Page 1

VULKAN April 2019 | VOLUME 05


10 The Killing Moon 22 Downtown LA 28 Until The Sunset 38 Margo 44 Royal Goes Hip 52 Americant Dream 62 Sea Level

VULKAN

April 2019

VULKAN

04 Mirror

2


Vo5 3

Volume 05

VULKAN


Mirror Photographer: Karen Rosalie @karen.rosalie Models: Chloe Yu @c.h.l.o.e.y.u with @industrymodels and Victoria Peyser @victoria. peyser with @lamodels Stylist: Allie Keck @alliekeckhair and Michelle Chan @styledbymnc__ Makeup: Courtney Hagen @courtneyhagenmakeup Coasts KELLY SHIN

VULKAN

April 2019

4


Leather Jacket ACNE STUDIOS Blouse 3.1 PHILLIP LIM

5

Volume 05

VULKAN


Black Jumpsuit KELLY SHIN Right Leather Jacket KINDA YYY

VULKAN

April 2019

6


7

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

8


Sequin Jacket ALBERTO MAKALI Jewelry JODIE GUIERY

9

Volume 05

VULKAN


The Killing Moon

Photographer Riccardo Torri @riccardotorri Model: Lily Mezokozy @lilymezokozy Stylist: Eleonora Isabella Ozzello @eleonoraisabella.ozzello Hair: Alessio Grasso @alessiograssohc Makeup: Margherita Totaro @agrodolores Photo assistants: Elena Antermite @elena_antermite and Marco Ottico @marco_ottico Studio: Columella 1 @columella1

VULKAN

April 2019

10


Jacket BALDE Skirt BALDE Neckpiece GERLANDO DISPENZA Ring GERLANDO DISPENZA 11

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

12


13

Volume 05

VULKAN


Body CHIARA BONI Headband GERLANDO DISPENZA Shoe OUIGAL

VULKAN

April 2019

14


15

Volume 05

VULKAN


Dress CHIARA BONI Earrings GERLANDO DISPENZA Shoes WHAT FOR WOMAN

VULKAN

April 2019

16


17

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jacket ISABEL BENENATO Top ALEXANDRA TAPU Neckpiece GERLANDO DISPENZA Bracelet GERLANDO DISPENZA Pants LIU.JO Shoes ELVIO ZANON

VULKAN

April 2019

18


19

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jacket ISABEL BENENATO Shirt ISABEL BENENATO ants DORIS S Bra GERLANDO DISPENZA Shoes DOLCE & GABBANA

VULKAN

April 2019

20


21

Volume 05

VULKAN


Downtown LA Photographer: Ami Colberg @amicbg Model: Fiona Briseno @fionabriseno with @theindustryny Stylist: Katelynn Tilley @katelynn_tilley Hair: Maurie Davidson @makeupmaurieofficial Makeup: Joanna Faivre @joannafaivre.makeup

Dress EMAN ALAJLAN Necklace IRIS TRENDS Shoes PRADA

VULKAN

April 2019

22


Dress MICHAEL LEYVA Earrings IRIS TRENDS

23

Volume 05

VULKAN


Top ENGLISH CLIENTELE COLLECTION Bracelet NMD Shoes VALENTINO

VULKAN

April 2019

24


25

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jacket HYSIDEIS Dress EMAN ALAJLAN Necklace IRIS TRENDS Shoes PRADA

VULKAN

April 2019

26


Top LOTUZ Pants LOTUZ Belt KAMONI COLLECTION Boots CHARLES & RON 27

Volume 05

VULKAN


Until The Sunset Photographer: Loic Zhao @loiczhao Stylist: Meyi Ho Models: Léa Gouanx, Dylan Ferreria, Aly S and Ivan Isker Makeup: Lilly Lize @lillylize, Bina Bedjaoui @sa.brina.b, Yi-han Jen @jenyihan and King Sue @king.sue.fr Producer: Frederique Chen Assistant: Alexandre Chen

VULKAN

April 2019

28


29

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

30


31

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

32


33

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

34


35

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

36


37

Volume 05

VULKAN


MARGO Model: Astakhova Margarita Stylist: Tikhonova Ekaterina Photographer: Pokrovsky Andrei Hair & Makeup: Ryabogina Karina Coat ALEXEEV Boots TOPSHOP

