__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

VULKAN December 2019 | VOLUME 04


VULKAN

04 Fais de Beaux Rêves 16 Technology v. Freedom 26 New York Stops

36 Ruffle Me This 42 Matsutake

48 Melancholia

56 Look At Her Now

64 Out of Sight 72 Plasticity

VULKAN

December 2019

2


Vo4 3

Volume 04

VULKAN


Dress FASHION & FIGURE Top BARUNI Skirt ROCKY STAR Earrings LELE SADOUGHI

Photographer Bonnie Nichoalds @bonnienichoalds Model Tabria Majors @tabriamajors Stylist Londyn Douglas @londyndouglas BT Marie @btmarie Hair Graham Nation @grahamnation Makeup Jocelyn Johnson @jocelynjohnson_

VULKAN

December 2019

4


Blazer MALAN BRETON Bodysuit LOVE VERA Necklace VIDA KUSH Earrings ONE KINGS LANE VINTAGE

5

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

6


Dress ADOLFO SANCHEZ Shoes FENTY Belt VIDA KUSH Gloves VINTAGE Top ALIA BASTAMAM Earrings LELE SADOUGHI

7

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

8


Hat OLIVIA LATINOVICH Dress MARINA ALRIGHT ATELIER Earrings VINTAGE 9

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

10


Dress ADOLFO SANCHEZ Earrings LELE SADOUGHI Belt VIDA KUSH Gloves VINTAGE Top ALIA BASTAMAM Shoes FENTY

11

Volume 04

VULKAN


Dress FASHION & FIGURE Top BARUNI Skirt ROCKY STAR Earrings LELE SADOUGHI

VULKAN

December 2019

12


Dress B. CALLA Tights FASHION & FIGURE Hat VINTAGE Earrings LELE SADOUGHI

13

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

14


Top MARINA ALRIGHT ATELIER Dress PUEYQUINONES Necklace N.M.DESIGNS Shoes STUART WEITZMAN

15

Volume 04

VULKAN


Technology v. Freedom Photographer Mari Ka @zzz_marina @marika_gallery Model Maria @tannmodels Makeup Ekaterina Ayupova @ekaterina_ayupova Costume Designer Natalya Kasatkina @natashakasat Videographer Aleksey Vasilyev @airyphoto Video Installation Maksim Serebrennikov @serebrennikov_maksim Assistant Tatyana Malygina @ph_mal_ta Translator Darya Gorbunova @dashoo_

VULKAN

December 2019

16


Dress ZIMMERMAN Coat D.EXTERIOR Boots MAISON MARGIELA

17

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

18


Jumper FABIANA FILIPPI Clock MONTBLANC APPLE WATCH

19

Volume 04

VULKAN


Jacket GIAMBATTISTA VALLI Skirt DIOR Boots ALEXANDRE VAUTHIER

VULKAN

December 2019

20


21

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

22


Dress EDWARD ACHOUR Boots PINKO

23

Volume 04

VULKAN


Dress BLUGIRL BLUMARINE Boots GUCCI

VULKAN

December 2019

24


Dress FRANCESCO SCOGNAMIGLIO Phone Case LOUIS VUITTON

25

Volume 04

VULKAN


New York Stops Photographer Tyler Kenny @tylerkennyphoto Model Chloe Tang @clotang @muse Stylist Stasi Berezovskaya @stasi.berezovskaya Hair Anthony Payne @anthonypayne Makeup Amanda Braz @amandabrazmua

VULKAN

December 2019

26


Coat DANIEL SILVERSTAIN Dress ALEXANDER POPESCU-YORK Bag KATIELARES Boots KATIE LARES

27

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

28


Dress MIKAH Jacket JOSS MEDINA Fur Scarf SUGARBAE 29

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

30


31

Volume 04

VULKAN


Jacket ELIZABETH BROWN Blouse GRANTED APPAREL Jeans GRANTED APPAREL Boots PER FIDEM Belt KATIE LARES

VULKAN

December 2019

32


33

Volume 04

VULKAN


Dress EYGLO Jacket NEOSKA PARIS Belt KATIE LARES Boots PER FIDEM

VULKAN

December 2019

34


Jacket ELIZABETH BROWN Blouse GRANTED APPAREL Jeans GRANTED APPAREL Boots PER FIDEM Belt KATIE LARES

35

Volume 04

VULKAN


Knit OM DIVA Top ZARA Skirt VINTAGE

Ruffle Me This Photographer Martin O’Neill @oneill_studio Model Tara Coleman @notanotheragency Stylist Anne O’Shea @_anneoshea_ Makeup Niall Durack @niall__durack Stylist Assistant Mary Morrissey @marymorrissey Jewelry Designer Capulet & Montague @capuletandmontague

