Issuu on Google+

ISSN 2227-8494

The Reference Guide For Panama's Residents 9 772227 849007

UPDATE

00475

June 2012

HORECA

HOTELS-RESTAURANTS-CAFÈS

HORECA Panamá

que cool

ATE UPD

am Pan

a

Loding, Eating, Drinking and Fun Ideas Panama

Free copy UPDATE últimas noticias


UPDATE HORECA

HOTELS-RESTAURANTS-CAFÈS

Bocas del Toro Bocas Town La Mama Loca www.lamamalocabocas.com

6633-8050

6561-0693

Las Lajas Paradise Inn www.paradiseinn.de

727-0653

832-2415

Hotel Las Lajas Beach Resort laslajasbeachresort.com

832-5463

Chiriqui Bambito Hotel Bambito Resort hotelbambito.com

771-4265

Casa Grande www.casagrandebambito.com

771-5127

Boquete The Rock www.riversideinnboquete.com Hotel Panamonte wwww.panamonte.com La Casona Mexicana

720-1076 720-1327

Cabañas Los Quetzales www.losquetzales.com

Hotel Dos Ríos www.dosrios.com.pa

Valle Escondido Golf & Spa www.veresort.com Valle Del Río www.valledelrioboquete.com

771-5555

Coclé Santa Clara Sheraton Bijao Beach Resort www.starwoodhotels.com

210-1425

El Meson Suizo 240-8657 Los Camisones www.loscamisones.com

993-3622

Colón Colón

720-1135

Hotel Melia Panama Canal www.meliapanamacanal.com

730-9360

Fort Sherman

720-1502

The Dock Bar & Restaurant www.shelterbaymarina.com

Machu Picchu Rancho del Caldera ranchodecaldera.com

771-2182

Volcán

720-1274 Amigos www.amigosrestaurante.com Mike´s Global Grill www.mikesglobalgrill.com

6677 4289

Cerro Punta

Isla Popa Laguna Azul Eco Lodge www.hotelagunazulpanama.com/

6683-3354 Las Ruinas Boquete www.boqueteroadhouse.com

757-9042

Isla Carenero Cosmic Crab Restaurant www.careeningcay.com

720-2728 Big Daddy's Grill

Isla Caranero Buccaneer Resort /Bibi's on the Beac bocasbuccaneerresort.com

Il Pianiasta

470-1500

433-3581

Isla Grande 772-8040

El Nido del Postre elnidodelpostre.net

448-2016

720-2454

Bananas Village Resort www.bananasresort.com

263-9510

720-2525

Portobelo


Las Anclas Restaurante

Siete Mares 448-2102

Restaurant La Torre 448-2039 Restaurante Los Cañones 448-2980 Restaurante Pizzeria Don Quijote

264-0144 Hotel Casa del Horno www.casadelhorno.net Barandas Restaurant thebristol.com

Herrera Chitré 996-9758

Panamá Gamboa Radisson Summit Hotel & Golf Panam www.radissonsummit.com.pa

232-4000

Isla Contadora Hotel Punta Galeón www.puntagaleonhotel.com

250-4134

Islas del Pacifico Hotel Vereda Tropical www.hotelveredatropical.com

Manolo Caracol www.manolocaracol.net Rino's Ristorante www.rinosristorante.com Churreria Manolo (Via Argen na) www.churreriamanolo.com Tantalo Kitchen HOTEL Roo op www.tantalohotel.com La Puerta de Tierra cascoviejo.com/la-puerta-de- erra/ Budare Arepas Grill www.budarearepasgrill.com Restaurante y Cafeteria Mundo del P www.mundodelpan.com

269-4353 Ceviche - Seviche 395-9494 Rincon Aleman 1985.com/restaurant_rincon_aleman Veneto Wyndham Grand www.venetopanama.com Tappo's Wine Bar

264-0590 340-8888 270-0636

La Mar Cebicheria Peruana lamarcebicheria.com Wyndham Garden Panamá www.wyndham.com Portogalo

