Issuu on Google+

Saturday 5 October - Friday 11 October 2013


We find more buyers for your property

Melbourne Yarraville

Albert Park Williamstown

St Kilda

Our sellers benefit from the strength and efficiency of the tight-knit Greg Hocking network, the depth of our combined experience and our proven ability to attract buyers from multiple locations.

Oakleigh

Cheltenham


St Kilda 21 Carlisle Street

Yarraville 46 Anderson Street

Sales Greg Hocking John Holdsworth Warwick Gardiner Bruce Warburton Mark Rogers Brett Hallam Shane Siemers Tony Robins Lucinda Gardiner Rowan Bustin Peter Zervas Michael Jonas Xavier Murtagh Kim Luntz

9534 1400 0418 329 961 0417 318 271 0438 308 555 0418 599 337 0431 285 685 0418 318 283 0418 501 941 0418 551 345 0412 931 933 0419 111 010 0405 682 173 0427 558 880 0423 332 278 0490 144 991

stkilda@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au jholdsworth@greghocking.com.au wgardiner@greghocking.com.au bwarburton@greghocking.com.au mrogers@greghocking.com.au bhallam@greghocking.com.au ssiemers@greghocking.com.au trobins@greghocking.com.au lgardiner@greghocking.com.au rbustin@greghocking.com.au pzervas@greghocking.com.au mjonas@greghocking.com.au xmurtagh@greghocking.com.au kluntz@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Lucinda Gardiner

9534 1400 0412 931 933

stkilda@greghocking.com.au lgardiner@greghocking.com.au

Williamstown 84 Ferguson Street Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leanne Howlett Leigh Melbourne Nadia Hart Donna Waters Tom Pouliopoulos Mark De Brabander Renee Bennett

8387 0000 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0411 969 596 0414 239 986 0417 270 274 0408 372 482 0478 654 481 0406 536 447 0418 866 712

williamstown@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lhowlett@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au nhart@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au tpouliopoulos@greghocking.com.au mdebrabander@greghocking.com.au rbennett@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Donna Waters

8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 0408 372 482

williamstown@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au

Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leanne Howlett Leigh Melbourne Nadia Hart Donna Waters Tom Pouliopoulos Mark De Brabander Renee Bennett

8387 0011 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0411 969 596 0414 239 986 0417 270 274 0408 372 482 0478 654 481 0406 536 447 0418 866 712

yarraville@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lhowlett@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au nhart@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au tpouliopoulos@greghocking.com.au mdebrabander@greghocking.com.au rbennett@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Donna Waters

8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 0408 372 482

yarraville@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au


Offices:

Albert Park

St Kilda

Melbourne

Oakleigh

Cheltenham

Williamstown

Yarraville

Commercial


Greg Hocking Magazine 5 October 2013