__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

VULKAN NOVEMBER 2018 | VOLUME 03


14 In The Heart Of Lublin 24 Aria 34 Between Several Worlds 40 663 50 Contemporary Girl 60 Anvo 68 Mórë

VULKAN

November 2018

VULKAN

04 Zeppelin

2


Vo3 3

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

4

Jacket EVA FRANCO

PHOTOGRAHY BEKOR AND BLAIN

ZEPPELIN


5

Volume 03

VULKAN


Sleeves WILD CARD Pants SINGLE DRESS Boots JF LONDON

VULKAN

November 2018

6


7

Volume 03

VULKAN


Top SINGLE DRESS Pants PROSPERITY

VULKAN

November 2018

8


Jacket TOPSHOP Shirt THE PEOPLE VS Jeans PROSPERITY Scarf ZARA Necklace TWISTED SILVER

9

Volume 03

VULKAN


Shirt RAGA Pants HELMET LANG Vest OYEBLIKK Necklace TWISTED SILVER Beads TRINEFECTA

VULKAN

November 2018

10


11

Volume 03

VULKAN

Shirt RAGA Pant PROSPERITY JEANS Necklace TWISTED SILVER Hat Jacobson hat Boots JF LONDON


Photographer: Bekor and Blaine @bekorblaine Model: Molly Smith @mollysmith19 with @theindustryla Stylist: Madison Dixon @madisondixonstylist Hair: John Blaine @johnblaineofficial Makeup: Stephanie Navarro @stephanienavarro at @therexagency for MAC Nails: Rosie Valdivia @rosievnails

VULKAN

November 2018

12


Shirt WHO WHAT WEAR Pants YSL Bracelet CECELIAS STEEL

13

Volume 03

VULKAN


Turtleneck STRADIVARIUS Skirt ASOS Shoes MICHAEL KORS Hat H&M Fanny pack STRADIVARIUS

IN THE HEART OF LUBLIN PHOTOGRAPHY ANNA KOMAROV

VULKAN

November 2018

14


15

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

16


Jacket RALPH LAUREN Skirt/Dress ALEKSANDRA ZGUBINSKA ATELIER Shoes STRADIVARIUS

17

Volume 03

VULKAN


Sweater VL FASHION Stockings GATTA Shoes ALDO

VULKAN

November 2018

18


19

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

20


Turtleneck UTERQUE Pants ZARA Shoes MASSIMO DUTTI 21

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

22


Photographer: Anna Komarov @anna.komarov Model: Angela Lipa @yourr_angell with @moremodels.com.pl Style: Monika Wilkolaska @ubiorecie.pl Hair: Irena Bzdon @irenabzdon @salonsyrena Makeup: Aneta Blaszczak @makeuplaceacademy @anetablaszczak

23

Volume 03

VULKAN


ARIA

PHOTOGRAPHY DOH LEE

VULKAN

November 2018

24


25

Volume 03

VULKAN


Suit DB BERDAN Latex KIM WEST Choker MAWI

VULKAN

November 2018

26


27

Volume 03

VULKAN


Blazer MALAN BRETON Scarf JULIA CLANCEY Headpiece ASHLEY PEARCE

VULKAN

November 2018

28


Shirt MARC CAIN Wrap Dress GANNI Tie SANDRO Gloves ALEKSANDRA SEWERYNIAK Socks DOC MARTENS

29

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

30

Dress ALEKSANDRA SEWERYNIAK Jacket and Skirt SAMIRA EBRAHIMI / Faux Fur Coat OUI Chain MAWI Sunglasses JPLUS


31

Volume 03

VULKAN


Elizabethan Collar and Shirt DB BERDAN Jumpsuit JULIA DAVIDIAN Glove PAOLINA RUSSO

VULKAN

November 2018

32


Shirt MARC CAIN Wrap Dress GANNI Tie SANDRO Jewellery FEIHEFEIHEFEIHE

Photographer: Doh Lee @dohlee11 Creative Director/Stylist: Kay Altamira @kayaltamira Model: Chloe Bettine with @firstlondon

33

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

34

PHOTOGRAPHY ERKAN BARIS

BETWEEN SEVERAL WORLDS


35

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

36


37

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

38


Photographer: Erkan Baris @erkanbaris Model: Athitaya with @mlleagency Stylist/Designer: Cecile Betbeze @cecilebetbeze & Romain Bitard @r.bitard Makeup/Hair: Eda Erkol @makeupartist.e

39

Volume 03

VULKAN


663 VULKAN

PHOTOGRAPHY EOIN GREALLY

November 2018

40


41

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

42


43

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

44


45

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

46


47

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

48


Photographer: Eoin Greally @eoingreally Model: Niamh Thomas @thomas.niamh Stylist: Anne OShea @_anneoshea_ Makeup/Hair: Aisling Doyle @aislingdoyledesign and Claire Mccauley @clairemccauleymakeup Designer: Naoise Jo @naoisejodesigns Assistant: Roisin Corrigan

49

Volume 03

VULKAN


PHOTOGRAPHY JAI MAYHEW

VULKAN

GIRL

November 2018

Dress ADRIANNA PAPELL Silk pants ST. JOHN Blouse ALEXANDER MCQUEEN Shoes STUART WEITZMAN Earrings H+ M Belt and bracelet STYLIST'S OWN

CONTEMPORARY

50


51

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

52


53

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

54

Blouse CATHERINE MALLANDRINO Dress VINTAGE Shoes RENVY


55

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

56

Jacket ASOS Blouse and Belt STYLISTS OWN Pants EMPORIO ARMANI Earrings OSCAR DE LA RENTA Shoes ASOS ELVA


57

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

58

Suit ASOS Sequin turtleneck ALEXIS Mules STUART WEITZMAN Socks MADEWELL Earrings SAKS FIFTH AVENUE


Photographer: Jai Mayhew @jaimayhew Model: Payton Elli @payton_elli with @westmodelmgmt Stylist: Kristi Pinkham @kristipinkham Makeup/Hair: Brady Nance @bradysbarbies

59

Volume 03

VULKAN


ANVO PHOTOGRAPHY SERGIO VALENZUEL

VULKAN

November 2018

60


61

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

62


63

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

64


65

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

66


67

Volume 03

VULKAN


Mórë PHOTOGRAPHY SEGEV ORLEV

VULKAN

November 2018

68


69

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

70


71

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

72


73

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

74


75

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

November 2018

76


77

Volume 03

VULKAN


Vo3 VULKAN

November 2018

78


Curated Collaborations. PRINT ON DEMAND (available around the world) Order on www.vulkanmagazine.com/print WEBSITE www.VulkanMagazine.com + Digitaly Distributed On www.issuu.com/outnext LAYOUT Stephane Marquet

CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS Bekor and Blaine | Anna Komarov | Doh Lee | Erkan Baris Eoin Greally | Jai Mayhew | Sergio Valenzuel Segev Orlev SUBMISSIONS www.kavyar.com/vulkan-magazine PUBLISHER @BELLOmediaGroup 6404 Wilshire Blvd. #500 / Los Angeles CA 90048 IMAGE NATION STUDIO L.L.C. California, USA Alexandra Tuil | Arthur Galvao | Aleksandar Tomovic | Stephane Marquet

79

Volume 03

VULKAN

MADE IN TORONTO CANADA

VULKAN


VULKAN NOVEMBER 2018 | VOLUME 03

Profile for BELLO Media Group

Vulkan November 2018 / Volume 03  

Vulkan November 2018 / Volume 03  

Profile for outnext