__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

COUNTRY GERMANY

UK & IRELAND

FRANCE

ITALY

AUSTRIA

NAME OF AGENT Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta Schillerstrasse 30-40 D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Malta Tourist Office Unit C Park House 14 Northfields London, SW18 1DD

Office du Tourisme de Malte c/o Ambassade de Malte 23, rue d'Artois 75008 Paris France

Malta Tourism Authority Via Leone XIII, 95, 00165, Rome Italy

Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta Opernring 1/R/5 A-1010 Vienna

MALTA TOURISM AUTHORITY LIST OF OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES CONTACT NAME Mr. Martin Frendo Manager Ms. Nicole Staaf - (currently on maternity leave) Senior Executive Marketing Ms. Michaela Hempel Senior Executive Marketing Ms. Andrea Kersten Administration/Accounts Executive Ms. Ulrike Brummerhop Marketing Co-ordinator Ms. Sarah Gentzel Marketing Co-ordinator Ms. Sarah Hoenemann Marketing Coordinator

TELEPHONE OFFICE 0049 69 247503135

EMAIL ADDRESS martin.frendo@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503133

nicole.staaf@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503132

michaela.hempel@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503141

andrea.kersten@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503142

ulrike.brummerhop@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503134

sarah.gentzel@urlaubmalta.com

0049 69 247503133

sarah.hoenemann@urlaubmalta.com

Ms. Tolene van der Merwe Director Ms. Natalie de Laune Senior Marketing Manager Ms. Karen Abela Acting Trade Trainer Ms. Lindsey Thorpe Manager - MICE Ms. Natalie Swinburne Trade Marketing Manager Ms. Louise Zammit Information and Support Services Officer Ms. Vanessa Sammut UK Finance & Administration Manager

0044 208 877 6991

tolene.van-der-merwe@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6995

Natalie.de-laune@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6994

karen-joanna.abela@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6993

lindsey.thorpe@conventionsmalta.com

0044 208 877 6997

natalie.swinburne@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6992

louise.zammit@visitmalta.com

0044 208 877 6999

vanessa.sammut@visitmalta.com

Mr. Dominic Micallef Director Mr Quentin Dumail MICE Marketing Executive Ms Annabelle Michaux Marketing Executive Ms. Estelle Manière - Executive Assistant

0033 (0) 145611420

dominic.micallef@visitmalta.com

0033 (0) 145611420

quentin.dumail@visitmalta.com

0033 (0) 145611420

annabelle.michaux@visitmalta.com

Ms. Ester Tamasi Director Ms. Maya Francione - Marketing Executive Mr. Gabriele Furia Social Media & Digital Marketing Executive Ms. Federica De Marco M.I.C.E. Marketing Executive Ms. Angela Giovinco Executive - Administration Ms. Corinna Ziegler Marketing Manager

MALTA TOURISM AUTHORITY

0033 (0 )1 45 61 14 20 0039 06 39 87 04 51 0039 331 6339074 0039 06 39 87 04 10

estelle.maniere@visitmalta.com ester.tamasi@visitmalta.com maya.francione@visitmalta.it gabriele.furia@visitmalta.com

0039 06 39 87 04 11 0039 06 39 87 0456

federica.demarco@conventionsmalta.com

0039 06 39 87 0450

angela.giovinco@visitmalta.com

0043 1 585 37 70

corinna.ziegler@urlaubmalta.com wien@urlaubmalta.com


LIST OF OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES COUNTRY SWITZERLAND

NAME OF COMPANY/ POSTAL ADDRESS Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta Postfach 2131 CH-8060 Zürich-Flughafen

CONTACT NAME

TELEPHONE OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr. Louis Burgess Marketing Manager

0041 43 816 30 15

switzerland@urlaubmalta.com louis.burgess@urlaubmalta.com

BELGIUM & LUXEMBURG

Glenaki Tourism Consultancy Geerwijnstraat 12 8000 Brugge Belgium

Mrs. Beatrice Mondelaers Mrs. Birgit Defoort Ms. Lisa van den Acker

0032 50 61 68 86 0032 50 61 42 00 0032 50 61 42 15

beatrice@glenaki.com birgit@glenaki.com Lisa@glenaki.com

CYPRUS & GCC COUNTRIES

AVIAREPS FZ-LLC

Mr. Glenn Johnston

00971 4 375 3295

gjohnston@aviareps.com

1908A Central Business Towers Dubai Media City, PO Box 502657 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mr. Faraz Khan Ms. Ana Dombrovscaia Mr. Sherif Moheb Abdelmegid Elhalafawy

00971 4 433 5952 00971 4 375 3295 00971 4 375 5951

fkhan@aviareps.com adombrovscaia@aviareps.com SElhalafawy@aviareps.com

Travel Advance s.r.o.