209-3323 212-5701 390-0000

250-2154

Panama City Caffe Pomodoro & Wine Bar www.valledelrioboquete.com

264-0000

Restaurante El Trapiche 448-2176

Hotel Los Guayacanes www.celuisma.com/en/los-guayacan

212-3871

Diablicos www.diablicospanama.com Saquella Espresso Club

720-2525

228-9495 302-4107

Las Bovedas 228-4640 223-1090 264-0526

226-8058 Oishi Sushi www.oishisushipanama.com Terrae Arts Bistro www.terraebistro.com El Pa o

262-4030

398-4025 395- 4455 263-5684

Buzios 377-7747

228-9045

399-8601

Enoteca Di Vino www.enotecadivino.com

202-6867

223-5946

Hard Rock Cafe Panama www.hardrock.com/loca ons/cafes3

208-2800

www.UPDATE-Panama.com


UPDATE HORECA

HOTELS-RESTAURANTS-CAFÈS Tony Roma's 302-4841

Veraguas San ago

Bocas del Toro Bocas Town Hotel Limbo By The Sea www.ellimbo.com

757-9062

Hotel Eco-Resort Vista Lago hotelvistalagopanama.com

Hotel Swan's Cay www.swanscayhotel.com

757-9090

954-9916

Hotel La Hacienda www.hotel-lahacienda.net

958-8579

Cocomo on The Sea www.cocomoonthesea.com/

757-9259

Hotel Bahía www.hotelbahia.biz

757-9626

Hotel Bocas Del Toro www.hotelbocasdeltoro.com

757-9771

Tropical Suites www.tropical-suites.com

757-9880

Changuinola Wekso Lodge (ODESEN) www.changuinola.bocas.com

530-3747

Golden Sahara

758-7908

Hotel Changuinola

758-8678

Isla Caranero Buccaneer Resort /Bibi's on the Beac 757-9042 bocasbuccaneerresort.com Careening Caye Resort www.careeningcay.com

757-9242

Popa Paradise Beach Resort www.popaparadisebeachresort.com

832-1498

Laguna Azul Eco Lodge www.hotelagunazulpanama.com/

832-2415

Isla Popa

Chiriqui Bambito Hotel Bambito Resort hotelbambito.com

771-4265

Casa Grande www.casagrandebambito.com

771-5127

Boca Chica


Cala Mia Bou que Hotel www.bou quehotelcalamia.com

851-0025

Isla Verde De Panamá www.islaverdepanama.com

720-2533

Gonefishing Resort gonefishingpanama.com

851-0104

Lacha Country inn www.lachahotel.com

730- 8329

775-2822

Refugio de la Montana www.refugiodemontana.com

730-8355

Cabañas Sunny Hills www.sunnyhills-boquete.com

6500-6089

Haven Spa boquetespa.com

730-9345

Cabañas El Parador cabanaselparador.com

Hotel Los Establos www.losestablos.net/

730-9453

Rancho del Caldera ranchodecaldera.com

772-8040

720-1005

Gaia hostalgaia.com

775-1575

720-1076

Boquete

Tinamou Co age Deluxe 720 3852 www.coffeeadventures.net/ namou.htm Topas www.pension-topas.com Riverside Inn

