Page 1

LAKEWOOD Fall Sports 2012

VARSITY FOOTBALL

GIRLS SOCCER

Fri. Aug. 31 ....Washington ........... Away .... FPHS ......... 7:00 PM Fri. Sep. 7 .......Meridian ............... Home ... Lakewood .. 7:00 PM Fri. Sep. 14 .....Blaine .................... Home ... Lakewood .. 7:00 PM Fri. Sep. 21 .....Archbishop Mur .... Home ... Lakewood .. 7:00 PM Fri. Sep. 28 ...South Whidbey...... Away .... SWHS ........ 7:00 PM Fri. Oct. 5 ......Sultan .................... Home ... Lakewood .. 7:00 PM Fri. Oct. 12 .....Cedarcrest ............. Away .... CHS ........... 7:00 PM Fri. Oct. 19 ...Granite Falls .......... Home ... Lakewood .. 7:00 PM Fri. Oct. 26 .....Kings ..................... Away .... KHS ........... 7:00 PM

Tue. Sep. 4 ....... Shorewood .................Away .....ShrlnStd .....7:30 PM Thu. Sep. 6....... Marysville-Getchell ...Home ....Lakewood ..6:00 PM Tue. Sep. 11 ..... Archbishop Murphy ...Away .....AMHS........6:00 PM Thu. Sep. 13 .... Coupeville ..................Home ....Lakewood ..6:00 PM Tue. Sep. 18 .... Granite Falls ...............Away .....GFHS.........5:00 PM Thu. Sep. 20 .... South Whidbey ..........Home ....Lakewood ..6:00 PM Tue. Sep. 25 .... Kings ..........................Away .....KHS ...........6:00 PM Thu. Sep. 27 .... Sultan .........................Home ....Lakewood ..6:00 PM Sat. Sep. 29 ...... Cedarcrest ..................Away .....CHS .........12:00 PM Tue. Oct. 2....... Archbishop Murphy ...Home ....Lakewood ..6:00 PM Thu. Oct. 4 ...... Coupeville..................Away .....CHS ...........6:00 PM Tue. Oct. 9....... Granite Falls ...............Home ....Lakewood ..6:00 PM Thu. Oct. 11 .... South Whidbey ..........Away .....SWHS ........6:00 PM Tue. Oct. 16 .... Kings ..........................Home ....Lakewood ..6:00 PM Thu. Oct. 18 .... Sultan .........................Away .....SHS............7:00 PM Tue. Oct. 23 ... Cedarcrest..................Home ....Lakewood ..6:00 PM Nov. 16-17....... State Championships TBD

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Thu. Sep. 6 ...... Archbishop Murphy ....Away ......AMHS ........7:00 PM Tue. Sep. 11..... Coupeville ...................Home.....Lakewood ..7:00 PM Thu. Sep. 13 ... Granite Falls.................Away ......GFHS .........7:00 PM Tue. Sep. 18..... South Whidbey............Home.....Lakewood ..7:00 PM Thu. Sep. 20 .... Kings ............................Away ......KHS ............7:00 PM Tue. Sep. 25..... Sultan ..........................Home.....Lakewood ..7:00 PM Thu. Sep. 27 .... Cedarcrest....................Away ......CHS............7:00 PM Tue. Oct. 2 ...... Archbishop Murphy ....Home.....Lakewood ..7:00 PM Thu. Oct. 4 ...... Coupeville ...................Away ......CHS............7:00 PM Sat. Oct. 6 ....... Reach the Peak Invite ..Away ......GPHS .........9:00 AM Tue. Oct. 9 ...... Granite Falls ................Home.....Lakewood ..7:00 PM Thu. Oct. 11 .... South Whidbey ...........Away ......SWHS.........7:00 PM Tue. Oct. 16 .... Kings ............................Home.....Lakewood ..7:00 PM Thu. Oct. 18 .... Sultan...........................Away ......SHS ............7:00 PM Sat. Oct. 20 ..... Mt. Baker Invite ...........Away ......MBHS.........9:00 AM Tue. Oct. 23 .... Cedarcrest ...................Home.....Lakewood ..7:00 PM

CROSS COUNTRY Thu. Sep. 6 ... Cascade Conference Prev ...Home.....Lakewood ... 4:00 PM Sat. Sep. 8..... Sehome Invitational.......Away ......Civic ..........10:00 AM Thu. Sep. 13 .. Sultan’s League Meet.....Away ......SHS ............. 4:00 PM Sat. Sep. 29 .. Stanford Invitational .....Home.....(Palo Alto, Ca. Twilight Invitational ......Home.....(Cedarcrest). 3:15 PM Thu. Oct. 4 ... AMHS’s League Meet......Away ......MCLM ......... 4:00 PM Sat. Oct. 6 .... Hole in the Wall Invite .....Home.....Lakewood ... 9:00 AM Sat. Oct. 20 .. Cascade Conf Champ. ......Away ......SWHS........ 12:10 PM Sat. Oct 29 ... Districts .........................Home.....Lakewood TBD Sat. Nov. 3 .... WIAA State Champ. ......Pasco ..... TBD

Schedules subject to change. For the most up to date information, please visit:

www.lwsd.wednet.edu/hs/sports.html

Proud to Support Our Schools Action Sports Acute Autoworks Arlington Hardware Arlington Transmission Angel of the Winds CASINO Autumnwood Dental/B. Ardi Pribadi, DDS BECU Marysville Neighborhood Financial Center Big Foot Music Bundy Carpets C. Don Filer Agency, Inc. Insurance Brokers Carr’s Ace Hardware

Cascade Audiology & Hearing Aid Center Cascade Skagit Health Alliance Cascade Valley Hospital and Clinics Connect Communications Inc. Authorized Comcast Dealer Cuz Concrete Dwayne Lane’s Chevrolet Edward Jones Investments: Lance Curry, Financial Advisor Edward Jones Investments: Gregory R. Jensen, Financial Advisor Kim Kron, Marysville Vision Source This poster is printed and brought to you by:

360-659-1300

Les Schwab Tire Center, Arlington Les Schwab Tire Center, Smokey Point Mountain Crest Credit Union Roy Robinson Chevrolet, Subaru & Motorhomes RV Marine Supply by Cascade LLC Simply Cakestastic “Desserts With Style” Skagit State Bank Smokey Point Family Dentistry Stilly Auto Parts Strawberry Lanes Tulalip Tribes/Quil Ceda Village


Sports Posters - 2012 Fall Lakewood Sports Poster  

i20121003181826544.pdf

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you