__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

SUMMER

LISBETH V8942 TUNIC

COLLECTION 2019


SUMMER 2019

KATHRINE V8450 TUNIC . LEA V2861 TROUSERS

MONICA V8132 BLOUSE . KAMMA V5387 TROUSERS

KAROLINA V2041 DRESS


ARIEL V2039 DRESS


MILA V8145 T-SHIRT . INGELISE V8944 TUNIC

TENNA V2237 DRESS


SUMMER 2019

FJOLA V4032 T-SHIRT . LEA V2861 TROUSERS

SIGRID V2102 DRESS

SELINA V2101 DRESS


OUTFIT 1 JEA V8933 BLOUSE LEA V2861 TROUSERS OUTFIT 2 TENNA V2230 DRESS OUTFIT 3 JETTE V8426 T-SHIRT KAMMA V5387 TROUSERS OUTFIT 4 GRIT V2100 DRESS OUTFIT 5 KARRI V8042 T-SHIRT KAMMA V5387 TROUSERS


OUTFIT 1 MABEL V2321 DRESS OUTFIT 2 CHALOTTE V2322 TUNIC ANNIKA V5082 TROUSERS OUTFIT 3 SOLA V8045 BLOUSE LEA V2861 TROUSERS OUTFIT 4 MAIKA V2026 DRESS OUTFIT 5 LISBETH V8554 TUNIC ANNIKA V5082 TROUSERS


GERMANY Baden-Würtemberg Matthias Rohrbach +49 163 770 0881 rohrbach.m@web.de

AUSTRIA Georg Schröckelsberger +43 664 336 8506 georg.schroeckelsberger@gmail.com

GERMANY Bayern Andre Weber-Sydor +49 178 558 3256 aws-mode@arcor.de

BELGIUM Evida +32 11 74 75 68 info@evida.be DENMARK . EAST Gitte Broch +45 22 80 15 62 gb@pardon.eu DENMARK . WEST Ulla Nielsen +45 53 36 28 43 un@pardon.eu

ARIEL V2214 DRESS

FINLAND Hannan Agentuuri +358 40 754 1414 hrajewski@hotmail.com

GERMANY Berlin/East Germany Modeagentur Ralf Schmidt +49 172 312 1890 modeagentur-ralfschmidt@gmx.de GERMANY Nord Rhein Westphalen Michael Jungmann +49 177 871 2841 m._jungmann@web.de GERMANY Schleswig-Holstein/Hamburg/ Niedersachsen/Bremen Rolf-Werner Deetken +49 171 643 8057 info@deetken.de

ICELAND Halla Ragnarsdöttir +35 48 93 34 30 hallar@simnet.is NETHERLANDS Big Fashion Brands +31 653 706 554 info@bigfashionbrands.com NORTHERN IRELAND Buchanan Agencies +44 780 241 8716 buchananagencies@btconnect.com NORWAY . NORTH Lene Lysklett +47 90 17 76 55 lene_lysklett@hotmail.com NORWAY . SOUTH Linda Røed +47 90 73 41 20 linda@stormote.com RUSSIAN FEDERATION Viacheslav Alekseev +7 (495) 761 4901 chalou.russia@gmail.com

SWEDEN . NORTH Eva Hasselstrøm & Jan Larsen Eva +46 733 300 033 Jan +46 733 660 603 jan.bjorn.larsen@mail.com SWEDEN . SOUTH Anneli Fischer Jäderlund +46 706 259 229 anneli.f.jaderlund@icloud.com SWITZERLAND Amega AG +41 448 295 151 m.eggenberger@amega.ch UNITED KINGDOM . EAST Rodney Price +44 786 073 6793 a12rod@aol.com UNITED KINGDOM . SOUTH Tor Fashion Ltd +44 785 548 1651 tor@torfashion.co.uk

P O N T N E U F. D K

HEADOFFICE Pardon Clothing A/S Navervej 13 7430 Ikast, Denmark +45 96 92 50 00

Profile for Esager

Pont Neuf  

Summer 2019

Pont Neuf  

Summer 2019