Page 1

SUMMER @ ST. MARGARET’S

Upper School

CIF Sports Camps 2013


S UMMER @ S T . M ARGARET ’ S

Upper School

CIF Sports Camps 2013 Camps are listed alphabetically and then by starting date. It’s important to note the target gender in addition to the dates and times. Please use the provided link to complete the registration process. www.smes.org/summer If you have questions regarding a specific sport, please contact the coach listed for that camp.


Basketball (Boys) June 10 - July 7 M-TH = 1:30-3:30 PM F-SN = Tournaments TBA Fee: $400.00 This camp includes practices and games. Some games will be held on the weekend. There will be an additional charge for those athletes who attend the Team Camp in Santa Barbara. Coach Brian Carmer, ext. 6240 Brian.carmer@smes.org

Cheerleading Skills Camp (Girls)

Basketball (Girls) June 10 - July 26 T & TH Evening League W 4:30-6:00 PM Practice Fee: $315.00 There will be an additional charge for those athletes who attend the weekend summer camp. Coach Lori Fava, ext. 319 Lori.fava@smes.org

Cross Country (Boys & Girls) June 17 - July 18, M-TH 3:00-5:00 Fee: $300.00 Coach Rob Lakeman, ext. 618 Coach Dylan Wade, ext. 638 Rob.lakeman@smes.org Dylan.wade@smes.org

July 8-19, M-F 2:00-4:00 PM Fee: $300.00 Coach Jamie McCann, x687 Jamie.mccann@smes.org

Football (Boys) June 10-27, M-TH, 3:30-7:00 PM July 1-18, M-TH, 3:00-6:00 PM July 22 - August 13, M-TH 3:30-7:00 PM Fee: $520.00 Coach Rod Baltau, ext. 218 Rod.baltau@smes.org

Soccer (Boys) June 17-28, M-F 2:00-3:30 PM Fee: $285.00 Coach Andrew May, ext. 240 Andrew.may@smes.org

2


Soccer (Girls) June 17-28, M-F 2:00-3:30 PM Fee: $175.00 Coach Johnny Marmelstein, ext. 549 johnny.marmelstein@smes.org

Tennis, Varsity (Girls & Boys) July 15-26, M-F 3:00-5:00 PM Fee: $300.00 Coach Chris Barker, ext. 240 chris.barker@smes.org

Tennis JV (Girls & Boys) July 29 - August 9, M-F 3:00-5:00 PM Fee: $300.00 Coach Chris Barker, ext. 240 chris.barker@smes.org

Volleyball (Girls) July 8-30, T-TH 5:30-8:00 PM Fee: $300.00 Coach Susie Maga, ext. 240 Susie.maga@smes.org

Wrestling (Boys) June 11 - July 25, M-TH 6:00-8:00 PM Fee: $315.00 Coach Jorge Carrizosa, x232 jorge.carrizosa@smes.org

3

CIF Sport Camps  

July 1- August 9