Issuu on Google+

2014 Membership Directory


Mailing Address: c/o Landscape Alberta 200, 10331 - 178 Street NW Edmonton, AB T5ZS 1R5 Phone: 1-800-378-3198 Fax: 780-444-2152 admin@landscape-alberta.com www.snla.ca

Board of Directors

President Leslie Cornell - (306) 693-8733 Cornell Design & Landscaping cornell@sasktel.net Vice President Lloyd Trask - (306) 270-6367 The Lawn Loggers Ltd. ltrask@sasktel.net

Director Luke Van Duyvendyk - (306) 249-1222 Dutch Growers Garden Centre Ltd. luke@dutchgrowers.com

Director Robin Adair Robin S. Adair - (306) 242-8733 Arbour Crest Tree Services Ltd robin.adair@sasktel.net Immediate Past President Aaron Krahn - (306) 978-3333 Lakeshore Tree Farms Ltd. aaron@lshore.com

CNLA Representative Aaron Krahn - (306) 978-3333 Lakeshore Tree Farms Ltd.

Administrative Contact Information Landscape Alberta 200, 10331-178 Street NW Edmonton, AB T5S 1R5 Ph: 780-489-1991 Toll Free: 1-800-378-3198 Fax: 780-444-2152

Joel Beatson Executive Director joel.beatson@landscape-alberta.com

Marnie Main Member Services Director member.services@landscape-alberta.com Kyla McKechnie Communications Coordinator admin@landscape-alberta.com

Disclaimer: Every effort is taken to ensure accuracy of the listings as provided to us. However, the occasional error or omission may occur. We accept no liability for errors or omissions. All listings are current as of February 6, 2014.


INTERIM

Fast Cat Service Inc.

Larry Baerg PO Box 213 Dalmeny, SK S0K 1E0 (306) 229-8941 Fax: (306) 254-4590 fastcat@yourlink.ca www.fastcat.ca

ACTIVE

Allan’s Landscaping Ltd.

James J. Polley 777 - 60 Street W PO Box 608 RR 4 Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J7 (306) 221-3393 Fax: (306) 933-0473 allans@sasktel.net www.allanslandscaping.com

Arbour Crest Tree Services Ltd.

Robin S. Adair PO Box 20, Site 515, RR 5 Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J8 (306) 242-8733 Fax: (306) 978-2644 robin.adair@sasktel.net www.arbourcrest.com

Bill’s Landscapes

Bill Dyck Box 70 Osler, SK S0K 3A0 (306) 716-0435 wdyck@sasktel.net

Cornell Design & Landscaping Ltd.

Leslie Cornell 114, 325 - 4 Avenue SW Moose Jaw, SK S6H 5V2 (306) 693-8733 Fax: (306) 693-8732 cornell@sasktel.net www.cornelltrees.com

Dieter Martin Greenhouse Ltd.

Nancy Martin PO Box 84 Langham, SK S0K 2L0 (306) 283-4376 Fax: (306) 283-4908

Dutch Growers Garden Centre Ltd. Rick Van Duyvendyk 685 Reid Road Saskatoon, SK S7N 3J4 (306) 249-1222 Fax: (306) 249-0151 rick@dutchgrowers.com www.dutchgrowers.com

G & S Landscape & Excavation Services Glen & Sandra Thrasher 1055 Hill Street Grasswood, SK S7T 1A9 (306) 978-9000 Fax: (306) 978-9771 gs.landscape@sasktel.net www.gslandscape.ca

Gardens By Design Inc.

Lane Bullied Box 457 Christopher Lake, SK S0J 0N0 (306) 981-5961 gardensbydesign@sasktel.net www.gardensbydesign.ca

L.M.O. Landscaping Ltd.

Blaine Platzke 152 - 4 Avenue NW Swift Current, SK S9H 0T6 (306) 773-1764 Fax: (306) 773-9758 lmolandscaping@sasktel.net www.lmolandscaping.ca

Lakeshore Tree Farms Ltd.

