Issuu on Google+

Saturday 28 December - Friday 31 January 2014


We We find find more more buyers buyers forfor your your property property

Melbourne Melbourne Yarraville Yarraville

Albert Albert Park Park Williamstown Williamstown

St Kilda St Kilda

Our sellers Our sellers benefit benefit fromfrom the the strength strength and and efficiency efficiency of of the tight-knit the tight-knit GregGreg Hocking Hocking network, network, the depth the depth of our of our combined combined experience experience and and our proven our proven ability ability to to attract attract buyers buyers fromfrom multiple multiple locations. locations.

Oakleigh Oakleigh

Cheltenham Cheltenham


St Kilda 21 Carlisle Street

Yarraville 46 Anderson Street

Sales Greg Hocking John Holdsworth Warwick Gardiner Bruce Warburton Mark Rogers Brett Hallam Shane Siemers Tony Robins Lucinda Gardiner Peter Zervas Michael Jonas Xavier Murtagh

9534 1400 0418 329 961 0417 318 271 0438 308 555 0418 599 337 0431 285 685 0418 318 283 0418 501 941 0418 551 345 0412 931 933 0405 682 173 0427 558 880 0423 332 278

stkilda@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au jholdsworth@greghocking.com.au wgardiner@greghocking.com.au bwarburton@greghocking.com.au mrogers@greghocking.com.au bhallam@greghocking.com.au ssiemers@greghocking.com.au trobins@greghocking.com.au lgardiner@greghocking.com.au pzervas@greghocking.com.au mjonas@greghocking.com.au xmurtagh@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Lucinda Gardiner

9534 1400 0412 931 933

stkilda@greghocking.com.au lgardiner@greghocking.com.au

Williamstown 84 Ferguson Street Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leanne Howlett Leigh Melbourne Tom Pouliopoulos Mark De Brabander

8387 0000 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0411 969 596 0414 239 986 0478 654 481 0406 536 447

williamstown@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lhowlett@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au tpouliopoulos@greghocking.com.au mdebrabander@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Sherri Te Paa

8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 0402 487 648

williamstown@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au stay@greghocking.com.au

Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leanne Howlett Leigh Melbourne Tom Pouliopoulos Mark De Brabander

8387 0011 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0411 969 596 0414 239 986 0478 654 481 0406 536 447

yarraville@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lhowlett@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au tpouliopoulos@greghocking.com.au mdebrabander@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Sherri Te Paa

8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 0402 487 648

yarraville@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au stay@greghocking.com.au


Offices:

Albert Park

St Kilda

Melbourne

Oakleigh

Cheltenham

Williamstown

Yarraville

Commercial


Greg Hocking Magazine 28 December 2013