Passport to Local Savings

Page 1

YOUR

PASSPORT TO LOCAL N OV 1 – D EC 1 9, 2 02 2

PRESENTED BY

SPONSORED BY


SEPTEMBER 2022–FEBRUARY 2023

we make a difference

madisonessentials.com | homeelementsandconcepts.com | journeyofaging.com


PARTICIPATING BUSINESS ORGANIZATIONS Dane Buy Local DeForest Chamber of Commerce Fitchburg Chamber of Commerce Hmong Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce Madison Black Chamber of Commerce Madison Central Business Improvement District Northside Planning Council Oregon Chamber of Commerce Sun Prairie Business Improvement District Sun Prairie Chamber of Commerce Waunakee Chamber of Commerce

– Kid Friendly

– Asian-Pacific Owned Business

– Pet Friendly

– Autistic Owned Business

– Online Shopping Available

– Disabled Owned Business

– Nonprofit

– Hispanic/Latin American Owned Business

– Locally-Owned

– LGBTQ+ Owned Business

– Wisconsin-Made

– Minority Owned Business

– Pay What You Can

– Native American Owned Business

– African-American Owned Business

– Veteran Owned Business

– Asian-Indian Owned Business

– Women Owned Business


BELLEVILLE Main Street Market Piggly Wiggly 1019 River Street • M-Su 7-9 shopthepig.com

CAMBRIDGE Amanda Reed Skin Care 214 W Main Street • M-F 9-5 amandareedskincare.com Avid Gardener 136 W Main Street • Tu-Sa 10-4 avid-gardener.com Cambridge Market 217 W Main Street • Su-Sa 7-4 cambridgemarket.net Details Boutique 214 W Main Street • M-W, F-Sa 10-4, Th 10-7, Su 10-3 detailsgetnoticed.com Revive Salt Room & Spa 214 W Main Street • Tu & Sa 9-4, W & F 9-5, Th 9-7, Su 10-3 revivesaltandsauna.com Ruby Rose Gallery 214 W Main Street • Su 10-3, M, W, F-Sa 10-4, Th 10-7 rubyrosegallery.com

COTTAGE GROVE BB Jacks 1609 Landmark Drive • M-W 11-10; Th-Sa 11-midnight, Su 10-10 bbJackscottagegrove.com Dolphin Swim Academy 1500 Landmark Drive • Sa-Th mornings & evenings dolphinswimacademy.com Fevolden Farm 2454 Gaston Road • By appointment fevoldenfarm.square.site Grace Coffee Cottage Grove 2515 Gaston Road • M-Su 7-4 gracecoffeewi.com Please check with individual businesses for current business hours.


Kozy Nuk Cafe 214 W Cottage Grove Road • M-Su 7-2 Kula Yoga & Wellness, LLC 445 W Cottage Grove Road • Open 15 minutes before class flywithkula.com Oakstone Recreational 304 Commerce Parkway • M-F 11-10, Sa 10-10, Su 9-9 oakstonerec.com The Skin & Co. 536 Southing Grange Suite G • Tu-F 9-6 theskinandcompany.com

DEFOREST/ WINDSOR DeForest DeForest Area Community and Senior Center 505 N Main Street • M-F 9-4 deforestcenter.org DeForest Hometown Pharmacy 645 S Main Street • M-F 9-6, Sa 9-1 hometownpharmacyrx.com Norske Nook Inc. 100 E Holum Street • W-Su 8-3, Closed M-Tu norskenook.com

Windsor Branch and Daughter, Quality Meats and Market 6601 Traveler Trail • Su, Tu-Th 11-7, F-Sa 11-8 branchanddaughter.com

Mousehouse Cheesehaus, Inc. 4494 Lake Circle • M-Su 9-6 mousehousecheese.com Windsor Breads Bakery & Coffeehouse 4446 Windsor Road • M-F 6:30-4, Sa 6:30-3, Su 8-noon windsorbreads.com