Victor Krahn Box 92 RR 3, 960 Valley Road Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J6 (306) 978-3333 Fax: (306) 382-6433 Toll Free: (877) 995-5253 vic@lshore.com www.lakeshoretreefarms.com

LawnButler

Dwayne Galloway Box 26106 - 303 Albert Street North Regina, SK S4R 2N6 (306) 543-4333 Fax: (306) 543-8868 dgalloway@lawnbutler.ca www.lawnbutler.ca

Lush Lawn

Dominique Powers 1140 Rose Street Regina, SK  S4R 1Z6 (306) 522-4999 Fax: (306) 359-3565 info@lushlawnonline.ca www.lushlawnonline.ca


Plant Ranch Inc.

TLC - The Landscape Company

Prairie Oasis Landscaping Inc.

ULS Maintenance & Landscaping (Saskatchewan)

Alain & Lucille Bouvier Box 651 Regina, SK S4P 3A3 (306) 525-1352 lucille7@sasktel.net www.plantranch.ca

Cory Thomas 499 - 11 Street East Prince Albert, SK S6V 1A8 (306) 922-3400 Fax: (306) 763-2470 cory@prairieoasislandscaping.ca www.prairieoasislandscaping.ca

Q-Jay Irrigation Ltd.

Quintin Doell 1221 Dundonald Avenue Saskatoon, SK S7M 3V1 (306) 242-3664 Fax: (306) 933-2018 qjay@shaw.ca

Rispen’s Landscaping Ltd.

Philip Rispens PO Box 32132 Regina, SK S4N 7L2 (306) 699-7737 philip@rispenslandscaping.com www.rispenslandscaping.com

Sawyer’s Landscape Management Leon Ferguson 142 - 105 Street East Saskatoon, SK S7N 1Z3 (306) 244-8906 Fax: (306) 244-8908 info@sawyers.ca www.sawyers.ca

Schwinghammer’s Tree Service Ltd.

Rick Schwinghammer 107 Sask. Crescent W Saskatoon, SK S7M 0A2 (306) 244-4080 Fax: (306) 653-1896 rschwing@shaw.ca

The Lawn Loggers Ltd.

Lloyd Trask 9 Nicholson Place Saskatoon, SK S7L 4G7 (306) 270-6367 Fax: (306) 668-0481 ltrask@sasktel.net www.lawnloggers.com

Jason Bugiera Box 1160 Lloydminster, SK S9V 1G1 (306) 825-4233 Fax: (306) 825-4263 jason@tlclandscape.ca www.tlclandscape.ca

Lindsay Porubanec 200 - 4015 Brodsky Avenue Saskatoon, SK S7P 0C9 (306) 934-5353 Fax: (306) 955-2296 sask@ulslandscaping.com www.ulslandscaping.com

Vision Landscape & Design Tom & Jodi Levy 17 Fraser Crescent Saskatoon, SK S7H 3G9 (306) 373-6716 info@visionlandscape.ca www.visionlandscape.ca

Weed Man

Devon Young 210-4 Ave East Regina, SK S4N 4Z6 (306) 352-8451 Fax: (306) 565-3092 weedman3@accesscomm.ca

Westwood Turf Farm & Landscaping Jack Westwood Box 850 Battleford, SK S0M 0E0 (306) 937-3222 Fax: (306) 937-3368 turffarm@sasktel.net www.westwoodturf.ca

Wickham Nurseryland

Joyce Wickham Box 141 Lloydminster, SK S9V 0Y1 (306) 825-3262 Fax: (306) 825-8810 sales@wickhamnursery.com www.wickhamnursery.com

Wilco Contractors Southwest, Inc. (Branch Listing) Bryon Buitenhuis 250 Solomon Drive Regina, SK S4N 5A8 (306) 546-3338 Fax: (306) 584-5522 bryonb@wilco.ca www.wilcosouthwest.ca


Wilco Contractors Southwest, Inc.

Lawrence Mahon 14 Capital Circle Corman Park, SK S7R 0H4 (306) 244-6396 Fax: (306) 242-5963 lmahon@wilco.ca www.wilcosouthwest.ca

Willow Creek Landscaping

Sherry Jurke PO Box 910 Maidstone, SK S0M 1M0 (306) 893-4565 Fax: (306) 893-4566

ASSOCIATE

Brandt Tractor Ltd.

