Page 1

June

July

August/September

Richard Nader’s Good Old Rock ‘n’ Roll Show with Bill Haley’s Comets, Gene Chandler, The Happenings, and Tommy Mara of The Crests Friday, June 6 at 8 pm; $29-69

Happy Together Tour featuring Flo & Eddie and more Tuesday, July 1 at 8 pm; $39-89

Guest Attraction: ON SALE MAY 16TH! Jerry Seinfeld Friday, August 1 at 7 pm & 9:30 pm; $100-150

Amos Lee: Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song Tour Tuesday, June 10 at 8 pm; $39-49

Ultimate 80s Festival with The Go Gos, Martha Davis and The Motels, Patty Smyth of Scandal, Cutting Crew, and Naked Eyes with Pete Byrne Tuesday, July 9 at 8 pm; $75-150

Rock of the 80s with The Romantics, The Smithereens, Marshall Crenshaw and Tommy Tutone Thursday, August 7 at 8 pm; $39-69

Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Thursday, June 19 at 8 pm; $39-79

The Stylistics, Harold Melvin’s Blue Notes & Blue Magic in “70s Soul Jam” Thursday, July 17 at 8 pm; $39-79

Heart Monday, August 11 at 8 pm; $79-129

Lucinda Williams Friday, June 20 at 8 pm; $39-69

The Marshall Tucker Band Friday, July 18 at 8 pm; $39-59

Ariat Presents Josh Turner: Roughstock and Rambler Tour Tuesday, August 12 at 8 pm; $59-79

LIMITED TICKETS The Mavericks Sunday, June 22 at 8 pm; $39-59

The Bacon Brothers Sunday, July 20 at 8 pm; $39-59

ABBA the Concert Thursday, August 14 at 8 pm; $29-69

Jenny McCarthy’s Dirty Sexy Funny Saturday, June 28 at 8 pm; $39-69 * Adults Only. Mature themes, language

Barenaked Ladies Tuesday, July 22 at 8 pm; $49-79

LIMITED TICKETS Yanni in Concert Wednesday, August 20 at 8 pm; $79-129

Menopause The Musical Tue-Wed, July 29-30 at 8 pm; $39-69

Deep Purple Sunday, August 24 at 8 pm; $69-159

Jeff Dunham: Disorderly Conduct Sunday, June 29 at 4 pm/8 pm (Limited Tickets); $89-149 * Adults Only. Mature themes, language

LIMITED TICKETS Steely Dan Tue-Wed, September 9-10 at 8 pm; $100-200

Don Williams Saturday, September 13 at 8 pm; $39-69 Asia Thursday, September 25 at 8 pm; $39-69

8/7

SEE MAYOARTS.ORG FOR OCT-DEC SHOWS

The Stylistics Harold Melvin’s Blue Notes Blue Magic in

SUMMER FUN STARTS RIGHT HERE

100 South Street Morristown, NJ 07960

THE BACON BROTHERS

Morristown’s

Community Theatre

since 1937

JEFF DUNHAM


RICHARD NADER’S GOOD OLD ROCK ‘N’ ROLL SHOW

6/6

AMOS LEE

6/10

Media Sponsor:

RAIN - A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES

6/19

LUCINDA WILLIAMS Media Sponsor:

6/20

THE TURTLES FEATURING FLO & EDDIE CHUCK NEGRON FORMERLY OF THREE DOG NIGHT MARK FARNER FORMERLY OF GRAND FUNK RAILROAD MITCH RYDER & THE DETROIT WHEELS GARY LEWIS & THE PLAYBOYS

THE MAVERICKS LIMITED TICKETS

6/22

JENNY MCCARTHY’S DIRTY SEXY FUNNY

6/28

JEFF DUNHAM LIMITED TICKETS

6/29

HAPPY TOGETHER 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

7/1

THE MARSHALL TUCKER BAND

7/18

THE BACON BROTHERS

7/20

The Stylistics “YOU MAKE ME FEEL BRAND NEW”

Harold Melvin’s Blue Notes “IF YOU DON’T KNOW ME BY NOW”

Blue Magic “SIDESHOW”

in

ULTIMATE 80s FESTIVAL

BARENAKED LADIES

HEART

DEEP PURPLE

7/9

70s SOUL JAM

7/17

7/22

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL

7/29 & 7/30

8/11

JOSH TURNER

8/12

8/24

STEELY DAN LIMITED TICKETS

9/9 & 10

Guest Attraction: JERRY SEINFELD ON SALE MAY 16TH!

ABBA THE CONCERT Sponsored by:

DON WILLIAMS

8/1

ROCK OF THE 80s Sponsored by:

8/7

8/14

YANNI IN CONCERT LIMITED TICKETS

8/20

9/13

ASIA

9/25

TICKETS AT MAYOARTS.ORG • (973) 539-8008 • 100 SOUTH STREET, MORRISTOWN, NJ Media Partners

Support Provided by

FM KIRBY FOUNDATION

Connect with us

Summer Brochure 2014  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you