Issuu on Google+

DeBruce Center Operating Hours During Basketball Season Red = Men's basketball | Blue = Women's basketball | Yellow = only accessible to game ticket holders Game Day

Game T ime

DeBruce Building

Rules Gallery

Courtside Café

T he Roasterie

O riginal Rules Gift Shop

N ovember Sun. 11/13/2016 Wed. 11/16/2016 Fri. 11/18/2016 Wed. 11/23/2016 Fri. 11/25/2016 Sun. 11/27/2016 Tues. 11/29/2016

2pm 7pm 7pm 6pm 7pm 2pm 7pm

CLOSED 7am-6pm 7am-4pm 7am-6pm 7am-4pm CLOSED 7am-4pm

1pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after 7am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after 7am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after 1pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after

CLO SED 7am-5pm 7am-4pm 7am-5pm CLO SED CLO SED 7am-4pm

CLO SED 7am-6pm 7am-4pm 7am-5pm 7am-4pm CLO SED 7am-4pm

1pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after 10am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after 10am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after 1pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after

December Sat. 12/3/2016 Tues. 12/6/2016 Wed. 12/7/2016 Sat. 12/10/2016 Sun. 12/11/2016 Sat. 12/17/2016 Wed. 12/21/2016 Thurs. 12/29/2016

2:30pm 7pm 7pm 2:15pm 2pm 12pm 7pm 7pm

9am-11:30am 7am-4pm 7am-6pm 9am-11:15am CLOSED 10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm

9am-11:30am & 12:30pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 9am-11:15am & 12:15pm-30 min. after game ends 1pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends

CLO SED 7am-4pm 7am-5pm CLO SED CLO SED CLO SED CLO SED CLO SED

CLO SED 7am-4pm 7am-6pm CLO SED CLO SED CLO SED 10am-5pm 10am-5pm

9am-11:30am & 12:30pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-4pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 9am-11:15am & 12:15pm-30 min. after game ends 1pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 5pm-30 min. after game ends

January Tues. 1/3/2017 Wed. 1/4/2017 Sat. 1/7/2017 Sat. 1/14/2017 Sun. 1/15/2017 Wed. 1/18/2017 Sat. 1/21/2017 Sat. 1/28/2017

8pm 7pm 6:15pm 1pm 1pm 7pm 1pm 11am

10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-3:15pm CLOSED CLOSED 7am-6pm CLOSED 10am-5pm

10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-3:15pm & 4:15pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 12pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 10am-5pm

CLO SED CLO SED CLO SED CLO SED CLO SED 7am-3pm CLO SED CLO SED

10am-5pm 10am-5pm 10am-3:15pm CLO SED CLO SED 7am-6pm CLO SED 10am-5pm

10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-3:15pm & 4:15pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 12pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 11am-end of game 10am-5pm

February Wed. 2/1/2017 Sat. 2/4/2017 Sun. 2/5/2017 Wed. 2/8/2017 Mon. 2/13/2017 Tues. 2/21/2017 Wed. 2/22/2017 Sat. 2/25/2017 Mon. 2/27/2017

8pm 5pm OR 7pm 1:30pm 7pm 8pm 7pm 6pm 2pm 8pm

7am-5pm TBD CLOSED 7am-6pm 7am-5pm 7am-6pm 7am-3pm 10am-5pm 7am-5pm

7am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends TBD 12:30pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 7am-3pm & 4pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm 7am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends

7am-3pm TBD CLO SED 7am-3pm 7am-3pm 7am-3pm 7am-3pm CLO SED 7am-3pm

7am-5pm TBD CLO SED 7am-6pm 7am-5pm 7am-6pm 7am-3pm 10am-5pm 7am-5pm

10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends TBD 12:30pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-6pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-3pm & 4pm-30 min. after game ends 10am-5pm 10am-5pm & 6pm-30 min. after game ends

game ends game ends game ends game ends game ends

game ends game ends game ends game ends game ends



DeBruce Center 2016-2017 Basketball Operating Hours