FITCHBURG Buffalo Wild Wings 6227 McKee Road, Suite F • M-Su 11-10 Cutting Edge Signs & Graphics 2880 Commerce Park Drive • M-Th 8-4:30, F 8-3 gencomm.com/graphics The Greskelly Team 2916 Marketplace, Suite 211 • M-Sa 8-7 facebook.com/thegreskellyteam The Healthy Place 6313 McKee Road • M-F 10-7, Sa 10-6 findyourhealthyplace.com Hop Haus Brewing Company 2975 Sun Zero Parkway • Su 11-10, M 2-10, Tu-Th 11-10, F&Sa 11-12 hophausbrewing.com Kicks Unlimited 6111 Cottonwood Drive • M-Tu, Th 3:30-8:30, Sa 8:45-1 kickssp.com New Health Chiropractic & Integrated Healthcare 2690 Research Park Drive, Suite A • M, W, Th 9-6, Tu 2-7, F 9-12 newhealthmadison.com Noble Knight Games 2835 Commerce Park Drive • M-F 11-10, Sa-Su 10-9 nobleknight.com The Ridge at Madison 2879 Fish Hatchery Road • Always open ridgeatmadison.com Staybridge Suites Madison 2916 Hardrock Road • Always open madisonstaybridge.com Wheel & Sprocket 2970 Cahill Main, #101 • M-F 12-5, Sa, Su 12-4 wheelandsprocket.com Yahara Bay 6250 Nesbitt Road • Tu-Th 9-3, F 9-10, Sa 2-10

Please check with individual businesses for current business hours.


MADISON Downtown Madison Alobudra 133 W Johnson Street • Tu-F 11-7, Sa 10-6 alobudra.com Anthology 230 State Street • M-Th 10-7, F-Sa 10-8, Su noon-5 anthologymadison.com Ardorposh 444 State Street • F 11-4, Sa 10-4 ardorposh.com Argus BarGrille 123 E Main Street • Tu-Su 5-2 argusbargrille.com Artist and Craftsman Supply 203 W Gorham Street • M-F 10-7 artistcraftsman.com August 414 State Street • M-F 11-7, Sa 11-8, Su 12-5 august-shop.com Best Western Premier Park Hotel 22 S Carroll Steet • Always open parkhotelmadison.com Boulders Climbing Gym 25 W Main Street, Suite 500 • M-Sa 9-10, Su 9-6 bouldersgym.com Colectivo Coffee 25 S Pinckney Street • M-Su 6:30-6 colectivocoffee.com Colectivo Coffee 583 State Street • M-Su 7-8 colectivocoffee.com Float Madison 312 E Wilson Street • Tu-Sa 10-8, Su 10-4 floatmadison.com Fontana Sports 216 N Henry Street • M-Sa 10-7, Su 11-5 fontanasports.com


Goodman’s Jewelers 220 State Street • M-F 10-5, Sa 10-4 goodmansjewelers.com Isthmus Eye Care 425 W Washington Avenue, #100 M 8:30-7, Tu 9:15-5, W 8-5, Th 8-5, F 8-1:30 isthmuseye.com Jewelers on State Street 550 State Street • M-Su 10-6 (appointment only) jewelersonstatestreet.com La Marie Beauty 244 S Pinckney Street • Tu-F 10-6, Sa 10-4 lamariebeauty.co Little Luxuries 230 State Street • M-Sa 10-8, Su 11-5 littleluxuriesmadison.com Madame Chu Delicacies 3282 Edmonton Drive • W-Sa 11-3 madamechu.com Monona Terrace Gift Shop 1 John Nolen Drive • Tu-Sa 11-3 mononaterracegiftshop.com Red Square Flowers 127 State Street • M-F 12-6, Sa 9-2 redsquareflowers.com Ruyi Hand Pulled Noodle 334 State Street • M, W-Su 11-9 ruyihandpullednoodle.com The Soap Opera 319 State Street • Su-F 10-8 Sa 9-8 thesoapopera.com St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Stores (Dig & Save Outlet) 1900 S Park Street • M-Su 10-5 svdpmadison.org Supra Sneakers 224 State Street • M-Su 12-6 suprasneakers.com

Please check with individual businesses for current business hours.


