Page 1

3/11/2018

ERP Purchase Module | Pridesys IT Ltd

(http://pridesys.com)  InfoZone (http://pridesys.com/infozone)

App Store (http://pridesys.com/app-store)

How can we help you? (http://pridesys.com/have-someone-contact-me) Menu 

Pridesys Purchase Home (http://pridesys.com)

Pridesys Purchase

Why Pridesys Purchase Pridesys Purchase is the strategic and coherent approach to the purchase management of an organization – where time, communication, right decision making contributes to the achievement of the objectives of the business. This Purchase system solution will help the organization from the requistion to supplier refund, which covers the full cycle of Purchase Management System.

Translate »

Your organization requires suppliers to source products, services and raw materials to run the business and production. So most of the time you need to use external sources who have the expertise in certain areas to supply these products, services and raw materials to the organization. The most important fact you can’t deny that is, a big part of your return on investment depends “how you control your purchase cost?” We believe you have a strong and faithful purchase team, but to increase the efficiency and make your purchase more fruitful for your company you need to keep proper track of the purchase process. And this will ensure to control parches cost or over purchase. With the daily activities of an organization it becomes very hard to follow up or to do all the purchase task like supplier choosing, purchase query, Comparative statement, tender generation, management and evaluation, supplier payment, refund and so on.

http://pridesys.com/erp-purchase-module/

1/4


3/11/2018

ERP Purchase Module | Pridesys IT Ltd

We Pridesys IT Limited offering you a total solution (Pridesys Purchase) for your purchase management. We ensure you this’ll help you to purchase goods and services from external suppliers more effectively and more efficiently. This will also streamlines all Purchasing activities, saving you time and money, while helping you better manage your supplier relationships. Our goal is to ensure you, end-to-end visibility of the entire purchase process, proper supplier comparison and performance evaluation and contract compliance.

Contact Us PRIDESYS IT LIMITED Email: info@pridesys.com Call: +88 01550000003-8 Tel: +88 02 55013300-1 PRIDESYS IT LIMITED Level 6, 20/21 Garden Road Kawranbazar, DHAKA - 1215, Bangladesh

CONTACT US

+88 02 55013300-1

Translate Âť +880 155 0000003-8

info@pridesys.com

http://pridesys.com/erp-purchase-module/

2/4


3/11/2018

ERP Purchase Module | Pridesys IT Ltd

(http://pridesys.com) Home (http://pridesys.com) Contact Us (http://pridesys.com/contact-us) Our Clients (http://pridesys.com/valuable-clients) Board of Directors (http://pridesys.com/executive-management) Team Pridesys (http://pridesys.com/team-pridesys) Gallery (http://pridesys.com/gallery) Downloads (http://pridesys.com/all-resources) PRODUCTS Pridesys ERP (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-companies-in-bangladesh) Pridesys Business Intelligence (BI) (http://pridesys.com/business-intelligence-and-analytics) Pridesys Portal (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system-software) Pridesys Extended Warehouse Management System (EWMS) (http://pridesys.com/inventory-managementsoftware-bangladesh) OUR SERVICES IT Consultancy (http://pridesys.com/infrastructure-solution) Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-companies-in-bangladesh) Infrastructure Solution (http://pridesys.com/infrastructure-solution) Business Process Automation (http://pridesys.com/business-process-automation)

Translate Âť

Management Information System (MIS) (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system) Custom Software (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system) Software as a service (SAAS) (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system) Mobile Apps Development (http://pridesys.com/apps-development) Web Portal Development (http://pridesys.com/web-portal-development) Website Development (http://pridesys.com/web-portal-development) Call Center Solution (http://pridesys.com/mobile-cloud-computing-solution) Industry Solution

http://pridesys.com/erp-purchase-module/

3/4


3/11/2018

ERP Purchase Module | Pridesys IT Ltd

Pridesys For Garments Industries (http://pridesys.com/garments-erp-software-in-bangladesh) Pridesys For Textile Industries (http://pridesys.com/garments-erp-software-in-bangladesh) Pridesys For Apparel Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-apparel-industry) Pridesys For Washing Plants (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-washing-plant) Pridesys For Embroidery & Printing Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-washing-plant) Pridesys For Telecommunication Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-telecom-industry) Pridesys For Insurance Companies (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-insurance-company) Pridesys For Health Care Services (http://pridesys.com/benefits-of-erp-in-healthcare) Pridesys For Financial Organizations (http://pridesys.com/finance-module-in-erp) Pridesys For Corporate Solution (http://pridesys.com/finance-module-in-erp) Pridesys For Trading Services (http://pridesys.com/erp-trading-business) Pridesys For Footwear Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-footwear-industry) Pridesys For Public Sector (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-footwear-industry)

(https://www.facebook.com/Pridesys) (https://twitter.com/pridesysit)

(https://www.linkedin.com/company/pridesys-it-ltd-) (https://plus.google.com/116057130773819467048)

(https://www.pinterest.com/pridesysitltd) (https://www.instagram.com/pridesysit)

Translate  (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0lsizFVjUfacQbLLon0zMw) Š 2013-2018 Pridesys IT Limited. All Rights Reserved.

http://pridesys.com/erp-purchase-module/

4/4

Erp purchase module pridesys it ltd  

Why Pridesys Purchase Pridesys Purchase is the strategic and coherent approach to the purchase management of an organization – where time,...

Erp purchase module pridesys it ltd  

Why Pridesys Purchase Pridesys Purchase is the strategic and coherent approach to the purchase management of an organization – where time,...

Advertisement