Cerro Punta The Riverside Inn www.riversideinnboquete.com

720-1076

Cabañas Los Quetzales www.losquetzales.com

771-2182

Hotel Panamonte wwww.panamonte.com

720-1327 Tranquilo House Hospedaje www.tranquilohousepanama.com

6752-9586

El Oasis Hotel y Restaurante www.oasisboquete.com

720-1625

Rio Cristal Montain Lodge www.aventurist.com

720-1635 720-1750

Bambú Hostel www.bambuhostel.com/

730-2961

Stone Cabins stonecabinsboquete.com

720-2338

The Purple House Hostel www.purplehousehostel.com/

774-4059

Luxury Apartments www.boqueteluxuryextendedstay.com Sabrin www.cabanassabrin.net

720-2374

Boquete Garden Inn www.boquetegardeninn.com

720-2376

Refugio del Rio www.refugiodelrio.com

720-2433

Valle Escondido Golf & Spa www.veresort.com

720-2454

Valle Del Río www.valledelrioboquete.com

720-2525

David

Madrid

720-1260

La Barqueta Las Olas Beach Resort www.lasolasresort.com

772-3000

Buena Vista Las Lajas www.finca-buenavista-laslajas.com

6814-8693

Paradise Inn www.paradiseinn.de

727-0653

Hotel Las Lajas Beach Resort laslajasbeachresort.com

832-5463

Las Lajas

Rio Serreno

www.UPDATE-Panama.com


UPDATE HORECA

HOTELS-RESTAURANTS-CAFÈS Kazell

722-8483

La Granja Campo & Aventura www.lagranjapanama.com

974-5276

Volcán Hotel Dos Ríos www.dosrios.com.pa

771-5555

Coclé Chiguiri Arriba Posada Ecológica del Cerro La Vieja

Isla Grande Bananas Village Resort www.bananasresort.com

263-9510

El Nido del Postre elnidodelpostre.net

448-2016

Puerto Lindo

983-8900

El Valle de Anton

Bambu Guesthouse / Ocean Trips panamaguesthouse.com

448-2247

Hotel Los Capitanes Eco Resort www.los-capitanes.com

983-6080

Comarca Kuna Yala

Hotel El Rincón Vallero hotelrinconvallero.com

983-6175

Akwadup Eco Lodge www.akwaduplodge.com

396-8405

Dolphin Lodge www.sanblaslodge.com

6142-4675

Achutupo

Hotel Villa Los Naranjos y Los Mandar 983-6645

Farallon

Playon Chico

Hotel The Bristol Buenaventura www.thebristol.com/buenaventura/

908-3333

Sapibenega Kuna Lodge www.facebook.com/sapibenega.kunalod

Royalton Spa and Beach Resort

908-3800

Darien

993-2910

Tropic Star Lodge www.tropicstar.com

215-1406

Piñas Bay Playa Blanca Hotel & Resort www.panamaplayablanca.com

Santa Clara Sheraton Bijao Beach Resort www.starwoodhotels.com

210-1425

Villa Botero Bed and Breakfast www.villaboterobb.com

993-2708

Colón Sierra Llorona Eco Lodge

Punta Pa ño Punta Pa ño Lodge

Sambu Sambu Hause sambuhausedarienpanama.com

Colón

232-8375

268-6905

Herrera Chitré

442-8104

Sheraton Four Points Hotel www.starwoodhotels.com

447-1000

Hotel Rex 996-4310 www.facebook.com/pages/Hotel-Rex-Chi

Hotel Melia Panama Canal www.meliapanamacanal.com

470-1500

Hotel Los Guayacanes 996-9758 www.celuisma.com/en/los-guayacanes-h

Expo Centro Hotel & Suites www.hotelexpocentrozonalibre.com

474-2800

Los Santos Cambutal


Hotel Kambutaleko www.hotelkambutaleko.blogspot.com Hotel Los Buzos

6677-0229

Hacienda Del Mar www.haciendadelmar.net

269-6613

Panama City

832-1456 Royal Sonesta Hotel & Casino

Pedasi Hotel Villa Camilla www.azueros.com/villacamilla1.html

232-6721

Hotel Pedasí Sport Club pedasisportsclub.biz

995-2894

Casita Margarita www.pedasihotel.com

995-2898

Playa Cambutal Hotel & Playa Cambutal

832-0948

Panamá Cerro Azul Hostal Casa De Campo panamacasadecampo.com

297-0067

Princess Casino Hotel DeVille www.devillehotel.com.pa Ocean Realtors Marrio Execu ve Apartments Finist www.marrio .com/ptyer Manrey manreypanama.com

203-0000

Hotel Crowne Plaza Panamá www.crownplazapanama.com

206-5500

Hard Rock Cafe Panama

208-2800

Coronado www.hardrock.com/loca ons/cafes3/caf Hotel Coronado Golf & Beach Resort 240-4444 www.coronadoresort.com

