Issuu on Google+

FOR THE CONNOISSEURS OF LIFE HOME. ART. WINE.

PROUDLY REPRESENTING DISTINCTIVE HOMES OF ALL PRICE POINTS AND PROPERTY TYPES REALOGICSSOTHEBYSREALTY.COM | 425.658.5300


1

HOMES 1. TAYLOR’S RIDGE | MLS# 583450

Extraordinary Buchan home in Taylor’s Ridge on lush, private setting backing to greenbelt with a light filled master bedroom and kitchen that is a chef’s dream.

DUVALL, WA I $585,000

2. LAKE JOY CHARMER | MLS# 592730

2

Charming light filled kitchen and nook opens into great room featuring vaulted ceilings, raised hearth gas fireplace and beautiful hardwoods.

CARNATION, WA I $539,000

3. THE PINNACLE HOUSE | MLS# 587606

The epitome of contemporary luxury, The Pinnacle House captures commanding views from its 1000 foot elevation.

BELLEVUE, WA I $1,995,000

4. THE ISLAND LIFE | MLS# 590386

The Island life is found here, through a quiet neighborhood to the private culde-sac you can always arrive in time to watch the sunset on the water.

MERCER ISLAND, WA I $2,350,000

5. BOTHELL CONDO | MLS# 571426

Luxurious design meets ultimate convenience with 9-foot ceilings, an open floor plan, chefs kitchen, a den and lots of natural light.

BOTHELL, WA I $284,950

6. SAMMAMISH CRAFTSMAN | MLS# 588984

3

Buchan model showcases their best with stone surround, soaring ceilings, crown molding and dramatic floor-ceiling windows.

SAMMAMISH, WA I $1,279,000


4

5

6 REALOGICSSOTHEBYSREALTY.COM | 2


7

8

9


10

INSPIRE

7. GREENSGATE AT TREEMONT | MLS# 555893

A private gated entrance welcomes you to the luxurious interior, formal living and dining room w/built-in wine cabinets, gourmet kitchen with granite and more.

FALL CITY, WA I $1,650,000

8. MOUNT VERNON RAMBLER | MLS# 557987

This rambler features beautifully refinished hardwood floors, newer kitchen with updated cabinets, counters, sink and appliances.

MOUNT VERNON, WA I $135,000

9. WATERTON CIRCLE | MLS# 589268

Highly coveted Burnstead resale in gated Waterton community - Single Residential lives like the condo life!

MUKILTEO, WA I $675,000

10. VILLA DE FLEUR | MLS# 590678

Treasures abound with 12 chandeliers, 6 gas fireplaces, Italian marble/tiles, handmade iron stair railing, Mahogany wood floors and etched glass doors.

KIRKLAND, WA I $1,899,000

11. CASCADE VIEWS | MLS# 549106

11

Spacious, gracious, upscale living, in desirable Montaine - a Cascade view community with parks, trails and a distinctive outlook.

SAMMAMISH, WA I $825,000

REALOGICSSOTHEBYSREALTY.COM | 4


12

INNOVATE 12. BEAVER LAKE RAMBLER | MLS# 580401

This fabulous rambler and property features a 6-bay, 3100 sf heated garage, inwall speakers and more! Beaver Lake neighborhood, complete with beach rights.

SAMMAMISH, WA I $639,000

13. KENMORE CRAFTSMAN | MLS# 587611

Formal living and dining, and a stunning family room with a roaring gas fireplace-all set around the beautiful lake, mountain and territorial view.

KENMORE, WA I $600,000

13

14. VILLA A LAGO | MLS# 447578

Splashes of fountains, the lapping of the lake and fragrant foliage combine to create a place of elegance, grace and harmony.

HUNTS POINT, WA I $8,000,000

15. LAKE JOY | MLS# 526826

Wake up to stunning views at your lakeside retreat and savor your morning coffee from the comfort of your wrap-around deck overlooking your private dock.

CARNATION, WA I $619,000

16. BRICK TRIMMED TRADITIONAL | MLS# 528997足

Beautiful granite and stainless kitchen, hardwoods throughout, main floor master, and executive office and expansive deck with hot tub.

ISSAQUAH, WA I $875,000

14


15

16 REALOGICSSOTHEBYSREALTY.COM | 6


17

18


19

LIVING 17. CARRILON POINT, 1A | MLS# 423145足

Nestled on the shores of Lake Washington, this single level home, designed by prominent architect Jim Olson, looks out to the Olympic Mountains.

KIRKLAND, WA I $3,950,000

18. CLYDE HILL LANDMARK | MLS# 504854足

A landmark residence in Clyde Hill is known for entertaining some of the areas most highly profiled wine and charity events.

CLYDE HILL, WA I $5,600,888

20

19. VILLA SERENA | MLS# 595761

Perched on 140 feet of Lake Washington waterfront, this Mercer Island estate was designed for both resort-level entertaining and gracious family living.

MERCER ISLAND, WA I $6,300,000

20. THE AUGUSTON | MLS# 590615

Rare 3 bed/2bath, top floor, end unit condo with vaulted ceilings and private views. Large patio and wood burning fireplace make this unit ultra luxurious.

MILL CREEK, WA I $219,950

21. CARRILON POINT, 3B | MLS# 560724

Nestled in a private condominium enclave on the Lake Washington waterfront, this remarkable southwest facing home boasts breathtaking views.