Teddywedgers 101 State Street • M-Tu 7-2, W-Sa 7-9, Su 9-3 teddywedgers.com Tropic Jewel 449 State Street, #F • T-Th 11-6, F-Sa 11-6:30, Su 12-5 tropicjewelmadison.com University Book Store 711 State Street • Su 10:30-5, M-Th 9-7, F-Sa 9-5:30 uwbookstore.com

Eastside Madison Cosmic Delights 2717 E Washington Avenue • M-Sa 10-8, Su 11-5 cosmicobject@gmail.com Ethical Trading Company 3565 Tulane Avenue • W-Th 3-6, F-Sa 10-6 ethicaltradeco.com Isthmus Eye Care 6012 Gemini Drive • M 8-7, Tu 9:15-5, W 7-4, Th 8-7, F 8-5 isthmuseye.com St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Stores 1309 Williamson Street • M-Sa 10-7, Su 10-5 svdpmadison.org The UPS Store 4230 East Towne Boulevard • M-F 8:30-7, Sa 9-4, Su 11-4 theupsstore.com/1695 Wilde East Towne Honda 5555 High Crossing Boulevard • M-F 7-8, Sa 7-5 wildeeasttownehonda.com

Monroe Street / Regent Street Chocolate Shoppe Ice Cream 2531 Monroe Street • M-Su 11-9 chocolateshoppeicecream.com Coletivo Coffee 2530 Monroe Street • M-Su 6:30-4 colectivocoffee.com


Henry Vilas Zoo 702 S Randall Avenue • M-Su 9:30-5 henryvilaszoo.gov Hive of Madison 1904 Monroe Street • M-F 11-6, Sa 10-5, Su 11-5 hiveofmadison.com Monroe Street Framing 1901 Monroe Street • Tu-Sa 10-5 monroestreetframing.com My Pretty Girl 1821 Monroe Street • M, Su 10-3, Tu-Sa 10-7 Orange Tree Imports 1721 Monroe Street • Su-M noon-4, Tu-Sa 10-5:30 orangetreeimports.com Pasture and Plenty 2433 University Avenue • M 3:30-7:30, Tu-F 11-7, Sa 9-1 pastureandplenty.com Strictly Discs 1900 Monroe Street • M-Th 10-6, F 10-8, Sa 10-6, Su 11-5 strictlydiscs.com Sunne Boutique 2534 Monroe Street • Tu-Sa 11-6, Su 12-5 sunneboutique.com Wine and Hop Shop 1919 Monroe Street • M-Tu, Th-F 11-7, Sa 10-5, Su 11-4 wineandhop.com

Northside Madison Beef Butter BBQ 3001 N Sherman Avenue • M-Su 10-8 beefbutterbbq.com Crone Apothecary 1438 N Sherman Avenue • M-Sa 11-6 croneapothecary.com DuWaynes Salon 2114 N Sherman Avenue • Tu 8-7, W-Th 8-8, F 8-5, Sa 8-2 duwaynessalon.com

Please check with individual businesses for current business hours.


