki (Felix Otterski) Wen-Hsi Harman Maria Mohonea Alex Close

Page 4:

KIMBAL QUIST BUMSTEAD Alexander Chernavskiy Yam Shalev Katya Derksen

Page 5: Page 6:

Page 7:

Abi Ola Katarzyna Gemborys Chara Kontopoulou Alexandra Gromova Silvestre Natalia Preciado Laura McNamara Fostier David Dejous Miss Zee Chik

Zijun Wang Zijun Wang Deepak Kathait Studio Damilola Emmanuel Okhoya

Page 8:

Boyana Aleksova The Phantom Artist Chae Lee Bianca Mancin

Page 9:

Jasmine de Vries Shelly Floyd


Caryl Beach caryl.b@mac.com www.carylbeach.org IG: carylbeach

Stephan Janssens info@stephanjanssens.com IG:janssensstephan FB:stephan.janssens.artwork

Helle Rask Crawford IG: helleraskcrawford/ www.crawfordhouse.dk/ FB: profile.php?id=100010379168321 crawfordhs@icloud.com

Beatrice Asia Taylor Searle bats1996@gmail.com Instagram: @bats1996 www.btaylorsearle1.myportfolio.com/

1


Klodian Deda klodiandeda@gmail.com www.klodiandeda.net

MANIA mihaelaalicemania@gmail.com IG: @alicemaniafame

Judith Beeby www.judithbeeby.com beebyjudith

Samuel George sam@samuelgeorge.ch www.samuelgeorge.ch IG: samuelgeorge.ch

2


Moki (Felix Otterski) sleepiestkidalive@gmail.com IG: @sleepiestkidalive

Wen-Hsi Harman sweetukshop@gmail.com www.wenhsichenceramics.com FB: WenHsiHarmanceramics.7/ IG:vickywenhsi.ceramics.1694059/

Maria Mohonea mmohonea1@gmail.com mariamohonea.wixsite.com/mariamohonea IG: mariamohonea/

Alex Close alexclose72@gmail.com www.a-close.com

3


KIMBAL QUIST BUMSTEAD kimbal.bumstead@live.co.uk www.kimbalbumstead.com IG: kimbalbumstead FB: kimbalbumstead

Alexander Chernavskiy (Alexander Das) Chernavskiy.org@gmail.com www.chernavskiy.org IG: da0s_a

Yam Shalev yam19966@icloud.com IG: yamshalevv/?hl=en www.yamshalev.com

Katya Derksen katya_e_d@hotmail.co.uk www.katyaderksen.com Instagram: @xkxtya

4


Abi Ola abiolaartist@mail.com www.abiolaartist.yolasite.com/ twitter.com/AbiOlaArtist IG:abiolaartist/

Katarzyna Gemborys kat.gemborys@gmail.com www.behance.net/kat_gem FB: KatarzynaGemborysDesign/

Chara Kontopoulou charakont16@gmail.com www.charakontopoulou.com IG: Chara_Kontopoulou

Alexandra Gromova IG: @alexandragromovaartist alexandragromovaartist@gmail.com www.alexandragromova.co.uk

5


Silvestre Natalia Preciado nataliapreciado@gmail.com www.silvestrepreciado.com

Laura McNamara Fostier laura.fostier@googlemail.com IG: lauramfostier

David Dejous dadej@gmx.com www.david-dejous.com

Miss Zee Chik chiksculptures@hotmail.com www.chiksculptures.com/ IG: chiksculptures/

6


Zijun Wang zijun.wang@network.rca.ac.uk IG: zijunwang_art

Valentina Eyzaguirre info@veyzaguirre.com www.veyzaguirre.com IG: @valentina_eyzaguirre

Deepak Kathait Studio studio.kathait@gmail.com www.deepakkathait.com IG: deepakkathaitstudio

Damilola Emmanuel Okhoya damiokhoya@gmail.com IG: daok.e

7


Boyana Aleksova boyana.aleksova.art@gmail.com www.boyanaaleksova.com IG: boyana.aleksova FB: boyanaaleksovaart

The Phantom Artist contact@phantomartproject.com www.phantomartproject.com FB: phantomartproject IG: phantomartproject

Chae Lee leechaehyun0105@gmail.com www.artchae.com/ FB: chaehyun0105 IG: art_chae/

Bianca Mancin blanche.mancin@gmail.com IG: interviewblanche/ FB: bianca.mancin

www.saatchiart.com/account/profile/1420919

8


Jasmine de Vries jasmine@photojasmine.nl www.photojasmine.nl FB: Pamela.Jasmine IG: photojasminenl/

Shelly Floyd info@shellyfloyd.com shellyfloydart.com IG: shellyfloydart

9


Video Art Freya Tewelde freya.t@mail.com freyatewelde.com

Helena Wadsley hwadsley@telus.net www.helenawadsley.com FB: helenawadsley IG: helenawadsley

Susanne Layla Petersen studio@glasslabs.com IG: @glasslabs_art FB: @glasslabs.art

Installation Alice Karveli blackarrowsinspace@outlook.com IG: blackarrowstothesun FB: AliceKarveli/?fref=ts


Art Number 23 Art Number 23, is a London-based Gallery, located at the Old Biscuit Factory. We are mainly responsible for curating art exhibitions inside the U.K. and overseas. The aim is to create opportunities in order to encourage and support artists from all over the world to exhibit and promote their work. Our Gallery in Athens is located in the historical area of Thissio, minutes away from the Acropolis and Parthenon, the Acropolis Museum, ​and several touristic sites. Our aim is to exhibit the work of international artists into the rapidly growing art scene of Athens though our open calls. Art Number 23 was founded in 2016, by the artist and curator Constantine Anjulatos, and is being supported by several artists with a common mission: to create a global network of artists, curators, galleries and art enthusiasts, and organise art-related events where the participants can socialise, practise their skills, share their knowledge and exchange ideas. Previous projects of Art Number 23 include exhibitions in NYC and Philadelphia (USA), Moscow (Russia), Berlin (Germany), Athens (Greece), Amsterdam (Netherlands), Timisoara (Romania), Presov and Trebisov (Slovakia) and Mexico City (Mexico).


www.voidrim.gr @VoidRimVR

Contemporary Fine Art by Art Number 23 @artnumber23

www.artnumber23.uk

Profile for Art Number 23

'Contemporary Fine Art' Exhibition  

The e- Catalogue from our exhibition 'Contemporary Fine Art' at the Old Biscuit Factory, in London.

'Contemporary Fine Art' Exhibition  

The e- Catalogue from our exhibition 'Contemporary Fine Art' at the Old Biscuit Factory, in London.

Advertisement