Page 1

LSCU Staff Directory ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710 FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.lscu.coop

Patrick La Pine President & CEO x1002 Fax: 850.558.1003 patrick.lapine@lscu.coop

Executive Management Team Jared Ross SVP, Association Services x1012 Fax: 850.558.1013 jared.ross@lscu.coop

Adminstration

Kate Brady Executive Assistant to the President/CEO x1060 Fax: 850.558.1061 kate.brady@lscu.coop

Lisa Burroughs SVP, Strategy & Business Operattions - LEVERAGE x1004 Fax: 850.558.1005 lisa.burroughs@myleverage.com

Marvin Garland EVP/CFO x1102 Fax: 850.558.1103 marvin.garland@myleverage.com


LSCU Staff Directory Finance & Administration

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710 FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.lscu.coop

Marvin Garland EVP, Chief Financial Officer x1102 Fax: 850.558.1103 marvin.garland@myleverage.com

Accounting Debbie Caruthers Director, Accounting x1116 Fax: 850.558.1117 debbie.caruthers@lscu.coop

Mike Couey Accounting Manager x2136 Fax: 205.437.2236 mike.couey@lscu.coop

Josh Booth Staff Accountant x1118 Fax: 850.558.1119 josh.booth@lscu.coop

Susan Sungelo Staff Accountant x2153 Fax: 205.437.2253 susan.sungelo@lscu.coop

Angie Meisenheimer Senior Accountant x1114 Fax: 850.558.1115 angie.meisenheimer@lscu.coop

Human Resources Jason Neifield Director, Human Resources x1142 Fax: 850.558.1143 jason.neifield@lscu.coop

David Todd Facilities & Operations Manager x1124 Fax: 850.558.1125 david.todd@lscu.coop

Tyrell Baker Director, Information Technology x1136 Fax: 850.558.1137 tyrell.baker@lscu.coop

David Hairston Network Administrator x1132 Fax: 850.558.1133 david.hairston@lscu.coop

Technology

CUSC Tameka Dukes Director, Shared Branching x2178 Fax: 205.437.2278 tameka.dukes@cusc-al.com

Diana Troch Operations Assistant x1054 Fax: 850.558.1055 diana.troch@lscu.coop


LSCU Staff Directory Association Services

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710 FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.lscu.coop

Jared Ross SVP, Association Services x1012 Fax: 850.558.1013 jared.ross@lscu.coop

Education Teresa Gray Senior Director, Education x2110 Fax: 205.437.2220 teresa.gray@lscu.coop

Julianne Talley Director, Events x1148 Fax: 850.558.1149 julianne.talley@lscu.coop

Brandy Norvell Events Coordinator x2172 Fax: 205.437.2272 brandy.norvell@lscu.coop

Cooperative Initiatives Becki Payne Association Services Support Specialist x2129 Fax: 205.437.2229 becki.payne@lscu.coop

Laura Vann VP, Cooperative Initiatives x2181 Fax: 205.437.2281 laura.vann@lscu.coop

Adena Whitman Senior Member Relations Consultant x2134 Fax: 205.437.2234 adena.whitman@lscu.coop

April Ales Member Relations Consultantt x1038 Fax: 850.558.1039 april.ales@lscu.coop

Judy Scott Member Relations Consultant x1062 Fax: 850.558.1063 judy.scott@lscu.coop

David Le Noir Member Relations Consultant x2158 Fax: 205.437.2258 david.lenoir@lscu.coop

Amy Jowers Director, Communications x1020 Fax: 850.558.1021 amy.jowers@lscu.coop

Natalie Edwards Communications Coordinator x1014 Fax: 850.558.1015 natalie.edwards@lscu.coop

Communications Mike Bridges VP, Communications x1022 Fax: 850.558.1023 mike.bridges@lscu.coop

Foundation Leonard Parkhurst Director, Southeastern Credit Union Foundation x1154 Fax: 850.558.1155 leonard.parkhurst@lscu.coop


LSCU Staff Directory Association Services

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710 FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.lscu.coop

Jared Ross SVP, Association Services x1012 Fax: 850.558.1013 jared.ross@lscu.coop

Governmental Affairs Jason Cochran Director, Governmental Affairs – AL x2159 Fax: 205.437.2259 jason.cochran@lscu.coop

Jennifer Martin Director, Governmental Affairs – FL x1150 Fax: 850.558.1151 jennifer.martin@lscu.coop

Blake Westbrook Grassroots & Political Action Coordinator – AL x2164 Fax: 205.437.2264 blake.westbrook@lscu.coop

Jordan Burroughs Governmental Affairs Specialist – FL x1008 Fax: 850.558.1009 jordan.burroughs@lscu.coop

Regulatory Affairs Bill Berg VP, Compliance Training & Information – FL x1028 Fax: 850.558.1029 bill.berg@lscu.coop

Scott Morris Director, Regulatory Advocacy – AL x2165 Fax: 205.437.2265 scott.morris@lscu.coop

