Page 1

BOUTIQUE NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE #

EXT.

EMAIL

BM

42nd Street

300 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10017

646.412.5511

231

42street@sugarfina.com

Michael Bailey michael.bailey@sugarfina.com

808.427.9935

224

alamoana@sugarfina.com

Derek Yokota derek.yokota@sugarfina.com

818.459.8103

225

americana@sugarfina.com

Nini Davis nini.davis@sugarfina.com

786.332.5686

218

aventura@sugarfina.com

Kariana Fuentes kariana.fuentes@sugarfina.com

Ala Moana

Americana Aventura

Ala Moana Center 1450 Ala Moana Blvd Space #2256 Honolulu, HI, 96814 The Americana @ Brand 767 Americana Way Glendale, CA 91210 19501 Biscayne Blvd. Space #707 Aventura, FL 33180

Bellevue

233 Bellevue Square Bellevue, WA 98004

425.658.0103

243

bellevue@sugarfina.com

Adam Unutoa adam.unutoa@sugarfina.com

Bethesda

4804 Bethesda Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814

240.630.2332

212

bethesda@sugarfina.com

Lisa Opal lisa.opal@sugarfina.com

Beverly Hills

9495 S. Santa Monica Blvd Beverly Hills, CA 90210

323.510.4087

201

beverlyhills@sugarfina.com

Richard Teeter richard.teeter@sugarfina.com

Boca Raton

6000 Glades Road Spce #1084 Boca Raton, FL 33431

561.349.8170

234

bocaraton@sugarfina.com

Kariana Fuentes kariana.fuentes@sugarfina.com

424.644.6020

228

centurycity@sugarfina.com

Richard Teeter richard.teeter@sugarfina.com

512.269.0273

221

domain@sugarfina.com

Mike Deluca mike.deluca@sugarfina.com

725.223.8051

232

fashionshow@sugarfina.com

Angella Johnson angella.johnson@sugarfina.com

201.246.6506

239

gardenstate@sugarfina.com

Robert Delgado robert.delgado@sugarfina.com

631.850.3038

229

hamptons@sugarfina.com

Amy Yarborough amy.yarborough@sugarfina.com

713.955.0885

249

houstongalleria@sugarfina.com

Amy Bishop amy.bishop@sugarfina.com

808.638.3231

220

imp@sugarfina.com

Derek Yokota derek.yokota@sugarfina.com

Century City

Domain

Fashion Show Garden State Plaza Hamptons Houston Galleria IMP (International Marketplace)

10250 Santa Monica Blvd Space #1865 Los Angeles, CA 90067 The Domain 11700 Rock Rose Avenue Space #Z2.140 Austin, TX 78758 3200 S Las Vegas Blvd S Ste 2370 Las Vegas, NV 89109 1 Garden State Plaza Space 1139 Paramus, NJ 07652 89 Main Street Southampton, NY 11968 5805 Westheimer Road Ste 3630 Houston, TX 77056 Internation Marketplace 2330 Kalakaua Avenue Space 196 Honolulu, HI 96815

Legacy West

7700 Windrose Avenue G152 Plano, TX 75024

469.209.6537

240

legacy.west@sugarfina.com

Allison Stewart allison.stewart@sugarfina.com

Lenox Square

3393 Peachtree Road NE Space K106X Atlanta, GA 30326

470.344.3440

207

lenox@sugarfina.com

LaShawn Pace lashawn.pace@sugarfina.com

Madison

1100 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10028

917.477.6488

217

madison@sugarfina.com

Diana Lopera diana.lopera@sugarfina.com

604.229.5592

298

metrotown@sugarfina.com

Angela Vassone angela.vassone@sugarfina.com

214.396.7942

227

northpark@sugarfina.com

Sabrina Orlando sabrina.orlando@sugarfina.com

331.457.4870

214

oakbrook@sugarfina.com

Anna Swiatek anna.swiatek@sugarfina.com

778.400.9677

9677

oakridge@sugarfina.com

Carol McBride carol.mcbride@sugarfina.com

Metrotown

North Park Oakbrook Oakridge

Metropolis @ Metrotown II #215-4800 Kingsway Space M7B Burnaby, BC V5H 4J2 8687 N Central Expressway #1120 Dallas, TX 78758 715 Oakbrook Center PAV 3 Oak Brook, IL, 60523 650 W 41st Avenue #266 Vancouver, BC V5Z 2M9 Canada

