Page 1

Robert Blocker, Dean April 16 2011 · 5 pm Sudler Recital Hall in W.L. Harkness Hall This performance is in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Master of Music degree.

Soo Jin Chung cello

Hyun Ju Jang piano

ludwig van beethoven (1770–1827)

pyotr ilyich tchaikovsky (1840–1893)

Twelve Variations on a Theme from Handel’s Oratorio Judas Maccabeus, WoO 45

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33


richard strauss (1864–1949)

Sonata in F major, Op. 6 Allegro con brio Andante ma non troppo Finale: Allegro vivo

Soo Jin Chung, cello  

Master of Music recital