Andrew Gonzalez Grassroots & Political Action Coordinator – FL x1010 Fax: 850.558.1011 andrew.gonzalez@lscu.coop


LEVERAGE Staff Directory ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710 Patrick La Pine President & CEO x1002 Fax: 850.558.1003 patrick.lapine@lscu.coop

Executive Management

FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.myleverage.com

Innovation & Business Development

Lisa Burroughs SVP/Strategy/Business Operations x1004 Fax: 850.558.1005 lisa.burroughs@myleverage.com

Kevin Lytle VP, Innovation & Business Development x1120 Fax: 850.558.1121 kevin.lytle@myleverage.com

Brooke Collins Service Corporation Support Specialist x1050 Fax: 850.558.1051 brooke.collins@myleverage.com

Mike Baswell Business Development Consultant x1164 Fax: 850.558.1165 michael.baswell@myleverage.com

Mary Elicia Del Santo Business Development Consultant x1144 Fax: 850.558.1145 me.delsanto@myleverage.com

Steve Pullara Business Development Consultant x1164 Fax: 850.558.1165 steve.pullara@myleverage.com

Jordan Sullivan Business Analyst x2137 Fax: 205.437.2237 jordan.sullivan@myleverage.com

April Banta Director, Marketing x1162 Fax: 850.558.1163 april.banta@myleverage.com

Detra White Production Artist x1156 Fax: 850.558.1157 detra.white@myleverage.com

Keith McMurtrie VP, Audit & Consulting x2133 Fax: 205.437.2233 keith.mcmurtrie@myleverage.com

Mike Hemminger Auditor x1096 Fax: 850.558.1097 mike.hemminger@myleverage.com

Bonique Turner Auditor x2124 Fax: 205.437.2224 bonique.turner@myleverage.com

Kathy Reynolds Auditor x2121 Fax: 205.437.2221 kathy.reynolds@myleverage.com

Shani Montford-Smith LEVERAGE Support Specialist x2127 Fax: 205.437.2227 shani.montford-smith@myleverage.com

Arden Ward Auditor x2132 Fax: 205.437.2232 arden.ward@myleverage.com

Audit & Consulting


LEVERAGE Staff Directory ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710 FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.myleverage.com

Product Management Keith Hopkins VP, Product Support x1170 Fax: 850.558.1171 keith.hopkins@myleverage.com

Deirdre Rhodes Product Support Manager x1104 Fax: 850.558.1105 deirdre.rhodes@myleverage.com

Tori Shamy Merchant Lending Product Manager x1172 Fax: 850.558.1173 tori.shamy@myleverage.com

Anita Fumaria Director, HR Services x1140 Fax: 850.558.1141 anita.fumaria@myleverage.com

Brandt Vinson ePurchasing Coordinator x1044 Fax: 850.558.1045 brandt.vinson@myleverage.com

Kelli Silvernale Director, Vendor Management 866.949.6220 Fax: 850.574.6374 kelli.silvernale@myleverage.com

Julie McCue Contract Management Analyst 866.949.6220 Fax: 850.574.6374 julie.mccue@myleverage.com

Karen Moran Senior Contract Management Analyst 866.949.6220 Fax: 850.574.6374 karen.moran@myleverage.com

Jean Noel Due Diligence Coordinator x1188 Fax: 850.558.1189 jean.noel@myleverage.com

Rhea Oaks Contract Management Analyst x1146 Fax: 850.558.1147 rhea.oaks@myleverage.com


LEVERAGE Staff Directory Transactional Services

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710 FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.myleverage.com

JayBrady VP, Transactional Services x1106 Fax: 850.558.1107 jay.brady@myleverage.com

Open Director, Transactional Services x2169 Fax: 205.4370.2269

Janice Jordan Director, Debit Operations & Training x2176 Fax: 205.437.2276 janice.jordan@myleverage.com

Angela Harris Card Services Manager x1190 Fax: 850.558.1191 angela.harris@myleverage.com

Win Cooper Sr. Transactional Services Specialist x2115 Fax: 205.437.2215 win.cooper@myleverage.com

Amy Bryant Sr. Member Services Representative x1196 Fax: 850.558.1197 amy.bryant@myleverage.com

Jackie Singleton Member Services Representative x1184 Fax: 850.558.1185 jacqueline.singleton@myleverage.com

Gwen Davis Member Services Representative x1186 Fax: 850.558.1187 gwen.davis@myleverage.com

Robert Plant Member Services Representative x1194 Fax: 850.558.1195 robert.plant@myleverage.com

Kim James PT Member Service Representative x1198 Fax: 850.558.1199 kim.james@myleverage.com

Linda Medina Member Service Rep. (PT) x1200 Fax: 850.558.1201 linda.medina@myleverage.com

Kia Albert PT Member Service Rep. x1192 Fax: 850.558.1193 kia.albert@myleverage.com

Chris Dirmann Director, Card Services x1182 Fax: 850.558.1183 chris.dirmann@myleverage.com


2013 LSCU Staff Directory_12_13  

Staff directory for the LSCU & Affiliates.

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you