Page 1

Lily Lane Quilting Rosedale 3847 Tel. 03 5199 2777 E. jennifer@lilylane.com.au

QUEENSLAND Quirky Quilts QLD Springwood 4127 Tel. 07 3386 0784 www.quirkyquiltsqld.com.au Bayside Stitchcraft Cleveland 4163 Tel. 07 3821 3020 sew@baystitch.com.au Fifi’s Fabricology West Burleigh 4220 Tel. 07 5520 3609 E. info@fifisfabricology.com.au Kaela’s Patch Ipswich 4305 Tel. 07 3202 2887 www.kaelaspatch.com.au The Quilter’s Angel Highfields 4352 Tel. 07 4630 8062 E. info@quiltersangel.com.au The Patchwork Angel Forest Glen 4556 Tel. 07 5477 0700 www.patchworkangel.com.au Cooroy Drapery Cooroy 4563 Tel. 07 5447 6145 cooroy.drapery@bigpond.com Alisellou Designs Nanango 4615 Tel. 07 4163 1715 E. sales@aliselloudesigns.com Dewdrop Inn Patchwork & Craft Hervey Bay 4655 Tel. 07 4124 9320 E. sales@dewdropinn.com.au Sew Patch n Quilt Gladstone 4680 Tel. 07 4978 7772 E. info@sewpatchnquilt.com.au

Cottage Quiltworks Warriewood 2102 Tel. 02 9997 4661 www.cottagequiltworks.com.au Hobbysew Kings Park Kings Park 2148 Tel. 02 9621 4000 E. kingspark@hobbysew.com Glendoon Cottage East Maitland 2323 Tel. 02 4933 8433 E. glendooncottage@y7mail.com Finders Keepers Giftware & Fabric Muswellbrook 2333 Tel. 02 6543 4449 E. info@fkgf.com.au Crafty Friends Stroud 2425 Tel. 0414 863 045 E. stroudvalleyharvest@hotmail.com Sew And Tell Berry 2535 Tel. 02 4464 2428 E. sewandtell@bigpond.com Hobbysew Figtree Figtree 2525 Tel. 02 4229 8188 E. figtree@hobbysew.com Sew Many Stitches Campbelltown 2560 Tel. 02 4628 4437 E. sewstitches@bigpond.com The Stitcher’s Cupboard Camden 2570 Tel. 02 4655 8348 E. sales@thestitcherscupboard.com.au

The Home Patch Bathurst 2795 Tel. 02 6331 5002 E. info@homepatch.com.au

ACT Hobbysew Belconnen Belconnen 2617 Tel. 02 6253 0011 E. belconnen@hobbysew.com.au

VICTORIA GJ’s Discount Fabrics Fairfield 3078 Tel. 03 9482 5528 E. info@gjsdiscountfabrics.com.au The Quilt Shop Eltham 3095 Tel. 03 8418 6770 E. sales@thequiltshop.com.au Patchwork With Gail B Bayswater North 3153 Tel. 03 9729 3635 E. shop@patchworkwithgailb.com Lilly Patches Boronia 3153 Tel. 03 9761 2088 E. info@lillypatches.com.au Amitie Textiles Torquay 3228 Tel. 03 4241 2109 www.amitie.com.au

Picton Patchwork & Quilting Picton 2571 Tel. 02 4677 2802 E. troy@pictonpatchwork.com.au

Gum Valley Patchwork Cooriemungle 3268 Tel. 0427 943 201 E. whites03@bigpond.com

Statewide Sewing Centre Albury 2640 Tel. 02 6041 2027 E. albury@statewidesewingcentre.com.au

South Fabric Echuca 3564 Tel. 03 5482 2655 E. gta38265@bigpond.net.au

Fortunes and Fairies Richmond 2753 Tel. 02 4578 1650 www.fortunesandfairies.com

Sewing Connection Pakenham 3810 Tel. 03 5941 2244 E. sewcon@bigpond.com

Kraft Daze Sewing World Maddington 6109 Tel. 08 9459 7843 www.kraftdaze.com.au Craft Collections Bunbury 6230 Tel. 0419 616 714 E. stuffnbears@westnet.com.au

TASMANIA Thread, Needlework & Patchwork Hobart 7000 Tel. 03 6234 3966 E. delia@threadpatch.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

NEW ZEALAND

WESTERN AUSTRALIA Post Office Patchwork Glenbrook 2773 Tel. 02 4739 9555 E: popatchwork@eftel.net.au

Handcrafters House Midland 6056 Tel. 08 9274 4955 www.handcraftershouse.com.au

Cross Stitch Corner Malanda 4885 Tel. 07 4096 5109 E. cross_stitch@internode.on.net

Creatively Sewn Mount Gambier 5290 Tel. 08 8725 4933 E. kerry@ringwood-designs.com

NEW SOUTH WALES

Bizzy Bee Patchwork Bassendean 6054 Tel. 0403 883 347 E. bizzybeepatchwork@yahoo.com

Care2Create Woodvale 6026 Tel. 0412 534 379 E. care2create@bigpond.com Frankly Linen Ocean Reef 6027 Tel. 0426 674 938 E. franklylinen@hotmail.co.uk

The Apple Basket Kaiwaka 0524 Tel. 09431 2443 E. applebasketquilts@xtra.co.nz House Of Patchwork Te Atatu Peninsula Auckland 0610 Tel. 09 834 9641 E. houseofpatchworkltd@gmail.com The Ribbon Rose Mount Wellington Auckland 1060 Tel. 09 574 5381 E. info@ribbonrose.co.nz Cushla’s Village Fabrics Nelson 7005 Tel. 03 540 2011 www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz Away With The Fairys Cust Village North Canterbury 7444 Tel. 03 312 5250 www.awaywiththefairys.co.nz Kitz ‘n’ Thingz Invercargill 9810 Tel. 03 214 9111 www.kitznthingz.co.nz

ONLINE STORES Fabric Pixie www.fabricpixie.com.au Tel. 0415 826 994 E. deanne@fabricpixie.com.au MOTIFbyhand www.motifbyhand.com Tel. 0402 622 919 E. motifbyhand@gmail.com Utopian Threads www.utopianthreads.com.au Tel. 0431 757 949 E. utopianthreads@outlook.com The Oz Material Girls www.theozmaterialgirls.com Tel. 0434 674 651 E. theozmaterialgirls@gmail.com

Proudly distributed in Australia and New Zealand by Two Green Zebras Pty Ltd T. 02 9553 7201 E. sales@twogreenzebras.com www.twogreenzebras.com @tilda_australia

Tilda Bird Pond Stockists  

Find your stockist of the beautiful new Tilda collection, Bird Pond.

Tilda Bird Pond Stockists  

Find your stockist of the beautiful new Tilda collection, Bird Pond.

Advertisement