Page 1

The Ocean's Journey

The UK Collection 1

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Powered by the Winds of Change We are pleased to reveal our ‘UK Collection’ campaign commencing on 21st December 2020. This campaign highlights the diverse collection of voyages sailing from the UK.

See the British Isles & our neighbours from a different perspective Our philosophy is built on using the wind and currents to follow the sun, offering guests a sustainable way to see the world. With small guest numbers and an expansive upper deck, we offer guest space to relax on deck and feel the momentum of the ship, as the wind fills the sails. Let us take you on the voyage of a lifetime Powered by nature Small guest numbers Open decks  Visits to remote locations  Covid-19 Protection Financial Protection

Tradewind Voyages

|

2


UK Collection Offer We are pleased to reveal our great savings on our UK voyages for our 2021 Wave Campaign.

Amounts as below; per cabin booked (not per pax)

Book for UP TO 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£100 £200 £300 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

Book for OVER 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£200 £400 £600 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

Booked from 21/12/20 to 28/02/21 (options allowable up to 5/3/21) ‘The Saving’ only applies to the 9 UK Voyages sailing from either Harwich or Glasgow (Greenock) All bookings made since our launch will retrospectively receive the ‘The Saving’ The delivery voyage is excluded from the ‘The Saving’ campaign

3

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Voyages from the UK Discover Scotland’s historic castles and glistening lochs, soak in Iceland’s geothermal pools, or photograph Cornwall’s wild and glorious sandy beaches. Whether you want to make the most of Cowes Week or experience the midnight sun in Norway, do it in style on board the magnificent Golden Horizon.

Tradewind Voyages

|

4


5

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Scotland & England Explorer Experience the highlights of Scotland in style, with visits with historic castles, glistening lochs and towering mountains.

1

Saturday 01 May, 2021

HARWICH

2

Sunday 02 May, 2021

Sea

3

Monday 03 May, 2021

Newcastle

4

Tuesday 04 May, 2021

Leith (for Edinburgh)

5

Wednesday 05 May, 2021

Dundee

6

Thursday 06 May, 2021

Aberdeen

7

Friday 07 May, 2021

Invergordon

8

Saturday 08 May, 2021

Scapa Flow

9

Sunday 09 May, 2021

Scrabster

10

Monday 10 May, 2021

Ullapool

11

Tuesday 11 May, 2021

Portree

12

Wednesday 12 May, 2021

Fort William

13

Thursday 13 May, 2021

Port Ellen, Islay

14

Friday 14 May, 2021

Coastal sailing

15

Saturday 15 May, 2021

GREENOCK (GLASGOW)

Code

Voyage

Outside Cabin

Outside Single

Deluxe Balcony

Suite

GH0121

Scotland & England Explorer

£2,699

£4,049

£4,899

£7,899

Car parking at the Harwich terminal for the duration of your trip is included in your fare. Complementary coach transfer from Greenock to Harwich is also included, please select both at time of booking.

‘From’ Retail Fares (Per Person)

Tradewind Voyages

|

6


Book for UP TO 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£100 £200 £300 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

7

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Tradewind Voyages

|

8


Wonders of Iceland Our Iceland Voyage showcases the island’s incredible natural scenery and wildlife.

1

Saturday 15 May, 2021

GREENOCK (GLASGOW)

2

Sunday 16 May, 2021

Sea

3

Monday 17 May, 2021

Sea

4

Tuesday 18 May, 2021

Reykjavik

5

Wednesday 19 May, 2021

Reykjavik

6

Thursday 20 May, 2021

Isafjordur

7

Friday 21 May, 2021

Akureyri

8

Saturday 22 May, 2021

Seydisfjordur

9

Sunday 23 May, 2021

Djupivogur

10

Monday 24 May, 2021

Sea

11

Tuesday 25 May, 2021

Torshavn

12

Wednesday 26 May, 2021

Sea

13

Thursday 27 May, 2021

Ullapool

14

Friday 28 May, 2021

Sea

15

Saturday 29 May, 2021

GREENOCK (GLASGOW)

Code

Voyage

Outside Cabin

Outside Single

Deluxe Balcony

Suite

GH0221

Wonders of Iceland

£2,899

£4,299

£5,299

£8,549

‘From’ Retail Fares (Per Person)

Book for UP TO 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£100 £200 £300 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

9

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Tradewind Voyages

|

10


British Isles & Ireland Explorer Sail around Ireland, the Isle of Man, England and the Channel Islands, taking in beautiful cities, charming gardens and sandy beaches.

