Issuu on Google+

Robert Blocker, Dean February 1, 2012 · 8 pm Morse Recital Hall at Sprague Memorial Hall This performance is in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Artist Diploma.

Wayne Weng piano

franz schubert (1797–1828)

ludwig van beethoven (1770–1827)

Moments musicaux, D. 780 Moderato Andantino Allegro moderato Moderato Allegro vivace Allegretto

Sonata No. 17 in D minor, “Tempest,” Op. 31, No. 2 Largo – Allegro Adagio Allegretto


sergei prokofiev (1891–1953)

Sonata No. 8 in B-flat major, Op. 84 Andante dolce Andante sognando Vivace

Wayne Weng, piano