Page 1

WINTER/HOLIDAY 2014

V1426


V1426

DESIGNER

COLLECTIONS V1425


V1427

Join our email list


V1422

Join our email list


V1428

V1424


V1423

V1420


V1421

Join our email list


JACKET V9066 DRESS

V9050

Join our email list

mix & match


SKIRT V9066

V9066

V9050

V9066


ALL V9072

LITTLE

VOGUE PRECIOUS DRESSES FOR GIRLS


Sign up for our email newsletter at www.voguepatterns.com

Join our email list


THE VOGUE MAN

NECESSARY OBJECTS ALL V9073*

*Shirts and blazers not included.


ALL V9073

Join our email list


V9052

V9052


Vintage Vogue V9051

Join our email list


COLD WEATHER

FAVORITES

Fabric: JoAnn.com #13382288

WRAP V8965

COAT V8960

TOP V8670

DRESS V8685

Fabric: JoAnn.com Coat: #13347083 Dress: #13382585


V8930

Join our email list

Fabric: JoAnn.com #13382395


V9049

Fabric: HancockFabrics.com #13382395


TIMELESS

CLASSICS V9069

V9065

Join our email list


V9060

V9057

V9070

V9057

V9057

V9060

V9070

V9070


creati v e EXPRESSION FROM MARCY TILTON

Join our email list

V9057


V1429

V1430

V1430

chic style

from Sandra Betzina


V1429

Join our email list


ALL V9067

Join our email list


GRAPHIC STATEMENTS

ALL V9067


V8844 PATRICIA UNDERWOOD

V8941

V8311

V8311


KATHRYN BRENNE V9074


CLAIRE SHAEFFER V9046

Join our email list


Accessory Directory V8930 Earrings: Annie Hammer. Gloves: Carolina Amato. V8960 Earrings: Annie Hammer. Gloves: Carolina Amato. V8965 Bracelet: Annie Hammer. V9046 Earrings/ring/bracelet: Julie Vos. V9049 Necklace/earrings: Extasia. Bracelet: Julie Vos. V9050 Earrings/bracelet: Roberta Chiarella. Handbag: Urban Expressions. Extasia

V9051 Earrings/bracelet: RJ Graziano. Ring: Extasia. Gloves: Carolina Amato. Hat: Eric Javits. Handbag: Urban Expressions. Shoes: Jessica Simpson. V9052 Earrings/bracelet/pin: RJ Graziano. Gloves: Carolina Amato. V9057 Blue print top. Earrings: Rivka Friedman. Bracelet: Anne Koplik. Shoes: Fergie V9057 Layered blue/green tops. Earrings/ring: Rivka Friedman. V9057 Green top. Ring/necklace: Simon Sebbag. Shoes: Jessica Simpson Collection. V9057 Blue print with striped sleeve top. Earrings/ring: Anne Koplik. V9060 Red skirt. Earrings/bracelet: Kevia. Shoes: French Sole. V9060 Black/white skirt. Earrings: Rivka Friedman. Bracelet: Extasia. V9065 Necklace: Extasia. Handbag: Eric Javits. V9066 Skirt. Earrings/ring/bracelet: Sorrelli. Shoes: Fergie. V9066 Jacket/skirt. Earrings/ring/bracelet: Anne Koplik. Handbag: Urban Expressions.

Nakamol

V9066 Jacket/pants. Ring: Sorrelli. Handbag: Sondra Roberts. Shoes: Carlos. V9066/9050 Jacket/dress. Earrings/ring: Roberta Chiarella. Handbag: Urban Expressions. Shoes: Michael Antonio. V9067 Black & white top/grey pants. Necklace: Simon Sebbag. Shoes: Carlos. V9067 white top/print pants Necklace/ring: Simon Sebbag. Shoes: Donna Karan Annie Hammer

V9067 White, pink & grey top/print pants. Bracelet: Simon Sebbag. V9067 white top/grey pants Earrings/bracelet: Simon Sebbag. Shoes: Jessica Simpson Collection. V9069 Earrings: Roberta Chiarella. Hat/handbag: Eric Javits. Gloves: Carolina Amato.

Resources

V9070 Red coat. Earrings/ring: Simon Sebbag. Shoes: DKNY. V9070 Blue coat. Earrings: RJ Graziano. Bracelet: Juliet & Company. Handbag: Sondra Roberts. Hat: Eric Javits. V9072 Shoes: Nina Kids.

T & J Deigns

V9074 Ring: Extasia. V1420 Watch: Anne Klein.

Rivka Friedman

V1421 Shoes/socks: DKNY. V1422 Shoes: Jessica Simpson Collection. V1423 Earrings: Nakamol. Bracelet: T&J Designs. Handbag: Urban Expressions. Shoes: French Sole. V1424 Earrings/ring: Roberta Chiarella. V1425 Earrings: Anne Koplik. Bracelet: RJ Graziano. Handbag: Urban Expressions. Shoes: Nina. V1426 Earrings/ring: Roberta Chiarella. Bracelet: RJ Graziano. Shoes: Nina. Handbag: Sondra Roberts. Gloves: Carolina Amato. V1428 Earrings: Roberta Chiarella. Ring: Anne Koplik. Handbag: Urban Expressions. V1429 Top. Earrings/bracelet: Rivka Friedman. V1429 Dress. Earrings/bracelet: Annie Hammer. V1430 Black jacket. Earrings/ring/bracelet: Julie Vos. V1430 Pink jacket. Earrings: Simon Sebbag. Shoes: French Sole. Urban Expressions

Anne Klein www.anneklein.com Anne Koplik Designs www.annekoplik.com Annie Hammer anniehammerjewelry@gmail.com Carlos www.carlosshoes.com Carolina Amato www.carolinaamato.com DKNY www.dkny.com Donna Karan www.donnakaran.com Eric Javits www.ericjavits.com Extasia www.extasia.com Fergie www.fergieshoes.com French Sole www.frenchsoleshoes.com Jessica Simpson www.zappos.com Jessica Simpson Collection www.jessicasimpson.com Julie Voss www.julievos.com Juliet & Company www.julietandcompany.com Michael Antonio www.zappos.com Nakamol www.nakamolchicago.com Nina www.zappos.com Nina Kids www.zappos.com RJ Graziano www.rjgraziano.com Rivka Friedman www.rivkafriedman.com Roberta Chiarella www.robertachiarella.com Simon Sebbag www.simonsebbag.com Sondra Roberts www.sondraroberts.com Sorrelli www.sorrelli.com T&J Designs tandjdesigns.com Urban Expressions www.urbanexpressions.net


WINTER/HOLIDAY 2014

Featuring Designs from: Tom and Linda Platt Donna Karan Pamella Roland Tracy Reese Badgley Mischka Rebecca Taylor Bellville Sassoon Anne Klein DKNY and more!

V1428

Vogue Patterns Winter/Holiday 2014 Collection Lookbook  

Featuring sewing patterns from Badgley Mischka, Donna Karan, Anne Klein, Pamella Roland, Tracy Reese, Bellville Sassoon, DKNY, Tom and Linda...

Vogue Patterns Winter/Holiday 2014 Collection Lookbook  

Featuring sewing patterns from Badgley Mischka, Donna Karan, Anne Klein, Pamella Roland, Tracy Reese, Bellville Sassoon, DKNY, Tom and Linda...