Ms. Kristyna Gottwaldova

00420 223 010 664

kristyna@travel-advance.com

CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

Vodickova 20 11000 Prague 1 Czech Republic JAPAN & KOREA

Step by Step International Room 816, Shimbashi Ekimae Bldg., No. 1, 2-20-15 Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0004

Mr. Shingo Endo

0081 3 3569 0727 0081 80 9394 0715

e.shingo@mtajapan.com

HUNGARY

Malta Tourist Office Maltai Idegenforgalmi Hivatal Csalogany u. 6 - 10. IV/172 H - 1015 Budapest

Ms. Edina Hangya

0036 1 225 8816

edina.hangya@visitmalta.hu

NETHERLANDS

AVIAREPS BV Capellalaan 121

Ms. Marthe Van Leeuwen Mr. Martijn Strijker

0031 206 541 565 0031 205 200 282

MLeeuwen@aviareps.com MStrijker@aviareps.com

2132 JM Hoofddorp

Ms. Marlies Ruijs

0031 206 541 565

mruijs@aviareps.com

The Netherlands

Ms. Cathy van Sande

0031 206 541 565

cvansande@aviareps.com

Related

Mr Henrik Koch

0045 70 23 35 77

hek@related.dk

Immervad 7, 1 DK-8000 Aarhus C Denmark

Ms Helene Hofverberg Ms Hanna Johansson Ms. Lene Nielsen Ms. Camilla Bonde Olsen Ms. Lisa Kujabi (currently on maternity leave)

0045 70 23 35 77 0045 70 23 35 77 0045 70 23 35 77 0045 70 23 35 77 0045 70 23 35 77

hel@related.dk haj@related.dk lgn@related.dk cbo@related.dk lis@related.dk

Travel Advance s.r.o. WORKIN 2 Senatorska str. 00-075 Warsaw, Poland

Mrs. Emilia Kubik

0048 501 744 347

emilia@travel-advance.com

NORDIC COUNTRIES

POLAND

MALTA TOURISM AUTHORITY LIST OF OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES


COUNTRY

NAME OF COMPANY/ POSTAL ADDRESS

CONTACT NAME

TELEPHONE OFFICE

EMAIL ADDRESS

007 495 6443938 007 495 6443938 007 495 6443938 007 495 6443938 007 495 6443938

lina.sh@actionprgroup.com rafael.g@actionprgroup.com asya.k@actionprgroup.com julia.c@actionprgroup.com marina.s@actionprgroup.com

RUSSIA

Action Global Communications 6, Nizhniy Kislovskiy lane, building 2 125009, Moscow Russia

Ms. Lina Shurkevich Mr. Rafael Gabrilyan Ms. Asya Klushnikova Ms. Julia Chrednichenko Ms. Marina Shatalova

SPAIN

Newlink Group Calle de Padilla, 80 Entrada por Montesa, 41 Callejón Madrid, 28006

Ms. Maria De Pereda Mr. Alvaro Álvarez de Mon Chávarri Ms. Massiel Nasser

00 34 91 781 39 87 0034 91 781 39 87 00 34 91 781 39 87

maria.depereda@newlink-group.com alvaro.demon@newlink-group.com massiel.nasser@newlink-group.com

TURKEY

Manya Medya Ltd Atatürk Mah. Ertuğrul Gazi Sk. No:28 Metropol İstancul Sitesi C1 Blok Kat:18 No:286 Ataşehir / Istanbul 34758 TURKEY

Mr. Murat Zafer Özbilgi Ms. Huri Acun

0090 212 709 4394

murat@gezimanya.com huriacun@manyamedya.com

USA

Malta Tourism Authority c/o Malta Mission to the UN 249 East 35th Street New York, N.Y. 10016 USA

Ms. Michelle M. Buttigieg

001 212 213 0944

michelle-margaret.buttigieg@visitmalta.com

Profile for Malta Tourism Authority

List of Overseas Representatives  

List of Overseas Representatives