Page 1

Robert Blocker, Dean March 31, 2012 · 5 pm Morse Recital Hall in Sprague Memorial Hall This performance is in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Artist Diploma.

Eunchan Kim piano

Wayne Weng piano

wolfgang amadeus mozart (1756–1791)

Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K. 467 Allegro Andante Allegro vivace assai


sergei rachmaninoff (1873–1943)

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18 Moderato Adagio sostenuto Allegro scherzando

Eunchan Kim, piano  

Artist DIploma recital

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you