Page 1

O C TO B E R 2 0 19


TH E

blue blueprint It is our pleasure to share our latest edition of The Blueprint, a selection of current offerings and recent sales by Kienlen Lattmann Sotheby’s International Realty. Developed as an approach to provide additional local exposure for our clientele, The Blueprint is distributed to over 20,000 residents in the most affluent communities of central and northern New Jersey to promote the homes we represent.


3

1

time-honored traditions

centuries of stories 4

6 2

national registry landmarks 5

pre-revolutionary roots

hand-hewn craft 7

9 8

1 · Bernardsville $895K 168andersonhill.com 2 · Mendham Borough $1.689M leaningoakpond.com 3 · Madison $2.4M 43crescentroad.com 4 · Changewater $1.8M thebarnatchangewater.com 5 · Morris Township $975k washington-valley.com 6 · Bernardsville $1.055M 71hardscrabbleroad.com 7 · Summit $2.15M 175springfieldavenue.com 8 · Mendham Township $1.379 3wilrichglen.com 9 · Long Hill Township $620K 48sunnyslope.com

Create your own chapter in History. K L S I R .CO M

hanging in the gallery Fall 2019 exhibitions at our office galleries: Open to the public | M–F 9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Becky Bailey

becky bailey studio Madis .com o n O ff 2 23 M ice a in S t Madis on, NJreet 07940

naom o r Veverona.c ffice t e i ervalerie dhaminOStre9e45 l a n 7 V Me E. Ma NJ 0 20 ham, nd Me


T E W K SBU RY

A LE X A N DR I A TOW NSH I P

B A SK I NG R I DG E

3 L E N O R E R OA D

58 BALMOR AL DRIVE

46 CANTER DRIVE

4 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 01 AC R E S 3 L E N O R E ROA D.C O M | $ 52 5 , 0 0 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 1. 6 3 AC R E S 5 8 B A L M O R A L D R I V E .C O M | $ 537, 0 0 0

3 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .93 AC R E S 4 6 C A N T E R D R I V E .C O M | $ 59 9, 0 0 0

Jon Buryk 908.443.1491 | jburyk@klsir.com Megan Bonanno 862.812.0634 | mbonanno@klsir.com

Devon LeCompte 908.763.2658 | dlecompte@klsir.com

Megan Bonanno 862.812.0634 | mbonanno@klsir.com

SOU T H OR A NG E

M EN DH A M

380 MEEKER STREET

10 C A L A I S R OA D

5 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 21 AC R E S 3 8 0 M E E K E R S T R E E T.C O M | $ 6 8 0 , 0 0 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 2 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 4 . 37 AC R E S 1 0 C A L A I S ROA D.C O M | $ 76 5 , 0 0 0

Connie Anderson 973.222.6375 | canderson@klsir.com Judy Carlsson 973.214.6164 | jcarlsson@klsir.com

Lindy Peteet 973.214.1411 | lpeteet@klsir.com

LONG H I LL TOW NSH I P

BER NA R DS V I LLE

CH AT H A M

2 P O P P Y P L AC E

16 8 A N D E R S O N H I L L R OA D

16 E D G E WO O D R OA D

5 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 7 8 AC R E S 2 P O P P Y P L AC E .C O M | $ 8 9 0 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 2 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 52 AC R E S 16 8 A N D E R S O N H I L L .C O M | $ 8 95 , 0 0 0

3 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .18 AC R E S 16 E D G E WO O D ROA D.C O M | $ 9 4 5 , 0 0 0

William Carey 908.227.3289 | wcarey@klsir.com

Anne Mayo Ferrante 973.214.9841 | aferrante@klsir.com

Janet Calvert 973.476.9013 | jcalvert@klsir.com

M A DISON

FI N D YO U R

masterpiece.

