Page 1

VULKAN MArch 2019 | VOLUME 02


16 Yeva 26 Punk Project 34 Line Art 42 Like a Dream 58 Basic Need 66 Not Your Girl

VULKAN

March 2019

VULKAN

04 Solid State

2


Vo2 3

Volume 02

VULKAN


Cover look Sweatshirt CINQ A SEPT Skirt PHILLIP LIM Shirt ALEXANDER WANG Skirt BALMAIN Broach GUCCI

Photographer: JD Forte @jdforte Model: Natalya Piro @natalyapiro with @frontmanagement Stylist: Francesca Lopresti @francesca_lopresti_ Hair: Edwin Kaufmann @edwinkaufmann Makeup: Ilde Goncalves @ildegoncalves Manicurist: Jessie O @makeupbyjessyo

SOLID STATE VULKAN

March 2019

4


Coat ISABEL MARANT Sneakers STELLA MCCARTNEY

5

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

6

Coat HELMUT LANG Sneakers STELLA MCCARTNEY


7

Volume 02

VULKAN

Shirt CALVIN KELIN Shorts ALEXANDER WANG Sneakers STELLA MCCARTNEY


Skirt BALMAIN Shoes GUCCI Sweater BEN TAVERNITI

VULKAN

March 2019

8


Suit ROSIE ASSOULIN

9

Volume 02

VULKAN


Dress PHILLIP LIM Shirt PHILLIP LIM

VULKAN

March 2019

10


Suit ROSIE ASSOULIN 11

Volume 02

VULKAN


Shirt AKRIS Jeans ETRO

VULKAN

March 2019

12


Dress PHILLIP LIM Shirt PHILLIP LIM

13

Volume 02

VULKAN


Dress A.L.C. Jacket SACAI

VULKAN

March 2019

14


15

Volume 02

VULKAN


YEVA Photographer: Giuseppe Vaccaro @gvcr_photographer Model: Yeva Savinykh @4ucj with @nextmodels Creative Director: Ivano Mansueto @evanthedoorman Stylist: Giorgia Melis @melis_gio Producer: Commonuncommon @commonuncommon Hair/Makeup: Alessia Bee @alessiabee.style Skirt GRETA BOLDINI Suit SHIRTAPORTER Shoes MYVI

VULKAN

March 2019

16


Dress GRETA BOLDINI

17

Volume 02

VULKAN


Suspender SIMON CRACKER Shoes CESARE PACIOTTI Dress GRETA BOLDINI

VULKAN

March 2019

18


19

Volume 02

VULKAN


Full look DARIN HACHEM

VULKAN

March 2019

20


21

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

22


Blouse DARIN HACHEM Trouser MASSIMO CRIVELLI Eyewear PUGNALE EYEWEAR Shoes CESARE PACIOTTI

23

Volume 02

VULKAN


Full look DARIN HACHEM

VULKAN

March 2019

24


25

Volume 02

VULKAN


Punk Project

Photographer: Rocio Segura @Rocio_Segura_Photography Model: Adele Siniak @adelesiniak Stylist: Alexander Garcia @alexandergarstyle Hair: Isaac Davidson @isaacdavidsonhair Makeup: Yoshie Kubota @karinelgai Retoucher: Retouch Club @retoch_club

VULKAN

Dress DRĂ˜ME March 2019

26


Top LOU DE BETOLY Jeans BLUE REVIVAL Boots PIERRE HARDY Belt BOTTEGA VENETA

27

Volume 02

VULKAN


Dress KALMANOVICH

VULKAN

March 2019

28


Dress ROSA CHA Boots PIERRE HARDY

29

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

30


Dress NUDE ITALY Gloves CAROLINA AMATO NYC Hosiery FALKE

31

Volume 02

VULKAN


Dress SENTIMENTS COUTURE

VULKAN

March 2019

32


33

Volume 02

VULKAN

Capelet ALON LIVNE Leggings ALON LIVNE Boots VERA WANG Jewelry LADY GREY


LINE ART Photographer: Marina Schneider-Moog @msmartphotography Model: Maximilian Z @maximilianzschiesche with @Brodybookings Stylist: Isabelle Barsch @isabellebarsch Makeup: Shari Kramer @shari.mua Retoucher: Gracevik Retouch @gracevik_retouch

VULKAN

March 2019

34


Pullover TIGER OF SWEDEN Jacket VINTAGE Trousers TWISTED TAYLOR Necklace GOLDMARLEN

