Page 1





Hancock‐Hamline
Collaboration
Advisory
Board
Members


Name:
Craig
Anderson
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Hancock
Principal
 Contact
Information:
craig.anderson@spps.org
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
None

Name:
Letitia
Basford

 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Participant
in
Collaborative
projects.

 Contact
Information:
lbasford01@hamline.edu
|
651.523.2303
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
None


Name:
Lisa
Bergin

 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Served
on
sub‐committee
for
2010
annual
 fundraiser.

 Contact
Information:
lbergin02@hamline.edu
|
651.523.2278
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
E‐mail



Name:
George
Chu
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Serves
on
Advisory
Board.

 Contact
Information:
gchu@hamline.edu
|
651.523.2281
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
None


1



Hancock‐Hamline
Collaboration
Advisory
Board
Members


Name:
Melissa
Fierke
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Coordinator
and
Leader
for
a
science
outreach
 program
at
Hancock
Learning
Center.

 Contact
Information:
mfierke01@gw.hamline.edu
|
651.523.2172
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:

E‐mail


Name:
Margaret
Crenshaw
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
President
of
Hand
in
Hand
(2011‐12)
 Contact
Information:
mcrenshaw02@hamline.edu

 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:

None


Name:
Glynis
Grostephan
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Involved
for
15
years
as
Snelling
Connection
Advisor,
 Earth
Day
Festival
Coordinator,
and
Kids
Voting
Coordinator
(homelessness
project).

 Contact
Information:
glynis.grostephan@spps.org
|
651.744.4720
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
E‐mail


Name:
Margot
Howard

 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Coordinator
for
the
Hancock‐Hamline
Collaboration

 Contact
Information:
mhoward03@hamline.edu|
651.523.2836
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
E‐mail


2



Hancock‐Hamline
Collaboration
Advisory
Board
Members


Name:
Kathryn
Malody
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Participant
in
science
related
collaborative
activities.

 Contact
Information:
kmalody@hamline.edu
|
651.523.3026
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
None.



Name:
Presley
Martin
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Hamline
University
Faculty
Liaison
to
the
Hancock‐ Hamline
Collaboration.
 Contact
Information:
pmartin@hamline.edu
|
651.523.2290
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
None


Name:
Tessa
Mortenson
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Snelling
Connection
Co‐Teacher,
Hand
in
Hand
Vice
 President,
Hancock‐Hamline
Collaboration
Assistant,
and
Summer
Collaborative
 Research
on
the
Hancock‐Hamline
Collaboration.


 Contact
Information:
tmortenson01@hamlineuniversity.edu
|
651.235.5710
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
Phone


Name:
Cassandra
Popp
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Lead
Tutor
(2010‐12)

 Contact
Information:
cpopp03@hamlineuniversity.edu

 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:

None


3



Hancock‐Hamline
Collaboration
Advisory
Board
Members


Name:
Deborah
Shipp

 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Hancock
Liaison
to
the
Hancock‐Hamline
 Collaboration.
 Contact
Information:
deborah.shipp@spps.org
|
651.744.4655
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
None


Name:
Amanda
Skeivik

 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Snelling
Connection
Co‐Teacher
and
Hancock‐ Hamline
Collaboration
Assistant


 Contact
Information:
askeivik01@hamlineuniversity.edu
|
651.214.2636
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
E‐mail


Name:
Jean
Strait
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Service‐Learning
collaborations
at
Hancock
for
the
 last
eight
years.

 Contact
Information:
jstrait02@gw.hamline.edu
|
651.523.2981
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:

None


Name:
Kathleen
Struve

 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Family
Attendance
Liaison
at
Hancock
Elementary
 Contact
Information:
kathleen.struve@spps.org
|
651.744.4664
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
None


4



Hancock‐Hamline
Collaboration
Advisory
Board
Members



 Name:
Jane
Turk
 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Hamline
Staff
Liaison
to
the
Hancock‐Hamline
 Collaboration.

 Contact
Information:
jturk02@hamline.edu
|
651.523.2483
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:

E‐mail


Name:
Nancy
Victorin‐Vangerud

 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Director
of
the
Wesley
Center
 Contact
Information:
nvictorinvangerud01@hamline.edu
|
651.523.2750
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
None


Name:
Faduma
Yakob

 Involvement
in
the
Collaboration:
Lead
Tutor
(2012‐2013)
 Contact
Information:
fyakob01@hamline.edu
 Preferred
Method
of
Contact:
None


5



Advisory Board Directory  

Advisory Board Directory

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you