__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

VULKAN May 2019 | VOLUME 03


VULKAN

04 Yearbook of 2000s 14 Rewind 1970s 26 Jalen 34 New Morning 40 La Muse

46 Levigatezza 52 Summertime 60 Allie

VULKAN

May 2019

2


Vo3 3

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

Body B.BOUCLÉ for Tesori Overalls THE STORE May 2019

4


M O O N L I G H T 5

Photography Rafael Fanti @instafanti Creative Direction Giovany Gava @giovanygava Model Sasha Schenkel @sashaschenkel @ Mega Model Brasil Styling Copa Consultoria @copaconsultoria Makeup Jordelio Vieira @jordeliovieira Studio Naipe @studionaipe

Volume 03

VULKAN


Overalls MARCELLO DE SANTIS for Simultaneo Design Earrings IVO MINONI for Simultaneo Design Shoes AREZZO

VULKAN

May 2019

6


7

Volume 03

VULKAN


Overalls MARCELLO DE SANTIS for Simultaneo Design Earrings IVO MINONI for Simultaneo Design

VULKAN

May 2019

8


Dress FELLIPE CAETANO for Simultaneo Design Pants THE STORE Bracelets TESORI Shoes AREZZO

9

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

10


11

Volume 03

VULKAN


Dress THE STORE Skirt REGINE SALOMÃO for Tesori Ring IVO MINONI for Simultaneo Design Shoes AREZZO

VULKAN

May 2019

12


13

Volume 03

VULKAN


ddnniiw weR 1970s 0s Stylist: Isabelle Robinson @isabellerobinson_stylist Photographer: My Giang @mijjangggg Model: Rosalie Willnow @rosaliewil Makeup + Hair: Tri-Anh Nguyen @makeupwithanh

VULKAN

May 2019

14


Top VINTAGE Dress INDIE BRAND Boots MOLLIN

15

Volume 03

VULKAN


Blazer & Pants CHRISTIAN DIOR Top STYLISTS OWN

VULKAN

May 2019

16


Top DKNY Pants ALICE MCCALL Boots MOLLINI Belt VINTAGE 17

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

18


19

Volume 03

VULKAN


Jacket & Skirt ALICE MCCALL Top VINTAGE Boots MOLLINI

VULKAN

May 2019

20


Top YVES SAINT LAURET Shoes STYLIST'S OWN 21

Volume 03

VULKAN


Glasses RAYBANS Jumper SYDNEY VINTAGE Faux Fur U-TURN VINTAGE Pants ALICE MCCALL Boots MOLLINI

VULKAN

May 2019

22


23

Volume 03

VULKAN


Jumpsuit DKNY Bag & Earrings VINTAGE Shoes STYLIST'S OWN

VULKAN

May 2019

24


25

Volume 03

VULKAN


Top​KARSAN CLOTHING Jacket A. TIZIANO Trousers RUSTIC DIME Boots DR.MARTENS Sunglasses ​GIANT VINTAGE Jewelry DESIGNB LONDON

Jalen Photographer: Alina Grafkina @grafkina_photography Assistant: Ye Myat Kyaw @davidkyaw9497 Stylist: Richard Lopez @sirrickky Model: Jalen Made @jal5n

VULKAN

May 2019

26


Denim Jacket FASHION NOVA Jeans THE PEOPLE VS Boots STEVE MADDEN Fedora HOLLYWOOD HATTERS Necklace DRENCHED IN RICH

27

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

28

Sweatsuit PRPS JEANS Sneakers ​FARFETCH Sunglasses POPPYLISSIMAN


Top THE PEOPLE VS Coat A. TIZIANO Jeans THE PEOPLE VS Necklace DRENCHED IN RICH

29

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

30


Button Up THE PEOPLE VS Jacket VINTAGE WASTELAND Jewelry CARTIER

31

Pullover ​A.TIZIANO Windbreaker A.TIZIANO Joggers KARSAN Sneakers ZARA Jewelry SEVEN50

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

32


33

Volume 03

VULKAN


New Morning

Photographer: Chris Cao @chriscao___ Assistant/Photographer: Kevin Lim @kevinlimstagram Assistant/Photographer: James Seneviratne @jamesjoel Makeup: Tri-Anh Nguyen @makeupwithanh Assistant/Makeup: Ghana Nouh @ghadanouhofficial Hair: Bridget Cure @bridgetcure_hmua Stylist: Lainer Peteru @lanierpeteru Model: Jasmine Scorse @jasmine_scorse Model: Jolina @jolinasofie