Gamboa Radisson Summit Hotel & Golf Panam 232-4000 www.radissonsummit.com.pa Canopy Tower www.canopytower.com Gamboa Rainforest Resort

264-5720 314-9000

Isla Contadora Hotel Punta Galeón www.puntagaleonhotel.com

250-4134

Hotel Restaurant Gerald's www.island-contadora.com

250-4159

Isla Taborcillo Isla Taborcillo Resort (John Wayne Isl 226-8717 www.isla-taborcillo.com

Islas del Pacifico Hotel Vereda Tropical www.hotelveredatropical.com

Marrio Hotel Panama www.marrio .com/ptypa

210-9100

Los Cuatro Tulipanes www.sevillasuites.com

211-0877

Hotel Country Inn & Suites (Amador) 211-4500 Intercon nental Playa bonita www.playabonitapanama.com

211-8600

Hotel Casa del Horno www.casadelhorno.net

212-3871

Wyndham Garden Panamá www.wyndham.com

212-5701

Sevilla Suites www.sevillasuites.com

213-0016

Hotel Las Huacas Suites lashuacashotel.com

213-2222

Hotel Miramar Intercon nental (c)

214-1000

250-2154

www.UPDATE-Panama.com


UPDATE HORECA

HOTELS-RESTAURANTS-CAFĂˆS Hotel Finisterre Suites & Spa

214-9200

Veneto Wyndham Grand www.venetopanama.com

340-8888

Radisson Decapolis Hotel www.decapolishotel.com

215-5000

Las Huacas lashuacashotel.com

366-5210

Hotel Radisson Decapolis www.decapolishotel.com

215-5700

Hardrock Hotel Megapolis 380-1111 www.hardrockhotelpanamamegapolis.co

Trump Ocean Club trumppanamahotel.com

215-8800

Con nental Hotel & Casino www.con nentalhotel.com

395-8000

Tantalo Kitchen HOTEL Roo op www.tantalohotel.com

262-4030

Best Western Via Espana www.bestwesternaparthotelpanama.co

396-2777

Hotel Milan www.hotelmilan.com.pa

263-6130

Dos Palmitos www.bedandbreakfast.com

6581-8132

Toscana Inn www.toscanainnhotel.com

265-0018

Veraguas

Four Points Sheraton

265-3636

Heliconia Bed & Breakfast hotelheliconiapanama.com

Hotel The Bristol Hotel(c)

265-7844

Malena 6667-6447

Santa Catalina

Hotel Avalon Grand Panama Resort www.hotelavalongrandpanama.com

268-4499

La Buena Vida labuenavida.biz

6487-1377

Plaza Pai lla Inn www.plazapai llainn.com

269-1122

Sol y Mar www.solymarpanama.com

6588-7077

269-1122

Oasis Internacional Surf Camp www.oasissurfcamp.com Casa Mariposa www.casamariposasantafe.com

6791-5092

Hotel Eco-Resort Vista Lago hotelvistalagopanama.com

954-9916

Hotel La Hacienda www.hotel-lahacienda.net

958-8579

Casa de las Palmas casadelaspalmas.biz

998-5960

Hotel Plaza Pai lla

202-1069

Santa Fe Hotel Tower House Suite

269-2244

Riu Panama Plaza www.riuplaza.com

282-0420

Hotel Le Meridien

297-3200

Bristol Panama thebristol.com

304-8864

B & B La Estancia bedandbreakfastpanama.com/

314-1417

Tucan Country Club & Resort www.tucancountryclub.com

316-4156

San ago


www.UPDATE-Panama.com


dy/docs/update-pana

UPDATE

www.latintravel.co.uk

últimas noticias

ma-magazine

issuu.com/mgg.cad

HORECA

HOTELS-RESTAURANTS-CAFÈS

ISSN 2227-8494 - UPDATE-Panama Magazine MGG Caddy S.A by A.Stewowitsch - Monique Haans Latin Travel 7-2012

UPDATE


HORECA panama