Page 1

Robert Blocker, Dean April 12, 2011 · 5 pm Morse Recital Hall at Sprague Memorial Hall This performance is in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Artist Diploma.

Yingying Su piano

wolfgang amadeus mozart (1756–1791)

Sonata for Two Pianos in D major, K. 448 Allegro con spirito Andante Molto Allegro

Chi Xu, piano


frédéric chopin (1810–1849)

Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21 Maestoso Larghetto Allegro vivace

Hyun Ju Jang, piano

Yingying Su, piano  

Artist Diploma Recital

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you