Youthbuild Philadelphia Charter School 2020-2021 Annual Report

Page 4

2020-2021 LEADERSHIP


Management Scott Emerick Executive Director

Meredith Molloy Chief Development Officer

Dannyelle Austin Chief Program Officer

Tiffany Doyle Senior Director of Human Resources

Adesanya Karade Chief Financial & Operating Officer

Board of Trustees Melanie McCottry (Board Chair) Director, Public Affairs, PGW Nicole Connell (Board Secretary) Special Advisor to the Commissioner, City of Philadelphia Dept. of Behavioral Health & Intellectual DisabilityServices Scott Lillis (Board Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair) Regional President, BNY Mellon Wealth Management


Sai Yerrapathruni (Fundraising Committee Chair) Executive Vice President, General Manager, Rycon Construction Inc. David E. Thomas (Program Committee Chair) Associate VP, Strategic Initiatives Dean, Division of Access and Community Engagement Community College of Philadelphia Alicia Smith (HR Committee Chair) Chief Human Resources Officer Resources for Human Development