Pasadena

20 Hugus Alley Pasadena, CA 91103

424.284.8518

202

pasadena@sugarfina.com

Nini Davis nini.davis@sugarfina.com

Prudential

800 Boylston Street #147 Boston, MA 02199

857.327.8550

213

prudential@sugarfina.com

Mark Griffiths mark.griffiths@sugarfina.com

2510 University Blvd Houston, T 77005

713.955.2011

Rockefeller

30 Rockefeller Plaza Concourse Level #11 NY, NY 10112

646.893.1770

230

rockefeller@sugarfina.com

Mark Griffiths mark.griffiths@sugarfina.com

Santa Anita

400 S Baldwin STE A14 Arcadia, CA 91007

626.898.9169

297

santaanita@sugarfina.com

Charity Lynn Nava charitylynn.nava@sugarfina.com

669.222.1100

206

santanarow@sugarfina.com

Johnny Vlkovic johnny.vlkovic@sugarfina.com

973.481.4050

215

shorthills@sugarfina.com

Erica Mertz erica.mertz@sugarfina.com

248.429.2212

2212

somerset@sugarfina.com

Rachael Rasmussen rachael.rasmussen@sugarfina.com

714.472.9529

203

scp@sugarfina.com

Mindi Marshall mindi.marshall@sugarfina.com

704.585.8674

238

southpark@sugarfina.com

Cheryl Rodriguez cheryl.rodriguez@sugarfina.com

424.290.0777

211

thepoint@sugarfina.com

Teri Levine teri.levine@sugarfina.com

646.883.4100

208

twc@sugarfina.com

703.844.0049

216

tysons@sugarfina.com

Lisa Opal lisa.opal@sugarfina.com

202.827.5855

5855

unionstation@sugarfina.com

Tiffany Coley tiffany.coley@sugarfina.com

949.301.9482

237

utc@sugarfina.com

Danielle Rosati danielle.rosati@sugarfina.com

281.410.2788

251

woodlands@sugarfina.com

646.630.8139

241

worldtrade@sugarfina.com

Rice Village OPENING AUGUST 2018

377 Santana Row Space 1015 San Jose, CA 95128 1200 Morris Turnpike Short Hills #B-115 Short Hills, NJ 07078 2801 W Big Beaver Road Somerset #K-246 South Building Troy, MI 48084 3333 Bristol Street South Coast Plaza Space 1218-B Costa Mesa, CA 92626 4400 Sharon Road South Park #G06 Charlotte, NC 28211 840 S. Sepulveda Blvd The Point Suite B-104 El Segundo, CA 90245 10 Columbus Circle TWC (Time Warner #K2.B (LMU #3) Center) New York, NY 10019 1961 Chain Bridge Road Tysons Space #KSK03AL Tysons Corner, VA 22102 50 Massachusetts Avenue NE Union Station #M107 Washington, DC 20002 4353 La Jolla Village Dr UTC (University Town Space #H-18 Center) San Diego, CA 92122 Woodlands OPENING JULY 27, 9595 Six Pines Dr Space 1150 2018 World Trade Center WTC (World Trade 185 Greenwich Street Level B1 - LL2030 Center) New York, NY 10007 Santana Row

ricevillage@sugarfina.com

Saverio Amato saverio.amato@sugarfina.com

DISTRICT & DM East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com West Coast Deanna Cabrera deanna.cabrera@sugarfina.com Midwest Chip Adams chip.adams@sugarfina.com East Coast Steven Carvajal steven.carvajal@sugarfina.com

Boutique Contact List - 2018  
Boutique Contact List - 2018  
Advertisement