Page 1

Saturday 18 May – Friday 24 May 2013


The difference is experience Albert Park 332 Montague Street

We find more buyers for your property Sales Greg Hocking John Holdsworth Bruce Warburton Brett Hallam Shane Siemers Tony Robins Peter Zervas

8644 5500 0418 329 961 0417 318 271 0418 599 337 0418 318 283 0418 501 941 0418 551 345 0405 682 173

albertpark@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au jholdsworth@greghocking.com.au bwarburton@greghocking.com.au bhallam@greghocking.com.au ssiemers@greghocking.com.au trobins@greghocking.com.au pzervas@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Siobhan De’Ath Peter Smyth

8644 5500 0414 800 291 0408 992 116

albertpark@greghocking.com.au siobhan@greghocking.com.au psmyth@greghocking.com.au

Cheltenham Suite 1, 151 Park Road

Sales Nick Poulios Greg Hocking Lauren Chambers Angela Limanis Alex Charles-Ffrench Penelope Siemering

9585 8899 0419 337 172 0418 329 961 0421 450 654 0414 664 374 0403 507 202 0438 952 524

cheltenham@greghocking.com.au npoulios@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lchambers@greghocking.com.au alimanis@greghocking.com.au affrench@greghocking.com.au psiemering@greghocking.com.au

Our sellers benefit from the strength and efficiency of the tight-knit Greg Hocking Property Management 9585 8899 of our cheltenham@greghocking.com.au network, the depth Alexandra Palmer 0422 225 282 rentals.cheltenham@greghocking.com.au combined experience and our proven ability to Corporate Level 15, 350 Collins Street, Melbourne attract buyers8199 from multiple Contacts 1600 corporate@greghocking.com.au Bruce Warburton 0418 599 337 bwarburton@greghocking.com.au locations. Greg Hocking 0418 329 961 ghocking@greghocking.com.au Simone Smith

0409 218 154

ssmith@greghocking.com.au

Melbourne Level 15, 350 Collins Street Sales 8199 1600 Greg Hocking 0418 329 961 Bruce Warburton 0418 599 337 Georgina DakdoukMelbourne 0424 155 547 Adrian Petrucelli 0403 096 839 Michele Whelan 0412 407 551 Yarraville Mia Chen 0413 096 455 Property Management 8199 1600 Rosie Dabic 0422 447 874 Sarah Pratt 8199 1600 Albert Park

cityresidential@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au bwarburton@greghocking.com.au gdakdouk@greghocking.com.au apetrucelli@greghocking.com.au mwhelan@greghocking.com.au mchen@greghocking.com.au cityresidential@greghocking.com.au rdabic@greghocking.com.au South Yarra spratt@greghocking.com.au

Williamstown

Oakleigh 26A Atherton Road Sales Perry Telios James Telios Greg Hocking Darryn Hung Mitchell Amore

8574 1200 0407 568 338 St 0433 427 986 0418 329 961 0433 110 453 0433 751 801

Property Management James Telios

8574 1200 0433 427 986

oakleigh@greghocking.com.au ptelios@greghocking.com.au Kilda jtelios@greghocking.com.au Oakleigh ghocking@greghocking.com.au dhung@greghocking.com.au mamore@greghocking.com.au

oakleigh@greghocking.com.au jtelios@greghocking.com.au

Cheltenham


greghocking.com.au South Yarra 336 Toorak Road

St Kilda 21 Carlisle Street

Sales Ted Window Greg Hocking Chris Leeson Laura Schultz

9804 7336 0405 693 067 0418 329 961 0430 951 858 9804 7336

southyarra@greghocking.com.au twindow@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au cleeson@greghocking.com.au lschultz@greghocking.com.au

Sales Warwick Gardiner Greg Hocking Lucinda Catchlove Anthony Sallmann

9534 1400 0438 308 555 0418 329 961 0412 931 933 0447 055 245

stkilda@greghocking.com.au wgardiner@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lcatchlove@greghocking.com.au asallmann@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Ted Window Laura Schultz

9804 7336 0405 693 067 9804 7336

southyarra@greghocking.com.au twindow@greghocking.com.au lschultz@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Lucinda Catchlove Stephanie Anthony

9534 1400 0412 931 933 0400 174 194

stkilda@greghocking.com.au lcatchlove@greghocking.com.au stkilda.admin@greghocking.com.au

Williamstown 84 Ferguson Street

Yarraville 46 Anderson Street

Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leanne Howlett Leigh Melbourne Nadia Hart Donna Waters Rachel Bunderla Tom Pouliopoulos

8387 0000 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0411 969 596 0414 239 986 0417 270 274 0408 372 482 0401 865 230 0478 654 481

williamstown@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lhowlett@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au nhart@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au rbunderla@greghocking.com.au tpouliopoulos@greghocking.com.au

Sales Wayne Elly Greg Hocking Leigh Melbourne Leanne Howlett Nadia Hart Donna Waters Rachel Bunderla Tom Pouliopoulos

8387 0011 0410 305 305 0418 329 961 0414 239 986 0411 969 596 0417 270 274 0408 372 482 0401 865 230 0478 654 481

yarraville@greghocking.com.au welly@greghocking.com.au ghocking@greghocking.com.au lmelbourne@greghocking.com.au lhowlett@greghocking.com.au nhart@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au rbunderla@greghocking.com.au tpouliopoulos@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Donna Waters

8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 8387 0000 0408 372 482

williamstown@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au

Property Management Sally Bridle Abby Furniss Kellie Grant James Heritage Carmel Cugliari Donna Waters

8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 8387 0011 0408 372 482

yarraville@greghocking.com.au sbridle@greghocking.com.au afurniss@greghocking.com.au kgrant@greghocking.com.au jheritage@greghocking.com.au ccugliari@greghocking.com.au dwaters@greghocking.com.au


greghocking.com.au

Offices:

Albert Park St Kilda South Yarra Melbourne Oakleigh Cheltenham Williamstown Yarraville

Greg Hocking Magazine 18 May 2013  

Greg Hocking Magazine 18 May 2013

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you