__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

VULKAN December 2019 | VOLUME 05


VULKAN

04 Wonderland

14 Jigsaw Pieces 22 Cast Away

30 Hidden Path 38 Briefly Gorgeous

46 Inhabit 54 Waves of Fire

64 Wolf At The Door

VULKAN

December 2019

2


Vo5 3

Volume 05

VULKAN


WONDERLAND Photographer Irina Gornostaeva @photogornostay Model Polina @polinakka Stylist + Hair Anastasiya Drobysheva @fashiongid_kmv Makeup Aliki @aliki.aleks

VULKAN

December 2019

4


Dress ROYAL SHOWROOM Tights CALZEDONIA Shoes ZARA

5

Volume 05

VULKAN


Dress STYLIST'S OWN

VULKAN

December 2019

6


7

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

8


Dress ROYAL SHOWROOM Hat TULIYA_HATS

9

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

10


11

Volume 05

VULKAN


Dress MANGO Tights CALZEDONIA Shoes BERSHKA Jacket MODEL'S OWN

VULKAN

December 2019

12


13

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jigsaw Pieces Photographer Yan Bleney @yanbleney Model Daynis Zed @_day_zed @anotherspeciesagency Stylist Martin Boucher @martinboucher_styliste

Longcoat IMPERIAL Turtleneck SIMONS Tracksuit ADIDAS

VULKAN

December 2019

14


Blazer,Shirt & Sweater IMPERIAL Sweater SCOTCH&SODA Jewelry MODEL'S OWN

15

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

16


Coat SIMONS Shirt IMPERIAL Pants ADIDAS Boots LE 31 Sox CALVIN KLEIN Jewelry MODEL'S OWN

17

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jacket KENZO Denim Shirt DJAB Turtleneck SIMONS Sweater KENZO Jeans ONLY&SONS Sox CALVIN KLEIN Shoes VANS

VULKAN

December 2019

18


Trench MCQUEEN Shirt SCORCH&SODA Turtleneck SIMONS Pants IMPERIAL Sweatshirt ADIDAS Shoes ADIDAS Sox CALVIN KLEIN

19

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

20


Coat ZARA Sweater KENZO Pants SURPLUS Shoes NIKE 21

Volume 05

VULKAN


Cast Away

Photographer Emilynn Rose @emilynnrose Model Miki Hamino @misshamino @wilhelminamodels Hair Yuichi Ishida @hairbyyuichi Makeup Jocelyn Johnson @jocelynjohnson_

VULKAN

December 2019

22


23

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jewelry LUVAJ

VULKAN

December 2019

24


25

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jewelry LUVAJ

VULKAN

December 2019

26


27

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

28


29

Volume 05

VULKAN


Photographer Lester Villarama @shotbylester Model Conner Koberg @connerkoberg Stylist Nikko Panti @misterbaks Assistant AC Mangubat @bboy411

VULKAN

December 2019

30


Jacket RICK OWENS Shirt ZARA Pants RICK OWENS Shoes BALENCIAGA

31

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

32


Underwear BENCH BODY Overcoat ALEXANDER WANG X H&M 33

Volume 05

VULKAN


Shirt ZARA MAN Underwear TANI USA

VULKAN

December 2019

34


35

Volume 05

VULKAN


Coat ZARA MAN Jeans PRPS JEANS

VULKAN

December 2019

36


Jacket PRPS JEANS Shirt A. TIZIANO Jeans BUCK MASON Shoes BANANA REPUBLIC

37

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jumpsuit MARCIANO

VULKAN

December 2019

38


Briefly Gorgeous Photographer Jana Fasungova @jana.fasungova Model Romana Koneracka @romanakoneracka @exitmodelmanagement Makeup Stanka Vojtekova @vojtekova.stanka