VULKAN

December 2019

36


Shirt OM DIVA Dress MSGM Tights COS

37

Volume 04

VULKAN


Dress SILVIA ORTEGA

VULKAN

December 2019

38


Top ZARA Leggings MARRINE SERRE Shoes RIVER ISLAND Jewelry CAPULET & MONTAGUE 39

Volume 04

VULKAN


Beret & OTHER STORIES Dress RIVER ISLAND Tights COS

VULKAN

December 2019

40


Earrings STYLIST’S OWN Dress SHANNON MCCAFFERTY 41

Volume 04

VULKAN


Wardrobe "MATSUTAKE" BY A HUMMING WAY Shoes L'INTERVELLE Accessories MOULDEN

Matsutake

Photographer Alicia Honey @aliciahoney_ Model Sumika @somkid_leo Stylist Nyleese @ny.avenue Makeup Tri-Anh Nguyen @makeupwithanh Fashion Designer A Humming Way @ahummingway

VULKAN

December 2019

42


Wardrobe "MATSUTAKE" BY A HUMMING WAY Shoes L'INTERVELLE Accessories MOULDEN

43

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

44


Wardrobe "MATSUTAKE" BY A HUMMING WAY Shoes L'INTERVELLE Accessories MOULDEN

45

Volume 04

VULKAN


Wardrobe "MATSUTAKE" BY A HUMMING WAY Shoes L'INTERVELLE Accessories MOULDEN

VULKAN

December 2019

46


Wardrobe "MATSUTAKE" BY A HUMMING WAY Shoes L'INTERVELLE Accessories MOULDEN 47

Volume 04

VULKAN


Melancholia Photographer Marie Beriestain @marieberiestain Model Mikael Keibalo @mikael_keibalo @unikomodels Hair + Makeup Emelie Eriksson @mli.emelie.eriksson Assistant Maurizio Pedroni @theweirdtraveler_

VULKAN

December 2019

48


Sweater MICHAEL KORS Jacket SANDRO

49

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

50


Jacket UNIQLO

51

Volume 04

VULKAN


Sweater LACOSTE

VULKAN

December 2019

52


Jacket SANDRO Shirt CALVIN KLEIN 53

Volume 04

VULKAN


Sweater MICHAEL KORS

VULKAN

December 2019

54


Polo LACOSTE

55

Volume 04

VULKAN


Look At Her Now Photographer Nelson Luna @nelsondotluna Models Haylie Michele @itshayliemichele @emg_models Isabelle Ting @izzyting @emg_models Cyrene Moore @cyrenemoore Francesca Shipsey @francesca.lmb.shipsey @bicoastalmgmt Ambraya Gray @_ambrayag @bicoastalmgmt Alison Bartak @alisonbartak Makeup + Hair Luis Rivera @designsbyriveras Makeup Ariel Contreras-Leong @arielblair_thebelizean_doll Margie Graddicks @margie.graddicks Videographer Will Parker @willparker.photo Fashion Designer Bree Billiter @breeoriginaldesigns

VULKAN

December 2019

56


57

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

58


59

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

60


61

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

62


63

Volume 04

VULKAN


Out of Sight

Photographer Sonia Broman @nrg.visuals Model Virgo Martinez @virgomartinez Stylist Kyla Thomas @kyla.aandrea @ripemeout

VULKAN

December 2019

64


65

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

66


67

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

68


69

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

70


71

Volume 04

VULKAN


Plasticity Photographer Marco Corriere @marcocorriere_ph Model Tania Kreshchuk @tania1990k @cmodelscrew Stylist Millesimè Vintage @millesime_vintage Lizabeth Yadyhina Hair + Makeup Raffaella De Nunzio @raffaelladenunzio Retoucher Andrea Ricca @andreariccaretoucher

VULKAN

December 2019

72


73

Volume 04

VULKAN


Jacket VALENTINO BOUTIQUE Gloves MANOKHI Skirt VINTAGE Boots VINTAGE

VULKAN

December 2019

74


Dress YSL Boots CAMPEROS 75

Volume 04

VULKAN


Dress ESTRO Boots VINTAGE

VULKAN

December 2019

76


77

Volume 04

VULKAN


Wardrobe THIERRY MUGLER

VULKAN

December 2019

78


Dress VINTAGE Tights CALZEDONIA 79

Volume 04

VULKAN


Vo4 VULKAN

December 2019

80


VULKAN PRINT Available around the world Order at www.vulkanmagazine.com/print DIGITAL www.issuu.com/outnext WEBSITE www.VulkanMagazine.com CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS Bonnie Nichoalds | Mari Ka | Tyler Kenny Martin O’Neill | Alicia Honey | Marie Beriestain Nelson Luna | Sonia Broman | Marco Corriere SUBMISSIONS www.kavyar.com/vulkan-magazine LAYOUT Stephane Marquet | Rebecca Kang PUBLISHER @BelloMediaGroup 6404 Wilshire Blvd. #500 Los Angeles, CA 90048 Image Nation Studio L.L.C. California, USA MADE IN TORONTO CANADA Alexandra Tuil | Arthur Galvao Aleksandar Tomovic | Stephane Marquet

81

Volume 04

VULKAN


VULKAN December 2019 | VOLUME 05

Profile for BELLO Media Group

VULKAN December 2019 Volume 04  

VULKAN December 2019 Volume 04  

Profile for outnext