List of Overseas Representatives as at 29.03.2022

Page 1

COUNTRY GERMANY

UK & IRELAND

FRANCE

ITALY

AUSTRIA

SWITZERLAND

COUNTRY BELGIUM & LUXEMBURG

OVERSEAS OFFICE ADDRESS Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta Schillerstrasse 30-40 D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Malta Tourist Office Unit C Park House 14 Northfields London, SW18 1DD

Office du Tourisme de Malte c/o Ambassade de Malte 23, rue d'Artois 75008 Paris France

Malta Tourism Authority Via Leone XIII, 95, 00165, Rome Italy

MALTA TOURISM AUTHORITY LIST OF OVERSEAS OFFICES CONTACT NAME Mr. Martin Frendo Manager Ms. Nicole Staaf Senior Executive Marketing Ms. Michaela Hempel Senior Executive Marketing Ms. Andrea Kersten Administration/Accounts Executive Ms. Ulrike Brummerhop Marketing Co-ordinator Ms. Sarah Gentzel Marketing Co-ordinator General Contact Ms. Tolene van der Merwe Director Ms. Natalie de Laune Senior Marketing Manager Mr. Peter Green - Trade Trainer Ms. Lindsey Thorpe Manager - MICE Ms. Natalie Swinburne Trade Marketing Manager Ms. Louise Zammit Information and Support Services Officer Ms. Vanessa Sammut UK Finance & Administration Manager General Contact Mr. Dominic Micallef Director Mr Quentin Dumail MICE Marketing Executive Ms Annabelle Michaux Marketing Executive Ms. Estelle Manière - Executive Assistant General contact Ms. Ester Tamasi Director Ms. Cristina Schena - Marketing Executive Mr. Gabriele Furia Social Media & Digital Marketing Executive Alessia Vecchio Ruggeri Administration and Marketing Executive Ms. Diana Tammaro - Stageur Ms. Federica De Marco - (currently on maternity leave) M.I.C.E. Marketing Executive Ms. Maya Francione - (currently on maternity leave) Trade Marketing Coordinator General Contact

TELEPHONE OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS

0049 69 247503135

martin.frendo@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503133

nicole.staaf@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503132

michaela.hempel@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503141

andrea.kersten@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503142

ulrike.brummerhop@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503134

sarah.gentzel@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503130

info@urlaubmalta.com

0044 208 877 6991

tolene.van-der-merwe@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6995

Natalie.de-laune@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6994 0044 208 877 6993

Peter.green@visitmalta.com lindsey.thorpe@conventionsmalta.com

0044 208 877 6997

natalie.swinburne@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6992

louise.zammit@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6999

vanessa.sammut@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6999

vanessa.sammut@visitmalta.com

0033 (0) 145611420

dominic.micallef@visitmalta.com

0033 (0) 145611420

quentin.dumail@visitmalta.com

0033 (0) 145611420

annabelle.michaux@visitmalta.com

0033 (0 )1 45 61 14 20 0033 (0) 1 45 61 14 20

estelle.maniere@visitmalta.com info@visitemalte.com

0039 06 39 87 04 51 0039 331 6339074 0039 06 39 87 04 50

ester.tamasi@visitmalta.com cristina.schena@visitmalta.com gabriele.furia@visitmalta.com

0039 06 39 87 04 11 0039 06 39 87 04 50

alessia.vecchio-ruggeri@visitmalta.com

0039 06 39 87 04 50 0039 06 39 87 0456

diana.tammaro@visitmalta.com federica.demarco@conventionsmalta.com

0039 06 39 87 04 10 0039 06 39 87 0450

maya.francione.1@visitmalta.com info@visitmalta.it

Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta Opernring 1/E/2/223 1010 Wien

Ms. Corinna Ziegler Marketing Manager General Contact

0043 1 585 37 70

corinna.ziegler@urlaubmalta.com

0043 1 585 37 70

wien@urlaubmalta.com

Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta Postfach 2131 CH-8060 Zürich-Flughafen

Mr. Louis Burgess Marketing Manager General Contact

0041 43 816 30 15

louis.burgess@urlaubmalta.com

0041 43 816 30 15

switzerland@urlaubmalta.com

NAME OF COMPANY/ POSTAL ADDRESS Glenaki Tourism Consultancy Geerwijnstraat 12 8000 Brugge Belgium

MALTA TOURISM AUTHORITY LIST OF OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES CONTACT NAME Mrs. Beatrice Mondelaers Mrs. Birgit Defoort Ms. Lisa van den Acker General Contact

TELEPHONE OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS

0032 50 61 68 86 0032 50 61 42 00 0032 50 61 42 15 0032 50 61 42 00

beatrice@glenaki.com birgit@glenaki.com Lisa@glenaki.com info@malta.be


CYPRUS & GCC COUNTRIES

AVIAREPS FZ-LLC

Mr. Glenn Johnston

00971 4 375 3295

gjohnston@aviareps.com

1908A Central Business Towers Dubai Media City, PO Box 502657 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mr. Faraz Khan Mr. Sherif Moheb Abdelmegid Elhalafawy Mr. Ali Muzaffar General Contact

00971 4 433 5952 00971 4 375 5951 00971 4 375 5953 00971 4 433 5952

fkhan@aviareps.com SElhalafawy@aviareps.com AMuzaffar@aviareps.com AMuzaffar@aviareps.com

CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

Travel Advance s.r.o.

