__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 1

VULKAN June 2020 | VOLUME 03

Giovanni Bonamy


VULKAN

04 Someday Now 14 Soul Connections 22 Sea You Out There

32 The Light 38 Moonlight Reflections 44 In The Wild

52 Ceux Qui N'ont Rien 60 Sirens of the Sea

VULKAN

June 2020

2


Vo3 3

Volume 03

VULKAN


Ring + Necklace LES FÉLINES PARIS Wardrobe LEVI’S

Someday Now Photographer Tanguy Onakoy @tanguyonakoy Model Giovanni Bonamy @gioboyparis Hair Jimmy Jurcenoks @jimmyjurcenoks

VULKAN

June 2020

4


5

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

6


Shirt NIRVANA 7

Volume 03

VULKAN


Shirt LEVI’S

VULKAN

June 2020

8


9

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

10


11

Volume 03

VULKAN


Suit SUIT SUPPLIE

VULKAN

June 2020

12


Leather Jacket TIGHA

13

Volume 03

VULKAN


O C

Top HOLLISTER Skirt ASOS NOSE Ring CLAIRE'S

VULKAN

U O L S C E T N I O N

NS

Photographer + Creative Director + Accessory Designer + Retoucher Jasmine Parr @engagementoftheunusual Model + Creative Director + Stylist + Makeup Bibi Clarke @bibi_clarke1 June 2020

14


15

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

16


Nose Ring CLAIRE'S Dress ALL SAINTS Shoes DOC MARTENS Necklace SHEIN 17

Volume 03

VULKAN


Scarf THRIFTED Jewelry CLAIRE'S

VULKAN

June 2020

18


19

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

20


Top SLAVE Scarf THRIFTED Trousers ALEXANDER MCQUEEN Nose Ring CLAIRE'S 21

Volume 03

VULKAN


Photographer Mike Sung @mikesungphoto Model Demi Yang @demipeihsin Stylist + Fashion Designer Fish Kuang @fishkuangcouture Makeup Ginny Studio @ginnystudio Hair Veson Yang @vesonyang

VULKAN

June 2020

22


23

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

24


25

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

26


27

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

28


29

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

30


31

Volume 03

VULKAN


The Light Photographer Gareth Bevan @gareth.bevan Creative Director Nicholas Wolf@nlswolf @fusionmodelsnyc Stylist VĂ­ctor LĂłpez @victorlopezinc

VULKAN

June 2020

32


T-Shirt MICHEAL KORS Jacket + Jeans LEVI’S

33

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

34


Shirt + Trousers REISS 35

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

36


37

Volume 03

VULKAN


Dress MODEL'S OWN

VULKAN

June 2020

38


Moonlight Reflections

Photographer + Creative Director + Stylist Amber Elliott @amberelliottcouturephoto Model Angela Thomson @champagne_crazy_cat_lady Makeup Sayina Kabir @sayinakabir Assistant Joanna Williams @clearbluephotogopher

39

Volume 03

VULKAN


Dress MODEL'S OWN

VULKAN

June 2020

40


Swimsuit CUPSHE Crown MADE BY AMBER ELLIOTT 41

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

42


43

Volume 03

VULKAN


In The Wild

Photographer Kate Holliday @katehollidayphoto Model Sadie Chamberlin Stylist Dana D Judge @dana.duchesne_stylisthaus Hair Kelani Phelps @kelanidanae Producer Karlie Cierra Loland @karlieloland Professional Animal Handler Amanda Ringer @amanda_ringer350

VULKAN

June 2020

44


Necklaces ANTHROPOLOGIE Dress JEN'S PIRATE BOOTY

45

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

46


Nightgown MISS DIOR 47

Volume 03

VULKAN


Dress HAND MADE SAREE Earrings MODEL'S OWN Belt ADA

VULKAN

June 2020

48


Dress VINTAGE (STYLIST'S OWN) Bracelet BIGRINGS Shoes SAM EDELMAN 49

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

50


Boots INC Dress VINTAGE (STYLIST'S OWN) 51

Volume 03

VULKAN


Ceux Qui N’ont Rien

Photographer + Director Ioan Dumitrescu @jononespo Model Maria Luiza @mmaria0dimu Raluca Adominicai @ralucadomnicai Hair Goghe Nenata Fashion Designer Ruxandra Gheorghe @ruxandraofficiel

VULKAN

June 2020

52


53

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

54


55

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

56


57

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

58


59

Volume 03

VULKAN


Sirens of The Sea Photographer Paul Rees @P_a_u_L__R_E_E_S Producer Freddy Kalenga @mr_freddy_k @juproduction Rayen Merhai @rayenmerhai @20modelmanagement Malcolm @justmalcom @20modelmanagement Models Roxana Klima @roxxxboxxx @thecirclemodels @eastwestmodels Zina Winter @itsnotzina @20modelmanagement Betina Nagel @betina_n @women_milano @megamodelbrasil @wild.management Julieta Magnago @julimag @welovemodels @wild.management Hair + Makeup Carol Fairfield @carolfmakeupartist @birdonawiresa Makeup Marite @D&M Agency, Cape Town Viola @carolhayesmanagement Color Love Retouch London @loveretouch Lighting FLASH Cape Town @flashrental Assistants Paul Hunt @paulhunt.jpeg @capecollectiveassist Hangula Lucas Lukas @han_2_cool @capecollectiveassist Ash Rees @ash_rees Location Moses Beach Western Cape

VULKAN

June 2020

60


Swimwear TIGER MOON 61

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

62


Bikini H&M 63

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

64


65

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

June 2020

66


Bikini H&M 67

Volume 03

VULKAN


Swimsuit LA PERLA

VULKAN

June 2020

68


69

Volume 03

VULKAN


Vo3 VULKAN

June 2020

70


VULKAN PRINT Available around the world Order at www.vulkanmagazine.com/print DIGITAL www.issuu.com/outnext WEBSITE www.VulkanMagazine.com CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS Gareth Bevan | Jasmine Parr | Mike Sung Amber Elliott | Tanguy Onakoy | Kate Holliday Ioan Dumitrescu | Paul Rees SUBMISSIONS www.kavyar.com/vulkan-magazine LAYOUT Stephane Marquet | Rebecca Kang PUBLISHER @BelloMediaGroup 6404 Wilshire Blvd. #500 Los Angeles, CA 90048 Image Nation Studio L.L.C. California, USA MADE IN TORONTO CANADA Alexandra Tuil | Aleksandar Tomovic Stephane Marquet

71

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN June 2020 | VOLUME 03

Profile for BELLO Media Group

VULKAN June 2020 Volume 03  

VULKAN June 2020 Volume 03  

Profile for outnext

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded