Page 1

DeBruce Center Operating Hours During Basketball Season Red = Men's basketball | Blue = Women's basketball | Yellow = only accessible to game ticket holders Game Day

Game Time

DeBruce Building

Rules Gallery

Courtside Café

The Roasterie

Original Rules Gift Shop

November Sun. 11/13/2016 Wed. 11/16/2016 Fri. 11/18/2016 Wed. 11/23/2016 Fri. 11/25/2016 Sun. 11/27/2016 Tues. 11/29/2016

2pm 7pm 7pm 6pm 7pm 2pm 7pm

CLOSED 7am-6pm 7am-4pm 7am-6pm 7am-4pm CLOSED 7am-4pm

1pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends 1pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends

CLOSED 7am-5pm 7am-4pm 7am-5pm CLOSED CLOSED 7am-4pm

CLOSED 7am-6pm 7am-4pm 7am-5pm 7am-4pm CLOSED 7am-4pm

1pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends 1pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends

December Sat. 12/3/2016 Tues. 12/6/2016 Wed. 12/7/2016 Sat. 12/10/2016 Sun. 12/11/2016 Sat. 12/17/2016 Wed. 12/21/2016 Thurs. 12/29/2016

2:30pm 7pm 7pm 2:15pm 2pm 12pm 7pm 7pm

9am-11:30am 7am-4pm 7am-6pm 9am-11:15am CLOSED 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm

9am-11:30am & 12:30pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 9am-11:15am & 12:15pm-30 min. after game ends 1pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends

CLOSED 7am-4pm 7am-5pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

CLOSED 7am-4pm 7am-6pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED 10am-5pm 10am-5pm

9am-11:30am & 12:30pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 9am-11:15am & 12:15pm-30 min. after game ends 1pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends

January Tues. 1/3/2017 Wed. 1/4/2017 Sat. 1/7/2017 Sat. 1/14/2017 Sun. 1/15/2017 Wed. 1/18/2017 Sat. 1/21/2017 Sat. 1/28/2017

8pm 7pm 6:15pm 1pm 1pm 7pm 1pm 11am

10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-3:15pm CLOSED CLOSED 7am-6pm CLOSED 10am-5pm

10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-3:15pm & 4:15pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 12pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 10am-5pm

CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED 7am-3pm CLOSED CLOSED

10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-3:15pm CLOSED CLOSED 7am-6pm CLOSED 10am-5pm

10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-3:15pm & 4:15pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 12pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 10am-5pm

February Wed. 2/1/2017 Sat. 2/4/2017 Sun. 2/5/2017 Wed. 2/8/2017 Mon. 2/13/2017 Tues. 2/21/2017 Wed. 2/22/2017 Sat. 2/25/2017 Mon. 2/27/2017

8pm 1pm 1:30pm 7pm 8pm 7pm 6pm 2pm 8pm

7am-5pm CLOSED CLOSED 7am-6pm 7am-5pm 7am-6pm 7am-3pm 10am-5pm 7am-5pm

7am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 12:30pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-3pm & 4pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm 7am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends

7am-3pm CLOSED CLOSED 7am-3pm 7am-3pm 7am-3pm 7am-3pm CLOSED 7am-3pm

7am-5pm CLOSED CLOSED 7am-6pm 7am-5pm 7am-6pm 7am-3pm 10am-5pm 7am-5pm

10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 12:30pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-3pm & 4pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends

DeBruce Center 2016-2017 Basketball Operating Hours  

The special basketball season operating hours of the DeBruce Center at the university of Kansas. Hours are subject to change. Updated versio...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you