Kavanaugh’s Esquire Club 1025 N Sherman Avenue M-Tu 11-8, W-Th 11-9, F-Sa 11-10, Su 4-8 kavanaughsesquire.club Kingdom Restaurant 1865 Northport Drive • M-Su 10-9 kingdom-restaurant.com Madison Oriental Market 1197 N Sherman Avenue • Tu-Su 9-7 The UPS Store 3613 1213 N Sherman Avenue • M-F 8:30-7, Sa 9-4, Su 11-4 theupsstore.com/3613

Southside Madison Secure ID, LLC 2744 Agriculture Drive • M-F 10-5 secureidcard.biz

Westside Madison Cosmic Delights 638 South Gammon Road • M-Sa 10-8, Su 11-5 David Ryan Agency, American Family Insurance 514 Grand Canyon Drive • M-F 8:30-5 davidryanagency.com Digman Fitness 6729 Seybold Road • M-Th 6-6, F 6-noon digmanfitness.com

Happily Ever After Children’s Resale Boutique 708 S Whitney Way • M-F 10-5 happilyeverafterchildrensboutique.com The Healthy Place 550 Junction Road • M-F 10-7, Sa 10-6 findyourhealthyplace.com Heirloom Cast Iron Cookware 4546 Verona Road • M-Su 10-6 facebook.com/heirloom.castiron


Mainstream Boutique 601 Junction Road, Suite 7 • M 10-4, Tu-F 10-6, Sa 10-5 St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Store (Odana Road) 6301 Odana Road • M-Sa 10-7, Su 10-5 svdpmadison.org Ulla Eyewear 562 N Midvale Boulevard • M-Sa 10-7, Su 11-6 ullaeyewear.com University Book Store 454 N Midvale Boulevard • M-Sa 10-8, Su 11-6 uwbookstore.com Z Boutique 6108 Mineral Point Road • Tu 11-6, W & F 11-5, Th 11-7, Sa 11-4 z.boutique.com

MARSHALL Operation H.E.E.L. 1570 Traut Road • M-F 9-4 opheel.com

MIDDLETON Isthmus Eye Care 7601 University Avenue, #102 M 8-7, Tu 9:15-5, W 7-4, Th 8-7, F 8-5 isthmuseye.com Kylee’s Gift Cottage 6711 Frank Lloyd Wright Avenue • W-F 10-3, Sa 10-4 kyleesgiftcottage.com Longtable Beer Cafe 7545 Hubbard Avenue • M-Sa 11:30-10 longtablebeercafe.com National Mustard Museum 7477 Hubbard Avenue • M-Tu, Th-Su 10-5 mustardmuseum.com

Please check with individual businesses for current business hours.


Wheel & Sprocket 6641 University Avenue • M-F 12-5, Sa-Su 12-4 wheelandsprocket.com Whitedoor Quilts, LLC 2415 Parview Road, Suite 1 • By appointment whitedoorquilts.com

ONLINE American Skillet Company 6446 State Road 19 • M-F 9-5 americanskilletcompany.com Frank’s Fruit Trees franksfruittrees.com JNJ Gifts and more 731 Sundance Drive jnjgiftsandmore.com Katharisma Cleaning LLC 4545 Thurston Lane linktr.ee/katharismaclean Kshan Jewels 3026 Yarmouth Greenway Drive kshanjewels.com/shop Nacho Num-Nums LLC 205 Maria Lane nacho-num-nums-llc.square.site Pampered Chef Cookin’ with Claire 4548 Falcon Court pamperedchef.com/pws/clairedoelger The Silk Purse Aesthetics and Lash Bar 103 South Street thesilkpurseaesthetics.com Your Heart’s Content hearts-content.com • yourheartscontent.etsy.com amazon.com/shops/yourheartscontent


OREGON The Chocolate Caper 105 S Main Street • M-F 10-6, Sa-Su 10-3 chocolatecaper.com Kickback Cafe 107 S Main Street • M-Tu 6-9, F-Sa 6-10, Su 7-9 kickback.cafe Reisen PC Repair 813 Drumlin Drive • M-F 3-7 reisenpc.com

PARDEEVILLE Heirloom Cast Iron Cookware 103 Industrial Drive • M-Su 10-4 facebook.com/heirloom.castiron

