Issuu on Google+

Saturday 27 July - Friday 2 August 2013


We find more buyers for your property

Melbourne Yarraville

Albert Park

South Yarra

Williamstown

St Kilda

Our sellers benefit from the strength and efficiency of the tight-knit Greg Hocking network, the depth of our combined experience and our proven ability to attract buyers from multiple locations.

Oakleigh

Cheltenham


South Yarra 336 Toorak Road

St Kilda 21 Carlisle Street

Sales Ted Window Greg Hocking Laura Schultz

9804 7336 0405 693 067 0418 329 961 9804 7336

southyarra@greghocking.com.au twindow@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lschultz@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Ted Window Laura Schultz

9804 7336 0405 693 067 9804 7336

southyarra@greghocking.com.au twindow@greghocking.com.au lschultz@greghocking.com.au

Sales Greg Hocking John Holdsworth Warwick Gardiner Bruce Warburton Mark Rogers Brett Hallam Shane Siemers Tony Robins Lucinda Gardiner Rowan Bustin Peter Zervas Michael Jonas

9534 1400 0418 329 961 0417 318 271 0438 308 555 0418 599 337 0431 285 685 0418 318 283 0418 501 941 0418 551 345 0412 931 933 0414 111 010 0405 682 173 0427 558 880

stkilda@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au jholdsworth@greghocking.com.au wgardiner@greghocking.com.au bwarburton@greghocking.com.au mrogers@greghocking.com.au bhallam@greghocking.com.au ssiemers@greghocking.com.au trobins@greghocking.com.au lgardiner@greghocking.com.au rbustin@greghocking.com.au pzervas@greghocking.com.au mjonas@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Lucinda Catchlove Stephanie Anthony

9534 1400 0412 931 933 0400 174 194

stkilda@greghocking.com.au lcatchlove@greghocking.com.au stkilda.admin@greghocking.com.au

Williamstown 84 Ferguson Street Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leanne Howlett Leigh Melbourne Nadia Hart Donna Waters Tom Pouliopoulos Mark De Brabander

8387 0000 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0411 969 596 0414 239 986 0417 270 274 0408 372 482 0478 654 481 0406 536 447

williamstown@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lhowlett@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au nhart@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au tpouliopoulos@greghocking.com.au mdebrabander@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Donna Waters

8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 0408 372 482

williamstown@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au

Yarraville 46 Anderson Street Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leanne Howlett Leigh Melbourne Nadia Hart Donna Waters Tom Pouliopoulos Mark De Brabander

8387 0011 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0411 969 596 0414 239 986 0417 270 274 0408 372 482 0478 654 481 0406 536 447

yarraville@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lhowlett@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au nhart@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au tpouliopoulos@greghocking.com.au mdebrabander@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Donna Waters

8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 0408 372 482

williamstown@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au



Greg Hocking Magazine 27 July 2013