VULKAN

May 2019

34


LEFT Top ZARA Pants ZARA Earrings KOOKAI RIGHT SHIRT H&M Pants FOREVERNEW Earrings LOVISA

35

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

36


LEFT Blazer DISSH BOUTIQUE Pants ALLY FASHION Earrings LOVISA RIGHT Blazer FOREVERNEW Pants ZARA Earrings FOREVERNEW 37

Volume 03

VULKAN


BOTH Top ZARA Pants ZARA Earrings LOVISA

VULKAN

May 2019

38


39

Volume 03

VULKAN


La Muse

Photographer: Alex Pepelasev @alex.pepelasev Model: Zoe Mccracken @zoemccracken Makeup: Tri-Anh Nguyen @makeupwithanh

Top VINTAGE JACKET: INCU

VULKAN

May 2019

40


41

Volume 03

VULKAN


Top ALICE MCCALL

VULKAN

May 2019

42


Top INDIE SILK BRAND SYDNEY. 43

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

44


Top VINTAGE

45

Volume 03

VULKAN


Levigatezza Photographer: Mayte IbaĂąez de Aldecoa @Mayteiab_photo Hair & Makeup: Maria Krasimirova @mariakrasimirova Model: Javiera Skrynnik @javiera_sk

VULKAN

May 2019

46


47

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

48


49

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

50


51

Volume 03

VULKAN


Al lie

Photography: Julia Sariy @julia_sariy Model: Allie Lewis @alliexlewis Styling: Amy Bialek @amy_noel Hair: Li Murillo @lilovesyou Makeup: Yumi Nagashima @yuminagashima.makeup

VULKAN

May 2019

52


53

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

54


55

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

56


57

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

58


59

Volume 03

VULKAN


m

i t r e me m

Su

Photographer: Ivana Micic @imivamic Assistant: Katsuhiro Murakami @kacchang_photo Hair: Hirono Sakamoto @hirono.sakamoto Stylist: Mai Kobayashi @maikbysh Model: Tarnya Wright @tarnya.joy Hair + Makeup: Natsuo Takahashi @_oustan_

VULKAN

May 2019

60


Leotard FOREVER21 Top VINTAGE Shoes FOREVER21 Hat FOREVER21 Sunglasses VINTAGE

61

Volume 03

VULKAN


Top VINTAGE Pants KOBAYASHI MAI Shoes FOREVER21 Hat FOREVER21 Earrings FOREVER21 Belt VINTAGE

VULKAN

May 2019

62


63

Volume 03

VULKAN


Top ZARA Skirt VINTAGE Shoes FOREVER21 Necklace VINTAGE Gloves VINTAGE

VULKAN

May 2019

64


Top FOREVER21 Skirt ZARA Scarf VINTAGE Gloves VINTAGE Shoes MIU MIU

65

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

66


Top DIESEL Skirt H&M Hat MERCURYDUO Choker VINTAGE Shoes DR. MARTENS Belt VINTAGE 67

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

May 2019

68


69

Volume 03

VULKAN


Vo3 VULKAN

May 2019

70


VULKAN PRINT Available around the world Order at www.vulkanmagazine.com/print DIGITAL www.issuu.com/outnext WEBSITE www.VulkanMagazine.com CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS Rafael Fanti | Isabelle Robinson | Alina Grafkina Chris Cao | Alex Pepelasev | Mayte Ibanez de Aldecoa Julia Sariy | Ivana Micic SUBMISSIONS www.kavyar.com/vulkan-magazine LAYOUT Stephane Marquet | Rebecca Kang PUBLISHER @BelloMediaGroup 6404 Wilshire Blvd. #500 Los Angeles, CA 90048 Image Nation Studio L.L.C. California, USA MADE IN TORONTO CANADA Alexandra Tuil | Arthur Galvao Aleksandar Tomovic | Stephane Marquet

71

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN May 2019 | VOLUME 03

Profile for BELLO Media Group

VULKAN May 2019 Volume 03  

VULKAN May 2019 Volume 03  

Profile for outnext