Page 1

Robert Blocker, Dean March 26, 2013 · 5 pm Morse Recital Hall in Sprague Memorial Hall This performance is in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Artist Diploma.

Melody Quah piano

wolfgang amadeus mozart (1756–1791)

Piano Concerto Nº 24 in C minor, K. 491 I. Allegro II. Larghetto III. Allegretto

Esther Park, piano

intermission béla bartók (1881–1945)

Sonata for Two Pianos and Percussion, Sz. 110, BB 115 I. Assai lento — Allegro troppo II. Lento, ma non troppo III. Allegro non troppo

Peter Klimo, piano Cristóbal Gajardo-Benitez, percussion Jonathan Allen, percussion

Melody Quah, piano  

Artist Diploma recital.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you