(Branch Listing) Rod Bowes 2410 Millar Avenue Saskatoon, SK S7K 3V2 (306) 664-4141 Fax: (306) 665-1188 rbowes@brandttractor.com www.brandttractor.com Your supplier for John Deere, Ditch Witch, and Bomag products. Providing products and support to deliver an unmatched level of sales, parts and service expertise.

Brandt Tractor Ltd.

Shane Clark Hwy #1 East, Box 3856 Regina, SK S4P 3R8 (306) 791-7777 Fax: (306) 791-0220 sclark@brandttractor.com www.brandttractor.com Your supplier for John Deere, Ditch Witch, Bomag and Bandit products.

Consolidated Turf Equipment

Roy Taylor 144 Cardinal Crescent Saskatoon, SK S7L 6H6 (306) 653-5444 Fax: (306) 664-1934 rtaylor@cte.ca www.cte.ca Supplier of Irrigation and landscaping products.

EARTHWORKS EQUIPMENT Corporation

Brad Williams 34 Capital Circle Corman Park, SK S7R 0H4 (306) 931-7880 Fax: (306) 931-8003 bobcatbrad@earthworksequipment.ca www.bobcatofsaskatoon.com Bobcat, Kubota and Doosan heavy equipment dealer. Sales, service, parts & rentals. Serving Saskatchewan landscapers for over 30 years. Call “Bobcat Brad” for your equipment needs.

Industrial Electric & Controls Ltd. Randy Colwell 915 Hurley Place Saskatoon, SK S7N 4J7 (306) 221-2881 Fax: (306) 934-6106 colwell.4@shaw.ca

Junction Lumber Company Mervin Swiderski Box 97, RR 6, Site 1 Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J9 (306) 961-8070 cgalbers@hotmail.com

Sask Power/Shand Greenhouse

Shelley Heidinger Box 280 Estevan, SK S4A 2A3 (306) 634-9771 Fax: (306) 634-6682 greenhouse@saskpower.com www.saskpower.com

South Country Equipment Ltd.

Greg Watson 8 South Plains Rd. West Emerald Park, SK S4L 1C6 (306) 721-5050 Fax: (306) 721-4425 watsongreg@southcountry.ca www.southcountry.ca John Deere dealership.

STIHL Limited

David Schwartz PO Box 5666 London, ON N6A 4L6 (519) 681-3000 Fax: (519) 681-1603 david.schwartz@stihl.ca www.stihl.ca Leading supplier of German engineered outdoor power equipment for the consumer and professional. STIHL Limited has over 1,000 authorized, independent, servicing dealers across Canada.


AFFILIATE

City of North Battleford, Parks & Recreation Keith Anderson Box 460 North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y6 (306) 445-1740 Fax: (306) 445-1739 kanderson@cityofnb.ca www.cityofnb.ca

City of Saskatoon

Lorilee Braaten 1101 Avenue P North Saskatoon, SK S7L 7K6 (306) 975-7851 Fax: (306) 975-3034 lorilee.braaten@saskatoon.ca www.saskatoon.ca Innovation Place Kyla Ledingham 1 North Access Road Saskatoon, SK  S7N 1Z5 (306) 933-8401 Fax (306) 933-8201 kledingham@innovationplace.ca www.innovationplace.ca

NOTES:

Saskatchewan Greenhouse Growers Association Cherylynn Walters Box 332 Grayson, SK S0A 1E0 (306) 794-2051 Fax: (800) 934-5421 saskgga@gmail.com www.saskgreenhouses.com

University of Saskatchewan, Centre for Continuing & Distance Education (CCDE) Jill Turner 473 - 221 Cumberland Avenue North Saskatoon, SK TS7N 1M3 (306) 966-1382 Fax: (306) 966-5590 jill.turner@usask.ca www.ccde.usask.ca/phc

OUT OF PROVINCE

Stewart Brothers Nurseries Ltd.

Kal Jhaj 4500 Stewart Road West Kelowna, BC V1W 4N5 (800) 313-2101 Fax: (250) 764-4421 kal.Jhaj@stewartnurseries.com www.stewartnurseries.com

______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________


2014 Landscape Saskatchewan Membership Directory