Page 1

Saturday 26 April – Friday 2 May 2014


S

S G J W B M B S T L P M X R

P C P L D

W

S W G L M A G L

P S A K J C S


St Kilda 21 Carlisle Street

Yarraville 46 Anderson Street

Sales Greg Hocking John Holdsworth Warwick Gardiner Bruce Warburton Mark Rogers Brett Hallam Shane Siemers Tony Robins Lucinda Gardiner Peter Zervas Michael Jonas Xavier Murtagh Rowan Lee

9534 1400 0418 329 961 0417 318 271 0438 308 555 0418 599 337 0431 285 685 0418 318 283 0418 501 941 0418 551 345 0412 931 933 0405 682 173 0427 558 880 0423 332 278 0419 133 139

stkilda@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au jholdsworth@greghocking.com.au wgardiner@greghocking.com.au bwarburton@greghocking.com.au mrogers@greghocking.com.au bhallam@greghocking.com.au ssiemers@greghocking.com.au trobins@greghocking.com.au lgardiner@greghocking.com.au pzervas@greghocking.com.au mjonas@greghocking.com.au xmurtagh@greghocking.com.au rlee@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Chris Loane Peter Smyth Lesley Mitchell Deanna Di Maria

9534 1400 0418 144 636 0408 992 116 0490 061 272 0402 168 933

stkilda@greghocking.com.au cloane@greghocking.com.au psmyth@greghocking.com.au lmitchell@greghocking.com.au ddimaria@greghocking.com.au

Williamstown 84 Ferguson Street Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leigh Melbourne Mark De Brabander Anthony Gonis Glen Baird Leith Hudson

8387 0000 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0414 239 986 0406 536 447 0450 887 726 0425 762 344 0412 134 244

williamstown@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au mdebrabander@greghocking.com.au agonis@greghocking.com.au gbaird@greghocking.com.au lhudson@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Simone Speakman

8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000

williamstown@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au sspeakman@greghocking.com.au

Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leigh Melbourne Mark De Brabander Anthony Gonis Glen Baird Leith Hudson

8387 0011 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0414 239 986 0406 536 447 0450 887 726 0425 762 344 0412 134 244

yarraville@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au mdebrabander@greghocking.com.au agonis@greghocking.com.au gbaird@greghocking.com.au lhudson@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Simone Speakman

8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011

yarraville@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au sspeakman@greghocking.com.au


Offices:

Albert Park

St Kilda

Melbourne

Oakleigh

Cheltenham

Williamstown

Yarraville

Commercial

S

Greg Hocking Magazine 26 April 2014  

Greg Hocking Magazine 26 April 2014

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you