__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

VULKAN December 2019 | VOLUME 03


VULKAN

04 Retro Girl

16 Chldrn Ofth Krn 26 Vertigo 36 AoDai

46 Night Out 54 The Hotel

62 Digital Swarm 70 Liability

VULKAN

December 2019

2


Vo3 3

Volume 03

VULKAN


retro girl Photographer Julia Persidskaya @persidskaya21 Model Natalia Kozyreva @_natalia_kozyreva_ @modus_vivendis Stylist @totem_cat @foto_milutina Fashion Designer @isida_brand @dashali_official @allow.studio Makeup Anastasia Olita @anastasiaolita Hair Konstantin Borchininov @kostya_28

VULKAN

December 2019

4


Body @ISIDA_BRAND Details (arms) @DASHALI_OFFICIAL Jewelry @SHKATULKA.MOSCOW Necklace @BASAVINTAGE

5

Volume 03

VULKAN


Wardrobe ZARA Accessories @SHKATULKA.MOSCOW @BASAVINTAGE

VULKAN

December 2019

6


7

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

8


Dress @ISIDA_BRAND Accessories @SHKATULKA.MOSCOW Shoes ZARA 9

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

10


Dress @ALLOW.STUDIO Jewelry @SHKATULKA.MOSCOW Earrings @BASAVINTAGE 11

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

12


Dress @DASHALI_OFFICIAL 13

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

14


15

Volume 03

VULKAN


Chldrn Ofth Krn Photographer Roman Gorchakov @romangorchakov Model Asya Ivi @asya.ivi @3MModels Artyom Novikov @novmod Stylist Zoya Prosekova @zoya_prosekova Makeup Elina Sarkeeva @sarkeevaelina

VULKAN

December 2019

16


17

Volume 03

VULKAN


Trench VINTAGE CHINOS Pants RELIGION Shoes BALENCIAGA Suspenders VINTAGE Brooch DOROTHEE SCHUMACHER Glasses RETROSUPERFUTURE

VULKAN

December 2019

18


LEFT Trench DANIIL LANDAR Leather Pants VINTAGE Shoes DR. MARTENS Kerchief HIDE & SEEK RIGHT Trench RELIGION Leather Pants VINTAGE Belt VINTAGE Shoes NEWROCK Kerchief HIDE & SEEK Rings YAUZA 19

Volume 03

VULKAN


Jacket DOUBLET Culottes FRANKIE MORELLO Belt UNIQLO Chains MARY.CHAINS Glasses RETROSUPERFUTURE

VULKAN

December 2019

20


21

Volume 03

VULKAN


Suit DANIIL LANDAR Windbreaker RELIGION Belt, Socks, Head Bandage H&M Glasses ASOS

VULKAN

December 2019

22


Top YAUZA Raincoat REEBOK CLASSIC 23

Volume 03

VULKAN


Trench DANIIL LANDAR Leather Pants VINTAGE Shoes DR. MARTENS Kerchief HIDE & SEEK

VULKAN

December 2019

24


Bodysuit LERA FOER Basque STYLIST’S OWN Chain & Bracelet MARY.CHAINS Socks H&M

25

Volume 03

VULKAN


VERTIGO Photographer Dimitri Traganis @dimitritraganis Model Dani Carbon @danicarbon @montagemodels Stylist AudrĂŠe Bellehumeur @onceastyle Makeup Anita Sanchez @anitasanchezh

VULKAN

December 2019

26


Necklace RALPH LAUREN Scarf KATE SPADE Handbag PERLE TAKEOUT Coat LAMARQUE Skirt DELISLEINSITU

27

Volume 03

VULKAN


Dress ARTI GOGNA Shoes LOUISE ET CIE

VULKAN

December 2019

28


Necklace ETEREO Coat PASCAL LABELLE Body LAMARQUE Boots VINCE CAMUTO 29

Volume 03

VULKAN


Earrings ETEREO Coat LAMARQUE Belt LAMARQUE Dress VICTORIA’S SECRET Handbag PASCAL LABELLE Shoes SCHUTZ

VULKAN

December 2019

30


Necklace + Bracelet ETEREO Bracelets RALPH LAUREN Vest LAMARQUE Blouse LAMARQUE Pants LAMARQUE Shoes LOUISE ET CIE

31

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

32


Coat DELISLEINSITU Dress ARTI GOGNA Shoes SCHUTZ 33

Volume 03

VULKAN


Necklace + Bracelet PERLE TAKEOUT Top VICTORIA’S SECRET Set GENIA EVELINA Shoes STEVE MADDEN

VULKAN

December 2019

34


35

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

36


AoDai Photographer Duke Winn @dukewiin Model Bao Hoa @baohoa Designer Trisha Võ #AoDaiLienHuong Makeup Markphong Tram @markphong_tram