VULKAN

April 2019

38


Eco suede jacket BERSHKA Sweater BERSHKA Skirt ZARA Sneakers ZARA

39

Volume 05

VULKAN


Trench coat JAY Scarf STYLIST’S OWN

VULKAN

April 2019

40


41

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

42


43

Volume 05

VULKAN


Royal Goes Hip Photographer: Saloni Agarwal @saloniagarwalphoto Model: Nehemie Pierre @modelnehemie with @glitter_talent Stylist: Kasha Reavis @kashareavis Makeup: Sonia R. @sonia_makingyougorgeous Faux Fur Coat UNREAL FUR Top SYREETA C. Ring SIAMMPATRA JEWELRY Scarf: MAXMILIAN FURS Boots STYLIST'S OWN

VULKAN

April 2019

44


45

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jacket HALSTENBACH Top DANIELA BARROS Sunglasses COCO & BREEZY Boots STYLIST'S OWN

VULKAN

April 2019

46


47

Volume 05

VULKAN


Earrings SIAMMPATRA JEWELRY Cuff SIAMMPATRA JEWELRY Dress SYREETA C Scarf BLOOD & HONEY

VULKAN

April 2019

48


49

Volume 05

VULKAN


Coat MAXMILIAN FURS Top SYREETA C. Pump BLOOD & HONEY

VULKAN

April 2019

50


51

Volume 05

VULKAN


Americant Dream Photographer: Aaron Williams @aaronkicksass Creative Director: Elvis Maynard @elvismaynard Models: Anna Wolf @anna_wolf3 with @wilhelminamodels and Aiden Burns @aidangburns with @wilhelminamodels Stylist: Kate Marchh @katemarchh and Hamlets Vintage @hamletsvintage Hair: Li Murillo @lilovesyou Makeup: Ambreen Khwaja @ambreenkhwaja_makeup Assistant: Vanessa Jimenez Necklace LULU'S Dress VINTAGE Shoes VINTAGE

VULKAN

April 2019

52


Blazer VINTAGE 53

Volume 05

VULKAN


Shirt VINTAGE Underwear (her) VICTORIA'S SECRET Underwear (him) VERSACE

VULKAN

April 2019

54


Necklace LULU'S Dress VINTAGE

55

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

56


57

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

58


Top VINTAGE Skirt VINTAGE Handbag VINTAGE Watch MICHAEL KORS Vintage GOLD BELT

59

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

60


61

Volume 05

VULKAN


Sea Level

Photographer: Vivian Arthur @vivianarthurphoto Model: Kambree Dalton @kambreedalton with @mc2modelsmiami Hair/Makeup: Natasha Katrina @makeupbynkc

VULKAN

April 2019

62


Swimwear ADAIA 63

Volume 05

VULKAN


Swimwear ISLAND

VULKAN

April 2019

64


65

Volume 05

VULKAN


Swimwear ADAIA

VULKAN

April 2019

66


67

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

68


69

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

70


71

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

April 2019

72


73

Volume 05

VULKAN


Vo5 VULKAN

April 2019

74


Curated Collaborations. PRINT ON DEMAND (available around the world) Order on www.vulkanmagazine.com/print WEBSITE www.VulkanMagazine.com + Digitaly Distributed On www.issuu.com/outnext LAYOUT Stephane Marquet FASHION EDITOR Franzy Staedter CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS Karen Rosalie | Riccardo Torri | Ami Colberg Loic Zhao | Pokrovsky Andrei | Saloni Agarwal Aaron Williams | Vivian Arthur

SUBMISSIONS www.kavyar.com/vulkan-magazine PUBLISHER @BELLOmediaGroup 6404 Wilshire Blvd. #500 / Los Angeles CA 90048 IMAGE NATION STUDIO L.L.C. California, USA Alexandra Tuil | Arthur Galvao | Aleksandar Tomovic | Stephane Marquet

75

Volume 05

VULKAN

MADE IN TORONTO CANADA

VULKAN


VULKAN April 2019 | VOLUME 05

Profile for BELLO Media Group

VULKAN April 2019 Volume 05  

VULKAN April 2019 Volume 05  

Profile for outnext