Page 1

Bello

OCTOBER 2019


CONTENTS

Jumpsuit Monosuit

1 Parfum De Marrakech Photography by Davide Dal mas 2 Meet Me In Chicago Photography by Lester Villarama 3 Black Sea Photography by Paul Hernandez 4 Fish Bowl Photography by RC Rivera 5 Sisters Photography by Christoph Marti 6 Autumn's Child Photography byThe XO Project 7 Renaissance Child Photography by Paolo Artymiak 8 Natural Mystic Photography by Amiliano Santapaoloa 9 Escape From The City Photography by Yongi Liu 10 Fresh Photography by Sofia Garbarino 10 Romantic Snob Photography by Alena Sazonova 11 A New Horizon Photography by Ari Weiss 12 Fashion Illustrations by Melody Hesaraki

Bello

Style

2


3

October 2019

Bello


Parfum de Marrakech Photography Davide Dal Mas @davidedalma Model Lucrezia Mangilli @lucreziamangilli Styling Andrea Romano @andrea.romano.88 Makeup Susanne Tyllesen @susanne_tyllesen

Bello

Style

4


5

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

6


7

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

8


9

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

10


11

October 2019

Bello


Meet Me In Chicago Photography Lester Villarama @shotbylester Model Jay Gould @jaygould_ @ Industry Miami Styling Zack Baker @zm_baker assisted by Rian Mari Grooming Cristina Charvet @makeupbycristinacharvet Shot on Location in Chicago.

Bello

Style

12


13

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

14


15

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

16


17

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

18


19

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

20


21

October 2019

Bello


Black Sea Photography Paul Hernandez Model Paige Yates @paigeyclare @HeffnerManagement Styling Kim Brooks @kimbrooksstyle Hair and Makeup Shannon Rasheed @srasheedbeauty Celestine Agency using Mac Cosmetics and Oribe Assistant Nancie Hernandez

Bello

Style

22


23

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

24


25

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

26


27

October 2019

Bello


Fish Bowl Photography RC Rivera @rcrivera Model Violet Lux @violetlux_ @JE Models Set Design Maggie Lindsey @maggielindsey Makeup Hair Preston Nesbit @prestonenesbithairandmakeup Styling Rachel Darey @rachies

Bello

Style

28


29

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

30


31

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

32


33

October 2019

Bello


Sisters Bello

Style

34


Photographer Christoph Marti @ch_marti Models Gaja G @gaja.gx @optionmodelagency Elena W @elewi @optionmodelagency Caroline F @clar.oline @optionmodelagency Julia B @timemodelagency Laura F @lauraflukiger Makeup Noelia RĂźegg @deinemodeberaterin Selina Gehrig @selinagehrigmakeup Bianca Haller @makeup.bianca.haller Edolina Hulaj @makeupartist.edo Hair Stefanie MĂźller @stefanieml Assistants Andri Platz @andri_platz Alexander Gos @alexandergos.photography Jana Mahina Dagn @jana.mahina Location Grand Resort Bad Ragaz @resortragaz

35

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

36


37

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

38


39

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

40


41

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

42


43

October 2019

Bello


Autumn’s Child Photography + Styling The O.X. Project @theoxproject Model Avery Piepenburg @averypiepenburg Ford Models Chicago Makeup Shannon Rodriguez @shannonrodriguezartistry

Bello

Style

44


45

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

46


47

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

48


49

October 2019

Bello


Renaissance Child Photographer Paolo Artymiak @arty_digital Model Katelyn Rueda @kattelynrenae @LAModels Makeup Alaina Davenport @a_d_makeup Stylist Marti Jefferson @hkmarti

Bello

Style

50


51

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

52


53

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

54


55

October 2019

Bello


Natural Mystic Photography Emiliano Santapaola @emilianosantapaola Model Webster Charlotten @webster_charlotten Styling Diego Larez @diegolarez

Bello

Style

56


57

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

58


59

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

60


61

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

62


63

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

64


Photography Yongqi Liu @ivanliu_nyc Makeup/ Hair GB Zeng Styling Shaly Guo Photo Assistant Katie Corbett + Jes Chen

e h

T or m F e p a c s E

y t i C

Cuixu Lux & Dolls

65

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

66


Cuixu Lux & Dolls

67

October 2019

Bello


Shaly Guo Cuixu Lux & Dolls

Bello

Style

68


69

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

70


ABYSM NEW YORK CUIXU

71

October 2019

Bello


FRESH

Photography Sofia Garbarino @Sofiagarbarino Model Sara @Sara_simmos_trujillo Style + Hair Diego Larez @Diegolarez Makeup Steph Gomez

Bello

Style

72


73

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

74


75

October 2019

Bello


Top Vaska Top Earring Datuna Sulikashvili

Romantic Snob

Photography Alena Sazonova @alena_saz Model Rachel Cook @rachelc00k @theindustryla Fashion TATA-PR Agency @tata__la Makeup Jose Corella @josecorella Hair James Gilbert @brandnewjames

Bello

Style

76


Blazer Babukhadia Jewelry Jude Benhalim

77

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

78


Pants and belt/top Anouki Earrings Jude Benhalim

79

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

80


Coat Anouki Boots Tako Mekvabidze Earrings Jude Benhalim Bag Azra Dubai

81

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

82


Dress Kamilla Purshie

83

October 2019

Bello


felicityurban Aldo

A NEW HORIZON

Photography Ari Weiss @Ari.weiss Model Zoe Severini @zoeseverini @welovemodels.pe Makeup Steph Gomez @theartistsg Stylist Diego Larez @diegolarez Hair Salon Ziba

Bello

Style

84


cecilia Gonzalez mestre

85

October 2019

Bello


Zara Aldo

Bello

Style

86


Zara Aldo

87

October 2019

Bello


Bello

Style

88


Fashion Illustrations by Melody Hesaraky

Music has created impetus and inspiration for this series of my fashion illustrations. I wished to produce a pure and transcendental art form and not just use a familiar image! I use music as an analogy or metaphor in my designs and artistic expression. By listening to music and emulating it in my work, I have discovered unconventional techniques in my pattern designs and art-making approach. Like music, my work was created from the depth of my inner self and the purest way to express this is letting the rhythm leads what I draw. These fashion illustrations are visually communicating the magic of music. You can perhaps dream without words and fly through time and space without moving by looking at them. Some of them were created in different music venues while listening to the music and some are the results of remembering that experience. 89

October 2019

Bello


Bello PUBLISHER @BELLOmediaGroup 6404 Wilshire Blvd. #500 / Los Angeles CA 90048 IMAGE NATION STUDIO L.L.C. California, USA editorial@bellomag.com ADVERTISING Collaborations | Advertorials

advertising@bellomag.com ALEKSANDAR TOMOVIC (editor in chief) alek@bellomag.com Stephane Marquet (creative director) steph@bellomag.com Alexandra Bonnet (Entertainment Editor) alex@bellomag.com Nicole Walmsley (beauty editor) nicole@bellomag.com Alexandra Tuil (contributing editor) alexandra@bellomag.com Ed Solorzano (contributing writer) pr@bellomag.com LAYOUT Stephane Marquet + Rebecca Kang PRINT ON DEMAND (available around the world) Order here: www.bellomag.com/print SUBMISSIONS www.kavyar.com/bello-magazine WEBSITE www.bellomag.com + Digitaly Distributed On www.issuu.com/outnext

91

October 2019

Bello


Bello STYLE

OCTOBER 2019

Profile for BELLO Media Group

BELLO Style October 2019  

BELLO Style October 2019  

Profile for outnext