39

Volume 05

VULKAN


Top ZARA

VULKAN

December 2019

40


41

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jumpsuit MARCIANO

VULKAN

December 2019

42


Dress VINTAGE 43

Volume 05

VULKAN


Dress @CICA_MICA_BOUTIQUE

VULKAN

December 2019

44


45

Volume 05

VULKAN


inhabit Photographer Raul Sanjuan @raulsanjuan1 Model Max Paus @max.paus @unomodels Stylist Folch Style @folch_style Hair + Makeup Emi Escribano The Artist Talents @mariaemiliaescribano87

VULKAN

December 2019

46


Pants TOMMY HILFIGER Waistcoat LEE JEANS Shoes TOMMY T-Shirt RUBÉN GALARRETA Beret FRED PERRY Bag DESIGUAL Glasses KOMONO Watch KOMONO

47

Volume 05

VULKAN


Pants TOMMY Polo Shirt FRED PERRY Jacket WRANGLER Belt Bag LEVI'S Blouse VINTAGE Watch KOMONO Shoes REEBOK

VULKAN

December 2019

48


Sweatshirt LEVI’S Pants TIMBERLAND Jacket DESIGUAL Glasses KOMONO Cap NEW ERA Backpack EASTPAK Shoes CAMPER

49

Volume 05

VULKAN


Jacket LEVI'S Sweater WRANGLER Hat NEW ERA Pants RUBÉN GALARRETA Bracelet ELENA ESTAUN Boots CAMPER

VULKAN

December 2019

50


Cap TOMMY Jacket WRANGLER Sweater DESIGUAL Waistcoat RUBEN GALARRETA Pants WRANGLER Shoes CAMPER

51

Volume 05

VULKAN


Coat CUSTO BARCELONA Sweater DESIGUAL Pants TIMBERLAND Snake Ring ELENA ESTAUN Rings VINTAGE

VULKAN

December 2019

52


Pants LEVIS 53

Volume 05

VULKAN


Waves of Fire Photographer Maria Abou Nassar @suddenlymaria Model Carmen Johnson @sillygirlcarmen @lamodels Stylist Whitney Whitaker @whiiitwhiiit Makeup Angela Alessi @beautybyalessi

VULKAN

December 2019

54


Dress KING DESIGN Shoes PATOU

55

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

56


Dress PATOU 57

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

58


Dress REEMA NAHAR

59

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

60


Jacket PATOU Bodysuit VERSACE Shoes PATOU 61

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

62


Dress PATOU 63

Volume 05

VULKAN


Wolf At the Door Photographer Thomas Louvagny @thomaslouvagny Model Donna Feldmann @donnafeldman Makeup Anthony Merante @anthonymerante Styling Strawhat Productions @strawhat_productions

VULKAN

December 2019

64


Jumpsuit FEMME LOS ANGELES Jacket ZADIG ET VOLTAIRE Hat RAG AND BONE

65

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

66


Dress FOLEY Shoes GIANVITO ROSSI 67

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

68


69

Volume 05

VULKAN


Blazer ZARA Vegan Leather Pants ZARA

VULKAN

December 2019

70


71

Volume 05

VULKAN


Dress KAYA DI KOKO Shoes ALDO

VULKAN

December 2019

72


73

Volume 05

VULKAN


Vo5 VULKAN

December 2019

74


VULKAN PRINT Available around the world Order at www.vulkanmagazine.com/print DIGITAL www.issuu.com/outnext WEBSITE www.VulkanMagazine.com CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS Irina Gornostaeva | Yan Bleney | Emilynn Rose Lester Villarama | Jana Fasungova | Raul Sanjuan Maria Abou Nassar | Thomas Louvagny SUBMISSIONS www.kavyar.com/vulkan-magazine LAYOUT Stephane Marquet | Rebecca Kang PUBLISHER @BelloMediaGroup Ketevan Varsimashvili 6404 Wilshire Blvd. #500 Los Angeles, CA 90048 Image Nation Studio L.L.C. California, USA MADE IN TORONTO CANADA Alexandra Tuil | Aleksandar Tomovic Stephane Marquet

75

Volume 05

VULKAN


VULKAN December 2019 | VOLUME 05

Profile for BELLO Media Group

VULKAN December 2019 Volume 05  

VULKAN December 2019 Volume 05  

Profile for outnext