1

Saturday 29 May, 2021

GREENOCK (GLASGOW)

2

Sunday 30 May, 2021

Sea

3

Monday 31 May, 2021

Greencastle (For Londonderry)

4

Tuesday 01 June, 2021

Belfast

5

Wednesday 02 June, 2021

Liverpool

6

Thursday 03 June, 2021

Douglas

7

Friday 04 June, 2021

Dublin

8

Saturday 05 June, 2021

Rosslare

9

Sunday 06 June, 2021

Baltimore

10

Monday 07 June, 2021

St Mary’s

11

Tuesday 08 June, 2021

Falmouth

12

Wednesday 09 June, 2021

St. Helier

13

Thursday 10 June, 2021

St. Peter Port

14

Friday 11 June, 2021

Sea

15

Saturday 12 June, 2021

HARWICH

Code

Voyage

Outside Cabin

Outside Single

Deluxe Balcony

Suite

GH0321

British Isles & Ireland Explorer

£2,699

£4,049

£4,899

£7,949

‘From’ Retail Fares (Per Person)

Book for UP TO 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£100 £200 £300 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

11

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Midnight Sun in the Arctic Get ready for an Arctic adventure. For a couple of months here in Summer the sun does not set, resulting in a natural phenomenon which is the Midnight Sun.

1

Saturday 12 June, 2021

HARWICH

2

Sunday 13 June, 2021

Sea

3

Monday 14 June, 2021

Cruise through fjords

4

Tuesday 15 June, 2021

Floro

5

Wednesday 16 June, 2021

Kristiansund

6

Thursday 17 June, 2021

Namsos

7

Friday 18 June, 2021

Sea

8

Saturday 19 June, 2021

Tromso

9

Sunday 20 June, 2021

Hammerfest

10

Monday 21 June, 2021

Sea

11

Tuesday 22 June, 2021

Longyearbyen

12

Wednesday 23 June, 2021

Longyearbyen

13

Thursday 24 June, 2021

Sea

14

Friday 25 June, 2021

Honningsvag

15

Saturday 26 June, 2021

Andenes

16

Sunday 27 June, 2021

Sea

17

Monday 28 June, 2021

Trondheim

18

Tuesday 29 June, 2021

Alesund

19

Wednesday 30 June, 2021

Cruising the Sognefjord

20

Thursday 01 July, 2021

Leirvik

21

Friday 02 July, 2021

Sea

22

Saturday 03 July, 2021

HARWICH

Tradewind Voyages

|

12


Code

Voyage

Outside Cabin

Outside Single

Deluxe Balcony

Suite

GH0421

Midnight Sun in the Arctic

£4,249

£6,299

£7,699

£12,399

‘From’ Retail Fares (Per Person)

Book for OVER 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£200 £400 £600 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

13

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Best of the Baltics See the fascinating cities in the Baltic Triangle from a new light in the water.

1

Saturday 03 July, 2021

HARWICH

2

Sunday 04 July, 2021

Sea

3

Monday 05 July, 2021

Skagen

4

Tuesday 06 July, 2021

Kalundborg

5

Wednesday 07 July, 2021

Sea

6

Thursday 08 July, 2021

Liepaja

7

Friday 09 July, 2021

Sea

8

Saturday 10 July, 2021

Helsinki

9

Sunday 11 July, 2021

Kotka

10

Monday 12 July, 2021

St Petersburg

11

Tuesday 13 July, 2021

St Petersburg

12

Wednesday 14 July, 2021

Sea

13

Thursday 15 July, 2021

Mariehamn

14

Friday 16 July, 2021

Stockholm

15

Saturday 17 July, 2021

Stockholm

16

Sunday 18 July, 2021

Visby

17

Monday 19 July, 2021

Karlskrona

18

Tuesday 20 July, 2021

Sea

19

Wednesday 21 July, 2021

Gothenburg

20

Thursday 22 July, 2021

Kristiansand

21

Friday 23 July, 2021

Sea

22

Saturday 24 July, 2021

HARWICH

Tradewind Voyages

|

14


Code

Voyage

Outside Cabin

Outside Single

Deluxe Balcony

Suite

GH0521

Best of the Baltics

£4,449

£6,649

£8,149

£13,149

‘From’ Retail Fares (Per Person)

Book for OVER 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£200 £400 £600 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

15

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Fjords of Noway Join is on a picture perfect journey as we sail along Norway’s coastline.