STOUGHTON Diakonos Designs 154 E Main Street • W-F 10-5, Sa 9-4 diakonosdesigns.com Kicks Unlimited 1740 E Main Street, B • M, W-Th 1-8, Fr 3-5:30, Sa 8:30-12 kickssp.com St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Stores 1509 US Highway 51 & 138 • M-Sa 10-7, Su 10-5 svdpmadison.org

SUN PRAIRIE B’s Jewelers 509 W Main Street • Tu-W 10-6:30, Th 10-7, F 9:30-6, Sa 9:30-2 bthejeweler.com The Baker’s Table of Sun Prairie Sun Prairie Farmers Market • Sa 7-12 Beans n Cream Coffeehouse 345 Cannery Square • M-F 6-8, Sa-Su 6-2 beansncreamcoffeehouse.com

Please check with individual businesses for current business hours.


Budding Butterfly 101 E Main Steet • Tu-Sa 10-6, Su 10-4 buddingbutterflywi.com Cannery Wine and Spirits— Liquor Store and Home Brew Shop 1120 W Main Street, Suite 2 • M-Su 9-9 cannerywineandspirits.com Cannery Wine Bar and Tasting Room (Lounge/Bar/Events) 212 E Main Street • M-Th 2-10, F 2-12, Sa 12-12, Su 12-10 facebook.com/cannerywinebarandtastingroom Capitol Physical Therapy 1266 W Main Street • M & Th 9:30-6, T & F 7-4, W 8:30-4 capitolphysicaltherapy.com/location/sun-prairie Carpe Diem Boutique 243 E Main Street • W-Sa 11-5 carpediemboutiquesunprairie.com Faded Roots Boutique 375 E Main Street • M-F 10-5, Sa 10-4 fadedrootsboutique.com Firehouse Subs 390 S Grand Avenue • Su-Sa 10:30-8 firehousesubs.com Flavors! Wine Bar and The Grand Hall 100 E Main Street • Tu-F 4-10, Sa 10-10 flavorswinebar.com Forever Yours Jewelry, Inc 211 E Main Street • Tu-W, F 10-3, Th 10-5, Sa 10-1 foreveryoursjewelryinc.com Foss Swim School 2670 W Main Street • M-Th noon-8:30, Sa-Su 8-1:30 fossswimschool.com Goodwill of South Central Wisconsin 2111 McCoy Road • M-Sa 9-8, Su 10-6 goodwillscwi.org Harvest Chiropractic 110 N Grand Avenue, Suite 4 • M-F 10-6 The Healthy Place 2824 Prairie Lakes Drive • M-F 10-7, Sa 10-6 findyourhealthyplace.com


Jung Garden Center 1123 N Bristol Street • M-Sa 10-5, Su 10-4 jungseed.com/wisconsingardencenters Kicks Unlimited 601 S Bird Street • M-Th 1-8:30, F 3-6, Sa 9-1 kickssp.com Meant to Bead LLC 201 E Main Street • M, W, Sa 10-5, Tu, Th-F 10-8 meanttobead.com Nest Interior Design 223 E Main Street • Tu-Th 10-5, F 10-4 nestinteriordesign.net Nitty Gritty 315 E Linnerud Drive • M-F 11-close, Sa-Su 10-close thegritty.com The Oilerie Sun Prairie 2824 Prairie Lakes Drive, Suite 102 • M-F 10-6, Sa 10-5, Su 11-4 facebook.com/theoileriesunprairie Paramount Performance 395 E Main Street • M-Th 8-6, F 8-1 paramountperformancept.com Physicians Mutual / Zimmermann Insurance 968 Sandpiper Court • M-F 8-6 Prairie Jewelers 976 W Main Street • M-F 9:30-5:00 sunprairiejewelers.com Salvatore’s Tomato Pies 121 E Main Street • Tu-Th 4-9, F-Su 11-9 salvatorestomatopies.com/location/sun-prairie St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Stores 1110 W Main Street • M-Sa 10-7, Su 10-5 svdpmadison.org Steve Pierick Agency State Farm Insurance 2824 Prairie Lakes Drive, Suite 203 • M-Th 8:30-5, F 8:30-4 sunprairieinsurance.com Sun Prairie Flowers by Hen & Chick 245 E Main Street • M-F 9-5, Sa 9-2 sunprairieflowers.com