M EN DH A M

MOR R IS TOW NSH I P

8 6 G R E E N V I L L AG E R OA D

1 WILRICH GLEN

2 2 J O N AT H A N S M I T H R OA D

5 B E D R O O M S | 5 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .47 AC R E S 8 6 G R E E N V I L L AG E ROA D.C O M | $ 9 9 9, 5 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 5 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 03 AC R E S 1W I L R I C H G L E N .C O M | $1, 0 95 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 3 .14 AC R E S 2 2 J O N AT H A N S M I T H .C O M | $1, 2 5 0 , 0 0 0

Kathleen Boyd 973.713.0120 | kboyd@klsir.com Marybeth Eckhardt 973.908.1633 | meckhardt@klsir.com

Liane Dobson 973.476.3485 | ldobson@klsir.com

Susan Massengill 973.285.5535 | smassengill@klsir.com

B A SK I NG R I D G E

BER NA R DS V I LLE

H A R DI NG

6 0 A N N I N R OA D

18 9 P O S T K U N H A R DT R OA D

555 S P R I N G VA L L E Y R OA D

5 B E D R O O M S | 6 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 4 . 2 2 AC R E S 6 0 A N N I N ROA D.C O M | $1, 8 69,9 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 5 . 0 2 AC R E S 18 9 P O S T KU N H A R DT.C O M | $ 2 ,10 0 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 . 0 B AT H R O O M S | 4 . 5 0 AC R E S 5 5 5 S P R I N G VA L L E Y ROA D.C O M | $ 2 ,195 , 0 0 0

Elizabeth Gallacher 908.625.8428 | lgallacher@klsir.com

Marcella Carney 973.476.7467 | mcarney@klsir.com

Willard “Ben” Alexander Jr. 973.477.8155 | balexander@klsir.com


NHTEHCOV E COV O NO T E RE R

B A SK I NG R I D G E

M A DISON

B A SK I NG R I DG E

3155 VA L L E Y R OA D

37 R O S E DA L E AV E N U E

16 L I N D B E R G H L A N E

4 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 1.9 2 AC R E S 315 5 VA L L E Y ROA D.C O M | $ 615 , 0 0 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 2 3 AC R E S 37 RO S E DA L E AV E N U E .C O M | $ 6 49, 0 0 0

3 B E D R O O M S | 3 . 0 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 2 0 AC R E S 16 L I N D B E RG H L A N E .C O M | $ 6 59, 0 0 0

Megan Bonanno 862.812.0634 | mbonanno@klsir.com

Judy Carlsson 973.214.6164 | jcarlsson@klsir.com

Anne Mayo Ferrante 973.214.9841 | aferrante@klsir.com Anthony Danza 732.690.2822 | adanza@klsir.com

B A SK I NG R I D G E

CH E ST ER

T E W K SBU RY

7 5 S O U T H A LWA R D AV E N U E

6 6 CO L L I S L A N E

31A P H I L H OW E R

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 1. 3 0 AC R E S 7 5 S O U T H A LWA R D.C O M | $ 810 , 0 0 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .91 AC R E S 6 6 C O L L I S L A N E .C O M | $ 8 2 5 , 0 0 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 4 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 6 . 0 AC R E S 31A P H I L H OW E R .C O M | $ 8 69, 0 0 0

Lorraine Hunt Kopacz 908.217.7716 | lhuntkopacz@klsir.com

Maria Levine 908.872.0907 | mlevine@klsir.como Ann Gegelys 908.812.4392 | agegelys@klsir.com

Maureen Soderberg 908.385.1345 | msoderberg@klsir.com

M A DISON

M EN DH A M

3 49 WO O D L A N D R OA D

42 WA S H I N G TO N VA L L E Y R OA D

LONG VA LLE Y

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 26 AC R E S 3 4 9 WO O D L A N D ROA D.C O M | $ 9 49, 0 0 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 2 . 8 8 AC R E S 4 2WA S H I N G TO N VA L L E Y.C O M | $ 9 6 5 , 0 0 0

3 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 8 .12 AC R E S G R E E N B E A N FA R M .C O M | $ 9 95 , 0 0 0