37

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

38


39

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

40


41

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

42


43

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

44


45

Volume 03

VULKAN


Night Out Photographer Yvette Tang @the.tang.universe Model Gracie Stylist Maria Meza Make Up Norah Salazar

VULKAN

December 2019

46


47

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

48


Dress YSL VINTAGE Shoes EYTYS Choker STYLIST'S OWN 49

Volume 03

VULKAN


Dress DANA FOLEY Harness + Corset DOLLS KILL

VULKAN

December 2019

50


Coat BURBERRY Shoes ASOS

51

Volume 03

VULKAN


Shirt VINTAGE Shoes EYTYS Earrings VINTAGE

VULKAN

December 2019

52


53

Volume 03

VULKAN


The Hotel

Photographer Arabella Itani @arabellaitani Models Linford @linvonlin Olivia Williams @via.river @gingersnapmodels Stylist Charlotte Wilcock @charlottewilcockstylist Makeup Rose Forrest @roseforresthairandmakeupartist Lighting Designer Patrick Gillespie @pgilladdy Retoucher Nadia Itani @nadiaitani Olivia Eiraarnstad @oliviaeiraarnstad Stylist Assistant Antonette Shelley @antonetteshelley

VULKAN

December 2019

54


Blouse ANA LJUBINKOVIC Jumpsuit ANA LJUBINKOVIC Sandals STYLIST’S OWN Headband STYLIST’S OWN

55

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

56


Jumpsuit STYLAND BLACK Accessories STYLIST’S OWN Mules ASOS 57

Volume 03

VULKAN


Dress ROTATE Glasses STYLIST’S OWN Necklace MODEL’S OWN Earrings STYLIST’S OWN

VULKAN

December 2019

58


Dress ANA LJUBINKOVIC Tights STYLIST’S OWN Mules ASOS Hair Slide STYLIST’S OWN

59

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

60


Dress INGA SKRIPKA Cowboy Hat VINTAGE Shoes STYLIST’S OWN 61

Volume 03

VULKAN


Photographer Flรกvio Melgarejo @ffmelgarejo Model Manuela Thibes @manuelathibes Stylist Giovanna Gobbi @giovannagobbi Makeup Clara Holtz @claholtz Videographer Vj Fabu

VULKAN

December 2019

62


Dress VITOR ZERBINATO Blazer FROU FROU Tights LUPO Earrings CAMILA KLEIN Shoes OKOKO & ABEL

63

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

64


Coat + Dress VITOR ZERBINATO Sunglasses JIMMY CHOO Earrings CAMILA KLEIN Boots MORENA ROSA

65

Volume 03

VULKAN


Jumpsuit OCKSA Bra CACETE.CO Jacket POLOWEAR Sunglasses CARRERA Socks FOREVER 21 Mule AREZZO

VULKAN

December 2019

66


Jumpsuit RENATA BUZZO Sunglasses CACETE.CO Gloves FROU FROU Shoes OCKSA

67

Volume 03

VULKAN


Trench Coat MORENA ROSA Trench Coat COVEN Dress TUFI DUEK Earrings OUROBOROS Tights LUPO Shoes CAPODARTE

VULKAN

December 2019

68


69

Volume 03

VULKAN


Liability Photographer + Videographer + Stylist + Creative Director + Retoucher Florent Le Roux @flrdirector Makeup Elora Obrecht @eloraobrechtpro Model Romain Pellerin @_romainpellerin

VULKAN

December 2019

70


Necklace VINTAGE Coat ZARA Pant ZARA

71

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

72


73

Volume 03

VULKAN


Wardrobe THE KOOPLES

VULKAN

December 2019

74


Wardrobe SAINT LAURENT 75

Volume 03

VULKAN


Belt HERMES Shoes ALEXANDER MCQUEEN Pant + Suit + Shirt ZARA

VULKAN

December 2019

76


77

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN

December 2019

78


79

Volume 03

VULKAN


Vo3 VULKAN

December 2019

80


VULKAN PRINT Available around the world Order at www.vulkanmagazine.com/print DIGITAL www.issuu.com/outnext WEBSITE www.VulkanMagazine.com CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS Julia Persidskaya | Roman Gorchakov Dimitri Traganis | Duke Winn | Yvette Tang Arabella Itani | Flรกvio Melgarejo | Florent Le Roux SUBMISSIONS www.kavyar.com/vulkan-magazine LAYOUT Stephane Marquet | Rebecca Kang PUBLISHER @BelloMediaGroup 6404 Wilshire Blvd. #500 Los Angeles, CA 90048 Image Nation Studio L.L.C. California, USA MADE IN TORONTO CANADA Alexandra Tuil | Aleksandar Tomovic Stephane Marquet

81

Volume 03

VULKAN


VULKAN December 2019 | VOLUME 03

Profile for BELLO Media Group

VULKAN December 2019 Volume 03  

VULKAN December 2019 Volume 03  

Profile for outnext