Draft 2

Page 1


So far 11 councils have passed the motion in support of eradicating the S*n from their communities, including:

Liverpool City Council | Derry & Strabane District Council | Wirral Council | Western Lancashire Borough Council | Sefton Borough Council Preston City Council | St. Helens Council | Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council | Halton Borough Council | Cheshire West & Chester Council | Flintshire Council and counting...

Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.