Kathleen Boyd 973.713.0120 | kboyd@klsir.com Marybeth Eckhardt 973.908.1633 | meckhardt@klsir.com

Lou Ann Fellers 908.930.9564 | lfellers@klsir.com

Jon Buryk 908.443.1491 | jburyk@klsir.com

B A SK I NG R I D G E

H A R DI NG

U N ION TOW NSH I P

127 O L D A R M Y R OA D

26 D E E R R I D G E D R I V E

22 WILLIAMSON L ANE

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 3 .11 AC R E S 12 7O L DA R M Y ROA D.C O M | $1, 26 0 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 5 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 03 AC R E S 2 6 D E E R R I D G E D R I V E .C O M | $1, 3 95 , 0 0 0

3 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 97. 6 3 AC R E S 9 0 AC R E S W I T H V I E W S .C O M | $1, 7 5 0 , 0 0 0

Jill Faherty 908.938.4154 | jfaherty@klsir.com Karen Lemke 908.342.3933 | klemke@klsir.com

Jo Ann Deady 908.601.2922 | jdeady@klsir.com

Joseph Gebbia 908.334.6504 | jgebbia@klsir.com Jon Buryk 908.443.1491 | jburyk@klsir.com

42 T U RT L E B AC K R OA D

Kienlen Lattmann Sotheby’s International Realty has offices located at: 68 North Finley Avenue, Basking Ridge | 908.696.8600 454 Main Street, Bedminster | 908.719.2500 223 Main Street, Madison | 973.377.7785 20 East Main Street, Mendham | 973.543.3500

klsir.com

B A SK I NG R I D G E

B A SK I NG R I D G E

55 W I S T E R I A WAY

17 B E AV E R C R E E K CO U RT

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 03 AC R E S 5 5 W I S T E R I AWAY.C O M | $ 2 , 2 95 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 5 .4 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 0 4 AC R E S 17 B E AV E RC R E E K .C O M | $ 2 , 3 95 , 0 0 0

Michael Lattmann 908.672.3930 | mlattmann@klsir.com

Debra Ross 908.285.0666 | dross@klsir.com

©MMIXX Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC. All rights reserved. Sotheby’s International Realty is a registered trademark licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC. An equal opportunity company. Equal housing opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated.


SOLD

SOLD

SOLD

B A SK I NG R I D G E

B A SK I NG R I D G E

B A SK I NG R I DG E

214 N O RT H M A P L E AV E N U E

6 4 J U N I P E R WAY

33 S U N N Y B R O O K R OA D

3 B E D R O O M S | 1.1 B AT H R O O M S | 1. 21 AC R E S

5 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .9 6 AC R E S

5 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 6 0 AC R E S

Listing representation | Offered at $475,000 Megan Bonanno 862.812.0634 | mbonanno@klsir.com

Listing representation | Offered at $650,000 Megan Bonanno 862.812.0634 | mbonanno@klsir.com

Listing and Buyer representation | Offered at $799,000 James Zima 973.886.6320 | jzima@klsir.com

SOLD

SOLD

SOLD

WA R R EN

B A SK I NG R I D G E

MOR R IS TOW NSH I P

15 8 O L D S T I R L I N G R OA D

33 J E F F R E Y CO U RT

2 8 S P R I N G B R O O K R OA D

4 B E D R O O M S | 4 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 1.11 AC R E S

4 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 7 9 AC R E S

5 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 53 AC R E S

Listing representation | Offered at $835,000 Tricia Riccio 908.285.0928 | triccio@klsir.com

Listing representation | Offered at $950,000 Diane Dennis 908.501.0132 | ddennis@klsir.com

Listing representation | Offered at $1,025,000

Sold by us.

Willard “Ben” Alexander, Jr. 973.477.8155 | balexander@klsir.com

Profile for Kienlen Lattmann Sotheby's International Realty

The Blueprint | October 2019 edition  

The Blueprint | October 2019 edition  

Profile for klsir