35

Volume 02

VULKAN


Sunglasses DOLCE&GABBANA Pullover MASSIMO MUTTI Jacket RIVER ISLAND

VULKAN

March 2019

36


Shirt SCOTCH&SODA Necklace GOLDMARLEN 37

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

38


Shirt MASSIMO MUTTI Jacket RIVER ISLAND 39

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

40


Pullover PIAZZA ITALIA

41

Volume 02

VULKAN


Like a Dream Photographer: Eleonora Vergnano @eleonoravergnano.ph Models: Una Kviese @una_lily with @ww_mgmt and Mariana Rudenska @marianarudenska with @ww_mgmt Stylist: Davide Monaco @davidemonaco_com Makeup Erika Finotti @erikaf_mua Jumpsuits DAVIDE MONACO

VULKAN

March 2019

42


43

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

44


45

Volume 02

VULKAN


Swimsuit DEA PAGANA

VULKAN

March 2019

46


47

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

48


49

Volume 02

VULKAN


Swimsuit DEA PAGANA Shoes ASOS

VULKAN

March 2019

50


51

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

52


53

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

54


55

Volume 02

VULKAN


VULKAN

March 2019

56


57

Volume 02

VULKAN


Basic Need Photographer: Jen Bean @jenbeanphoto Model: Madelyn Jackson @madelynhopejackson with @10mgmt Stylist: Emily Mcclaren @stylebymcclaren Hair: Westa Mariefel @marfy27 Makeup: Stephanie VanHazebroeck @stephanie.makeupartistry Retoucher: Staci Bean @msrawrrz

VULKAN

March 2019

58


Suit MICHAEL COSTELLO Necklace SOMETHING NAVY 59

Volume 02

VULKAN


Sweater FREE PEOPLE Skirt LACE SKIRTVINTAGE Shoes PAIGE Belt FREE PEOPLE Earrings TRUE DECADENCE

VULKAN

March 2019

60


61

Volume 02

VULKAN


Dress BCBG Belt GLAMOROUS Shoes TREASURE & BOND Earrings LIARS & LOVERS

VULKAN

March 2019

62


63

Volume 02

VULKAN


Overalls I.AM.GIA Body suit BY THE WAY Shoes ASOS

VULKAN

March 2019

64


65

Volume 02

VULKAN


NOT YOUR GIRL

Photographer/Stylist: Lissy Gollnik @lissygollnik Model: Simone Auze @simone_aurelia Makeup: Anna Haake @annahaake Assistant: Alexander Harbich @alexharbich

Top 4TH & RECKLESS PETITE Leather Jacket GOOSECRAFT Jeans LEVIS Belt ASOS DESIGN

VULKAN

March 2019

66


67

Volume 02

VULKAN


Beanie URBAN OUTFITTERS Earrings PILGRIM Shirt RECLAIMED VINTAGE Dress RIVER ISLAND Shoes DR. MARTENS

VULKAN

March 2019

68


Top FASHIONKILLA Skirt ASOS Tights H&M Boots DR. MARTENS 69

Volume 02

VULKAN


Body TIGER MIST Leather Jacket TIGHA

VULKAN

March 2019

70


71

Volume 02

VULKAN


Leather Jacket TIGHA Necklace BERSHKA

VULKAN

March 2019

72


Earrings PILGRIM Ring RECLAIMED VINTAGE Barett GOORIN

73

Volume 02

VULKAN


Vo2 VULKAN

March 2019

74


Curated Collaborations. PRINT ON DEMAND (available around the world) Order on www.vulkanmagazine.com/print WEBSITE www.VulkanMagazine.com + Digitaly Distributed On www.issuu.com/outnext LAYOUT Stephane Marquet

CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS JD Forte | Giuseppe Vaccaro | Rocio Segura | Lissy Gollnik Marina Schneider-Moog | Eleonora Vergnano | Jen Bean

SUBMISSIONS www.kavyar.com/vulkan-magazine PUBLISHER @BELLOmediaGroup 6404 Wilshire Blvd. #500 / Los Angeles CA 90048 IMAGE NATION STUDIO L.L.C. California, USA Alexandra Tuil | Arthur Galvao | Aleksandar Tomovic | Stephane Marquet

75

Volume 02

VULKAN

MADE IN TORONTO CANADA

VULKAN


VULKAN March 2019 | VOLUME 02

Profile for BELLO Media Group

VULKAN March 2019 Volume 02  

VULKAN March 2019 Volume 02  

Profile for outnext