KIRKLAND, WA I $6,088,000

21 REALOGICSSOTHEBYSREALTY.COM | 8


LEILANI AUGUSTINE

BROKER | 425.387.7714­ Leilani.Augustine@SothebysRealty.com

BARRY BERGNER

BROKER | 206.769.2958 Barry.Bergner@SothebysRealty.com

SeattlebyDesign.com

LIBBY BUCKLEY

BROKER | 206.769.2046 Libby.Buckley@SothebysRealty.com

MAJA BUTLER

BROKER | 425.761.2772­ Maja.Butler@SothebysRealty.com

NWDistinctiveEstates.com

DEAN CLAUSEN

MICHAEL DEDONATO

RANDY EASTWOOD

JOHN EDDY

MARY JO FAHEY

CAROL FLETCHER

MIKE GARRETT

AARON GAZES

BROKER | 425.260.4618­ Dean.Claussen@SothebysRealty.com

MANAGING BROKER | 425.947.4500 Randy.Eastwood@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 425.269.3424­ MJ.Fahey@SothebysRealty.com

MANAGING BROKER | 206.390.6057­­ Mike.Garrett@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 425.890.3127­ Michael DeDonato@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 425.761.8115 John.Eddy@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 206.755.5602 Carol.Fletcher@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 206.707.1991­ Aaron.Gazes@SothebysRealty.com

MikeGarrettAssociates.com

JASON GIBBONS

BROKER | 425.890.7143­ Jason.Gibbons@SothebysRealty.com

LINDSAY HEITLAUF-FERGUSON

BROKER | 425.417.2102­ Lindsay.Ferguson@SothebysRealty.com

LocalExpertGlobalReach.com

VICKI JACKSON

BROKER | 206.930.8956­ Vicki.Jackson@SothebysRealty.com

ROSE JOHNSON

BROKER | 425.429.0191­ Rose.Johnson@SothebysRealty.com

425Vicki.com

LAUREN JONES

CHRISTINE KIPP

LaurenJonesHomes.com

ChristineKipp.com

BROKER | 206.795.5770­ Lauren.Jones@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 425.765.3346 Christine.Kipp@SothebysRealty.com


BROKER | 206.853.9153 Jay.Kipp@SothebysRealty.com

BECKY LEE

BROKER | 206.390.2839­ Becky.Lee@SothebysRealty.com

ChristineKipp.com

CHRIS LOELIGER

BROKER | 425.785.9217 Chris.Loeliger@SothebysRealty.com

KIM MILLER

BROKER | 206.550.7999 Kim.Miller@SothebysRealty.com

EastsideHomeLink.com

GRANT MACKENZIE

JULIE ORTIZ

ANGELA PEPKA

ENRICO POZZO

BROKER | 425.417.6225 Grant.Mackenzie@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 425.442.6203 Angela.Pepka@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 425.577.0779 Julie.Ortiz@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 206.790.7874 Enrico.Pozzo@SothebysRealty.com

SeattlebyDesign.com

KATHIE PRICE

BROKER | 206.999.4901 Kathie.Price@SothebysRealty.com

CHRISTINA ROBERTS

BROKER | 425.442.1456 Christina.Roberts@SothebysRealty.com

ChristinaAnnRoberts.com

DENISE SEAVITT

EastsideLifestyle.com

DeniseSeavitt.com

SANDRA SHAFFER

SUZANNE SINGLETON

MANAGING BROKER | 206.227.5966­­ Lynn.Sanborn@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 206.553.9017 Sandra.Shaffer@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 206.841.8788 Denise.Seavitt@SothebysRealty.com

BROKER | 425.761.7007 Suzanne.Singleton@SothebysRealty.com

SuzanneSingleton.com

BRAD VANCOUR

MANAGING BROKER | 206.484.0167 Brad.Vancour@SothebysRealty.com

TRACY VAUGHN

BROKER | 206.941.3550 Tracy.Vaughn@SothebysRealty.com

ChristineKipp.com

LISA WOOLVERTON

BROKER | 206.947.1706­­ Lisa.Woolverton@SothebysRealty.com

LisaWoolverton.com

For career opportunities, contact our Designated Broker Chad Zinda: Chad.Zinda@RealogicsSothebysRealty.com | 206.579.4939

LYNN SANBORN

EASTSIDE EXPERTS

JAY KIPP


SEATTLE SHOWROOM 2715 FIRST AVENUE SEATTLE, WA 98121 206.448.5752

BAINBRIDGE ISLAND

271 MADISON AVENUE S., STE 102 BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA 98110 206.842.0842

EASTSIDE SHOWROOM 15 LAKE STREET, STE 200 KIRKLAND, WA 98033 425.658.5300

EXECUTIVE TEAM OWNERS DEAN JONES STACY JONES DESIGNATED BROKER SEATTLE & EASTSIDE BRANCH MANAGER CHAD ZINDA OFFICE MANAGER - SEATTLE PATTI OCCHIUTO OFFICE MANAGER - BAINBRIDGE ISLAND MARILYN TURNER OFFICE MANAGER - EASTSIDE SHELLEY CRIBBY MARKETING DIRECTOR ANDREA SAVAGE MARKETING COORDINATOR JESSE PHILLIPS CONTROLLER JAMIE BELLAMY IT MANAGER CAMERON ALAVI

Sotheby’s International Realty® is a registered trademark licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC. An Equal Opportunity Company. If your property is listed with a real estate broker, please disregard. It is not our intention to solicit the offerings of other real estate brokers. We are happy to work with them and cooperate fully. Each office is Independently owned and operated.


Open for Business: THE CONNOISSEURS OF LIFE Showroom