Page 1

Robert Blocker, Dean April 26, 2013 · 3 pm Leigh Hall, Room 211 This performance is in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Master of Music degree.

Hyeree Yu viola

johann sebastian bach (1685–1750)

césar franck (1822–1890)

Cello Suite No. 3, BWV 1009 I. Prelude II. Allemande III. Courante IV. Sarabande V. Bouree VI. Gigue Sonata in A major for viola and piano I. Allegretto ben moderato II. Allegro III. Allegretto poco mosso

Joo Hyeon Park, piano

intermission paul hindemith (1895–1963)

Sonata, Op. 11, No. 4 I. Fantasie II. Thema mit Variationen III. Finale

Minsol Jo, piano

Hyeree Yu  

Master of Music Degree Recital

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you