USCellular - Quality Cellular 2572 Ironwood Drive • M-F 9-7, Sa 9-5, Su 11-5 stores.uscellular.com The Wire Basket 243 E Main Street • Th-Sa 10-5 facebook.com/thewirebasket Wisconsin Apparel Co. 229 E Main Street • M-F 8-5, Sa 9:30-1 razorsharpsp.com

VERONA / PAOLI Verona The Purple Goose 205 S Main Street • W 11-6, Th 11-7, F & Sa 11-5, Su 12-4 shopthepurplegoose.com St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Stores 513 W Verona Avenue • M-Sa 10-7, Su 10-5 svdpmadison.org

Paoli The Purple Goose 6890 Paoli Road • F-Su 11-5 shopthepurplegoose.com

WAUNAKEE Animart Pet Store 1340 Water Wheel Drive • M-F 10-8, Sa-Su 10-6 animartpet.com Buck and Honey’s 1370 Water Wheel Drive • M-Th 4-close, F-Su 11-close waunakee.buckandhoneys.com Ciao Bella Boutique and More 305 E Main Street • M-Th 10-5 F, Sa 10-4 ciaobellaboutiqueandmore.com Fortify Fitness Collective 315 Raemisch Road • M-Sa 5-7 fortifyfit.com


Keekee Boutique 138 W Main Street • M-Sa 10-4 keekeeboutique.com Lyon Road Art 101 E Main Street, Suite 1 • M-F 9-3 lyonroadart.com Main Street Market Piggly Wiggly 205 N Holiday Drive • M-Su 7-9 shopthepig.com Radiant Lotus Yoga & Wellness 202 S Century Avenue • Open 15 minutes before classes radiant-lotus.com Red Barn Company Store 114 E Main Street M 10-2, Tu & F 10-5:30, W-Th 10-7, Sa 9:15-4, Su 11-3 redbarncompanystore.com Rex’s Innkeeper 301 N Century Avenue • M-F 11-2, M-Sa 4:30-9, Su 4-9 rexsinnkeeper.com Shopko Optical Waunakee 2800 Sarah Lane, Suite E • M-F 10-6, Sa 9-1 shopko.com/eye-care/wi/waunakee/store-255 St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Stores 213 S Klein Drive • M-Sa 10-5, Su 10-5 svdpmadison.org USCellular - Quality Cellular 245 S Century Avenue • M-F 9-8, Sa 9-6, Su 11-5 quality-cellular.com Waunakee Furniture ETC 121 W Main Street waunakeefurniture@tds.net Waunakee Chamber of Commerce 100 E Main Street • M-F 9-4 waunakeechamber.com Wisconsin Candle Company 119 W Main Street • M-F 10-5, Sa 10-4 wisconsincandlecompany.com


HOW TO ENTER THE DRAWING It’s as easy as 1-2-3. 1. S pend $10 or more at any Passport business between November 1 and December 19, 2022. 2. E mail a copy of the receipt to Lieneke at Lieneke@danebuylocal.com. 3. Entries will be placed in drawings for each of our prizes. Only one prize may be won per entry.

Bonus!

Your entry counts twice if you shop at ANY business on Small Business Saturday, November 26.

Bonus!

Your entry counts twice if you shop at a Downtown Sun Prairie business during the Ladies Night Out event on Thursday, December 1.


Locally owned businesses build strong communities by linking neighbors in a web of economic and social relationships and by contributing to local causes. They support our local events, nonprofits, school fundraisers and provide services vital to our every day life. Support our local businesses this holiday season by purchasing your gifts and other items locally!

Presenting Sponsor

Sun

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Member FDIC

For more information, visit bankofsunprairie.com