Ms. Kristyna Gottwaldova

00420 732 817 493

kristyna@travel-advance.com

Na Kozačce 1212 Prague 2, 120 00 Czech Republic

General Contact

00420 732 817 493

malta@travel-advance.com

Step by Step International Room 816, Shimbashi Ekimae Bldg., No. 1, 2-20-15 Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0004

Mr. Shingo Endo

0081 3 3569 0727 0081 80 9394 0715

e.shingo@mtajapan.com

Malta Tourist Office Maltai Idegenforgalmi Hivatal Csalogany u. 6 - 10. IV/172 H - 1015 Budapest

Ms. Edina Hangya Ms Sofia Pinter

0036 1 225 8816 0036 1 225 8816

General Contact

0036 1 225 8816

AVIAREPS BV Capellalaan 121

Ms. Marthe Van Leeuwen Mr. Martijn Strijker

JAPAN & KOREA

HUNGARY

NETHERLANDS

Ms. Machiko Kanno General Contact

0081 3 3569 0727

e.machiko@mtajapan.com info@mtajapan.com edina.hangya@visitmalta.hu sofia.pinter@visitmalta.hu hungary@visitmalta.hu info@visitmalta.hu

2132 JM Hoofddorp

Ms. Marlies Ruijs

0031 206 541 565 0031 205 200 282 0031 206 541 565

The Netherlands

Ms. Cathy van Sande General Contact

0031 206 541 565 0031 20 65 41 565

mruijs@aviareps.com cvansande@aviareps.com mruijs@aviareps.com

Related

Mr Henrik Koch

0045 70 23 35 77

hek@related.dk

Immervad 7, 1 DK-8000 Aarhus C Denmark

Ms Helene Hofverberg Ms Hanna Johansson Ms. Lene Nielsen Ms. Camilla Bonde Olsen Ms. Lisa Kujabi (currently on maternity leave) General Contact

0045 70 23 35 77 0045 70 23 35 77 0045 70 23 35 77 0045 70 23 35 77 0045 70 23 35 77 0045 70 23 35 77

hel@related.dk haj@related.dk lgn@related.dk cbo@related.dk lis@related.dk info@related.dk

POLAND

Travel Advance s.r.o. WORKIN 2 Senatorska str. 00-075 Warsaw, Poland

Mrs. Emilia Kubik General Contact

0048 501 744 347 0048 501 744 347

emilia@travel-advance.com malta@travel-advance.com

SPAIN

Newlink Group Calle de Padilla, 80 Entrada por Montesa, 41 Callejón Madrid, 28006

Ms. Maria De Pereda Ms. Monika Diez Mr. Javier Garcia Ms. Verónica Sanz Barrero

0034 91 781 39 87 0034 91 781 39 87 0034 91 781 39 87 0034 91 781 39 87

maria.depereda@newlink-group.com monika.diez@newlink-group.com javier.garcia@newlink-group.com veronica.sanz@newlink-group.com

TELEPHONE OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS

007 495 6443938 007 495 6443938 007 495 6443938

lina.sh@actionprgroup.com rafael.g@actionprgroup.com asya.k@actionprgroup.com

NORDIC COUNTRIES

COUNTRY RUSSIA

NAME OF COMPANY/ POSTAL ADDRESS Action Global Communications 6, Nizhniy Kislovskiy lane, building 2 125009, Moscow Russia

TURKEY

Manya Medya Ltd

MLeeuwen@aviareps.com MStrijker@aviareps.com

MALTA TOURISM AUTHORITY LIST OF OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES CONTACT NAME Ms. Lina Shurkevich Mr. Rafael Gabrilyan Ms. Asya Klushnikova Ms. Julia Chrednichenko (currently on maternity leave) Ms. Marina Shatalova General Contact

007 495 6443938

julia.c@actionprgroup.com

007 495 6443938 007 495 644 39 38

marina.s@actionprgroup.com malta@actionprgroup.com

Mr. Murat Zafer Özbilgi

0090 212 709 4394

murat@gezimanya.com


USA & CANADA

Atatürk Mah. Ertuğrul Gazi Sk. No:28 Metropol İstancul Sitesi C1 Blok Kat:18 No:286 Ataşehir / Istanbul 34758 TURKEY

Ms. Huri Acun General Contact

0090 532 158 4838

huriacun@manyamedya.com huriacun@gezimanya.com

Malta Tourism Authority c/o Malta Mission to the UN 249 East 35th Street New York, N.Y. 10016 USA

Ms. Michelle M. Buttigieg

001 212 213 0944

michelle-margaret.buttigieg@visitmalta.com