{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade.

Page 13

FRSA member names appear in blue

2020 Buyers Guide Suppliers, Dealers and Distributors A.C.T. METAL DECK SUPPLY

1560 Jessie St. Jacksonville FL 32206 Phone: 630-978-7800 Toll-Free: 800-894-7741 Fax: 630-978-7825 www.metaldecksupply.com Contact: Michael Polizzi sales@metaldecksupply.com ABC SUPPLY CO. INC.

1 ABC Pkwy. Beloit WI 53511 Phone: 608-362-7777 Fax: 608-362-2062 www.abcsupply.com Contact: Jeff Garrow jeff.garrow@abcsupply.com

4625 122nd Ave. N. Clearwater FL 33762-4409 Phone: 727-571-1728 Fax: 727-571-1438 Contact: Chris Muncy chris.muncy@abcsupply.com 421 Live Oak Ave. Daytona Beach FL 32114-4849 Phone: 386-255-1411 Fax: 386-254-5060 Contact: Bill Klomp william.klomp@abcsupply.com 18940 W. Hwy. 328 Dunnellon FL 34432-1337 Phone: 352-489-4283 Fax: 352-465-0990 Contact: Quade Feeser quade.feeser@abcsupply.com 1150 NW 23rd Ave. Ft. Lauderdale FL 33311-5738 Phone: 954-584-3633 Fax: 954-584-3730 Contact: Josh Landrum josh.landrum@abcsupply.com

5550 NW 12th Ave. Ft. Lauderdale FL 33309-2815 Phone: 954-776-5110 Branches 1131 Dr. Martin Luther King Ave. E. Fax: 954-776-7856 Contact: Ian Rovner Bradenton FL 34208-2143 irovner@bradcosupply.com Phone: 941-747-7070 Fax: 941-747-7962 17195 Jean St. Contact: Jeron Mazurk Ft. Myers FL 33967-6022 jeron.mazurk@abcsupply.com Phone: 239-437-4778 Fax: 239-437-4030 600 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Contact: James Jurkas Brooksville FL 34601 james.jurkas@abcsupply.com Phone: 352-754-1018 Fax: 352-754-1019 3330 NE Waldo Rd. Contact: David Johnson Gainesville FL 32609-2515 david.johnson@abcsupply.com Phone: 352-336-5372 Fax: 352-336-5374 950 SE 11th Ave. Contact: Michelle Nash Cape Coral FL 33990-3057 michelle.nash@abcsupply.com Phone: 239-573-2707 Fax: 239-573-2714 155 Dyson Rd. Ste. A Contact: Reid Carner Haines City FL 33844 reid.carner@abcsupply.com Phone: 863-419-8206 Fax: 863-419-8250

Contact: Brenton Binns brenton.binns@abcsupply.com 1001 W. Mowry Dr. Homestead FL 33030-5626 Phone: 305-247-9506 Fax: 305-247-9512 Contact: Tony Barra tony.barra@abcsupply.com 14516 US Hwy. 19 Hudson FL 34667-3347 Phone: 727-861-1077 Fax: 727-861-1279 Contact: Robert Olson robert.olson@abcsupply.com 18906 US Hwy. 19 Hudson FL 34667-6651 Phone: 727-869-1500 Fax: 727-863-4273 Contact: Terry Brown terry.brown@abcsupply.com 834 N. Lane Ave. Jacksonville FL 32254-2827 Phone: 904-781-7878 Fax: 904-781-7175 Contact: Adam Bruce adam.bruce@abcsupply.com 5130 Phillips Hwy. Jacksonville FL 32207-7933 Phone: 904-730-2770 Fax: 904-730-2772 Contact: Chris Tate christopher.tate@abcsupply.com 400 Barnett Ln. Lake Worth FL 33461-3817 Phone: 561-585-4999 Fax: 561-585-4657 Contact: Mike Campbell mike.campbell@abcsupply.com 5995 S. Florida Ave. Lakeland FL 33813-2533 Phone: 863-607-4488 Fax: 863-607-4499 Contact: Joe Culler joe.cullerjr@abcsupply.com 110 Atlantic Annex Pt. Maitland FL 32751-3314

Phone: 407-834-1020 Fax: 407-834-1035 Contact: Tom VanBerkum tom.vanberkum@abcsupply.com 2809 S. Harbor City Blvd. Melbourne FL 32901-7211 Phone: 321-984-1958 Fax: 321-984-4286 Contact: Shane Meeks shane.meeks@abcsupply.com 6100 NW 74th Ave. Miami FL 33166-3710 Phone: 305-597-9392 Fax: 305-597-9484 Contact: Felicie El Hassan f.hassan@bradcosupply.com 7275 NW 7th Ave. Miami FL 33150-3607 Phone: 305-751-8576 Fax: 305-751-8579 Contact: Richard Boutin richard.boutin@abcsupply.com 1135 Commerce Blvd. Midway FL 32343-6629 Phone: 850-350-7669 Fax: 850-350-7673 Contact: Bill Sanders bill.sanders@abcsupply.com 1100 Sun Century Rd. Naples FL 34110-8430 Phone: 239-597-1604 Fax: 239-597-2529 Contact: Mitch Clark mitch.clark@abcsupply.com 1467 SW 17th Ave. Ocala FL 34471-0506 Phone: 352-867-1288 Fax: 352-867-5837 Contact: David Lennox david.lennox@abcsupply.com 3362 All American Blvd. Orlando FL 32810-4716 Phone: 407-849-6445 Fax: 407-849-6419 Contact: Keith Juhant keith.juhant@abcsupply.com

www.floridaroof.com | FLORIDA ROOFING

13

Profile for Florida Roofing Magazine

January 2020  

2020 Florida Buyers Guide, Welcoming the New Year...and ASCE 7-16, Roofing Apprenticeship Program Continues to Expand, Attic Ventilation, Me...

January 2020  

2020 Florida Buyers Guide, Welcoming the New Year...and ASCE 7-16, Roofing Apprenticeship Program Continues to Expand, Attic Ventilation, Me...