1

Saturday 24 July, 2021

HARWICH

2

Sunday 25 July, 2021

Sea

3

Monday 26 July, 2021

Stavanger

4

Tuesday 27 July, 2021

Leirvik

5

Wednesday 28 July, 2021

Rosendal

6

Thursday 29 July, 2021

Cruising the Sognefjord

7

Friday 30 July, 2021

Skjolden

8

Saturday 31 July, 2021

Bergen

9

Sunday 01 August, 2021

Haugesund

10

Monday 02 August, 2021

Sea

11

Tuesday 03 August, 2021

Sea

12

Wednesday 04 August, 2021

HARWICH

Tradewind Voyages

|

16


Code

Voyage

Outside Cabin

Outside Single

Deluxe Balcony

Suite

GH0621

Fjords of Norway

£2,199

£3,249

£3,949

£6,349

‘From’ Retail Fares (Per Person)

Book for UP TO 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£100 £200 £300 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

17

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Tradewind Voyages

|

18


English South Coast & Islands This special voyage visits the Isle of Wight during Cowes Week – the world’s oldest and largest annual sailing regatta.

1

Wednesday 04 August, 2021

HARWICH

2

Thursday 05 August, 2021

Sailing the English Riviera

3

Friday 06 August, 2021

Cowes

4

Saturday 07 August, 2021

Cowes

5

Sunday 08 August, 2021

Dartmouth

6

Monday 09 August, 2021

Falmouth

7

Tuesday 10 August, 2021

St Mary’s

8

Wednesday 11 August, 2021

St Peterport

9

Thursday 12 August, 2021

St Helier

10

Friday 13 August, 2021

Sea

11

Saturday 14 August, 2021

HARWICH

Code

Voyage

Outside Cabin

Outside Single

Deluxe Balcony

Suite

GH0721

English South Coast & Islands

£2,299

£3,399

£4,149

£6,699

‘From’ Retail Fares (Per Person)

Book for UP TO 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£100 £200 £300 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

19

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Norwegian Fjords Adventure Our Norwegian Fjords Adventure is packed with stunning natural scenery and adventures out on the water.

1

Saturday 14 August, 2021

HARWICH

2

Sunday 15 August, 2021

Sea

3

Monday 16 August, 2021

Stavanger

4

Tuesday 17 August, 2021

Cruising the Hardangerfjord

5

Wednesday 18 August, 2021

Odda

6

Thursday 19 August, 2021

Rosendal

7

Friday 20 August, 2021

Sea

8

Saturday 21 August, 2021

HARWICH

Tradewind Voyages

|

20


Code

Voyage

Outside Cabin

Outside Single

Deluxe Balcony

Suite

GH0821

Norwegian Fjords Adventure

£1,399

£2,049

£2,499

£4,049

‘From’ Retail Fares (Per Person)

Book for UP TO 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£100 £200 £300 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

21

|

The Ocean’s Journey


Beautiful Denmark Uncover Denmark’s history, fairy-tale magic and mouth-watering food on this unforgettable tall ship voyage.

1

Saturday 21 August, 2021

HARWICH

2

Sunday 22 August, 2021

Sea

3

Monday 23 August, 2021

Skagen

4

Tuesday 24 August, 2021

Aalborg

5

Wednesday 25 August, 2021

Copenhagen

6

Thursday 26 August, 2021

Frederikshavn

7

Friday 27 August, 2021

Sea

8

Saturday 28 August, 2021

HARWICH

Tradewind Voyages

|

22


Code

Voyage

Outside Cabin

Outside Single

Deluxe Balcony

Suite

GH0921

Beautiful Denmark

£1,449

£2,099

£2,549

£4,149

‘From’ Retail Fares (Per Person)

Book for UP TO 14 NIGHTS before 28/02/21 &

SAVE

£100 £200 £300 per Cabin

per Balcony

per Suite

23

|

The Ocean’s Journey


The Ocean's Journey book please call: on CallTo The Cruise Village +44 (0)1473 932060 0800 810 8222

Profile for The Travel  Village Group

Tradewind Voyages - The UK Collection  

Save up to £600 per cabin on Golden Horizon's inaugural season cruising roundtrip from the UK - Book by 28th February 2021.

Tradewind Voyages - The UK Collection  

Save up to £600 per cabin on Golden Horizon's inaugural season cruising roundtrip from the UK - Book by 28th February 2021.

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded