Issuu on Google+

Robert Blocker, Dean April, 25, 2011 ¡ 8 pm Parker Hall in Leigh Hall This performance is in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Artist Diploma.

Joohye Lim violin

Jessica Osborne piano

ludwig van beethoven (1770–1827)

Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61 Allegro ma non troppo Larghetto Rondo: Allegro

Joohye Lim, violin