Page 1

S U M M E R 2 0 18


TH E

blue blueprint It is our pleasure to share our latest edition of The Blueprint, a selection of current offerings and recent sales by Kienlen Lattmann Sotheby’s International Realty. Developed as an approach to provide additional local exposure for our clientele, The Blueprint is distributed to over 20,000 residents in the most affluent communities of central and northern New Jersey to promote the homes we represent.


SOLD

SOLD

SOLD

BER NA R DS V I LLE

B A SK I NG R I D G E

FA R H I LL S

132 C L A R E M O N T R OA D , U N I T 11

26 B AT TA L I O N D R I V E

47 S U N N Y B R A N C H

1 B E D R O O M S | 1 B AT H R O O M S | TOW N H O U S E

3 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | TOW N H O U S E

5 B E D R O O M S | 3 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 5 .15 AC R E S

Buyer representation | Offered at $179,000 Megan Bonanno 862.812.0634 | mbonanno@klsir.com

Listing representation | Offered at $599,000 Lorraine Hunt Kopacz 908.217.7716 | lhkopacz@klsir.com

Listing & Buyer representation | Offered at $775,000 Diana De Paola Nardy 561.371.3334 | dnardy@klsir.com

SOLD

SOLD

SOLD

CH E ST ER

CH AT H A M

CH AT H A M

3 H A R D I N CO U RT

14 S O M E R S E T AV E N U E

16 G L E N M E R E D R I V E

4 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 1.9 0 AC R E S

3 B E D R O O M S | 1.1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .16 AC R E S

5 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .47 AC R E S

Listing representation | Offered at $799,000 Claudia Wills 908.242.7699 | cwills@klsir.com

Listing representation | Offered at $800,000 Judy Carlsson 973.214.6164 | jcarlsson@klsir.com

Buyer representation | Offered at $1,149,000 April Hobby 732.996.0506 | ahobby@klsir.com

Sold by us.

SOLD

SOLD

SOLD

B A SK I NG R I D G E

B A SK I NG R I D G E

B A SK I NG R I DG E

27 S U N N Y B R O O K R OA D

27 PA D D O C K CO U RT

2 9 C U L B E R S O N R OA D

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 . 0 B AT H R O O M S | 2 . 61 AC R E S

4 B E D R O O M S | 5 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 81 AC R E S

6 B E D R O O M S | 4 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .9 0 AC R E S

Listing representation | Offered at $1,199,000 James Zima 973.886.6320 | jzima@klsir.com

Listing representation | Offered at $1,375,000 Monique Loh 908.240.5267 | mloh@klsir.com

Listing representation | Offered at $1,650,000 Joseph Gebbia 908.334.6504 | jgebbia@klsir.com

U NCOM MON OF F ER I NG S . U N IQU E S T OR I E S . SIG N I F IC A N T S A L E S .

SOLD

SOLD

SOLD

M EN DH A M

MOR R IS TOW NSH I P

M A DISON

16 H O R S E S H O E B E N D R OA D

21 N O R M A N DY PA R K WAY

107 P R O S P E C T S T R E E T

5 B E D R O O M S | 6 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 15 . 01 AC R E S

6 B E D R O O M S | 5 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 2 . 8 5 AC R E S

6 B E D R O O M S | 5 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 55 AC R E S

Listing representation | Offered at $2,250,000 Erica Levey 908.625.8488 | elevey@klsir.com

Listing representation | Offered at $2,399,000 Maria Levine 908.872.0907 | mlevine@klsir.com Rosalie Cerza 908.632.1909 | rcerza@klsir.com

Listing Representation | Offered at $2,450,000 Kathleen Boyd 973.713.0120 | kboyd@klsir.com Marybeth Eckhardt 973.908.1633 | meckhardt@klsir.com Buyer representation Berly Teele 973.908.2711 | bteele@klsir.com


BR I D G E WAT ER

B A SK I NG R I DG E

BR I D G E WAT ER

13 81 C ATA L PA D R I V E

15 F I E L D S TO N E D R I V E

416 F O OT H I L L R OA D

3 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .4 6 AC R E S 13 8 1C ATA L PA D R I V E .C O M | $ 57 9, 0 0 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 . 0 B AT H R O O M S | 1. 07 AC R E S 15 F I E L D S TO N E D R I V E .C O M | $ 6 3 9, 0 0 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 1. 53 AC R E S 416 F O OT H I L L ROA D.C O M | $ 67 0 , 0 0 0

Carol Mucerino 732.735.4758 | cmucerino@klsir.com

Florence Cox 908.229.5507 | fcox@klsir.com

Cynthia Pagnotta 908.436.7947 | cpagnotta@klsir.com

M EN DH A M

T E W K SBU RY TOW NSH I P

2 0 OA K K N O L L R OA D

2 0 P R U N E R FA R M R OA D

4 B E D R O O M S | 2 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 5 . 0 AC R E S 2 0 OA K K N O L L .C O M | $ 83 5 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 5 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 2 2 AC R E S 2 0 P R U N E R FA R M ROA D.C O M | $ 8 8 9, 0 0 0

Liane Dobson 973.476.3485 | ldobson@klsir.com

Lorraine Hunt Kopacz 908.217.7716 | lhuntkopacz@klsir.com

CH E ST ER

B A SK I NG R I DG E

SPA RTA

17 H U N T E R S T R A I L

40 BRIAR LANE

33 6 W S H O R E T R A I L

5 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 76 AC R E S 17 H U N T E R S T R A I L .C O M | $ 97 8 ,95 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 . 0 B AT H R O O M S | 2 . 2 AC R E S 4 0 B R I A R L A N E .C O M | $1, 0 2 5 , 0 0 0

3 B E D R O O M S | 4 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .15 AC R E S 33 6W E S T S H O R E T R A I L .C O M | $1,15 0 , 0 0 0

Joseph Gebbia 908.334.6504 | jgebbia@klsir.com

Monique Loh 908.240.5267 | mloh@klsir.com

James Zima 973.886.6320 | jzima@klsir.com Lina Schmitt 908.581.8682 | lschmitt@klsir.com

H A R DI NG TOW NSH I P

CH E ST ER

B A SK I NG R I DG E

41 V I L L AG E R OA D

2 WO O D S TO N E R OA D

8 4 C A N T E R B U RY WAY

4 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 2 . 71 AC R E S 41V I L L AG E ROA D.C O M | $1, 24 8 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 5 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 2 . 7 9 AC R E S 2WO O D S TO N E ROA D.C O M | $1, 2 9 9, 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 5 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 1. 33 AC R E S 8 4 C A N T E R B U RY WAY.C O M | $1, 3 9 9,9 9 0

Deborah Tong 973.476.1389 | dtong@klsir.com

Erica Levey 908.625.8488 | elevey@klsir.com Nancy Spies 973.452.2657 | nspies@klsir.com

Jo Ann Deady 908.601.2922 | jdeady@klsir.com

BER NA R DS V I LLE

BER NA R DS V I LLE

H A R DI NG TOW NSH I P

311 C L A R E M O N T R OA D

7 0 P O S T K E N N E L R OA D

27A LO N G H I L L R OA D

5 B E D R O O M S | 5 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 5 .19 AC R E S 311C L A R E M O N T ROA D.C O M | $1,9 95 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 2 . 0 5 AC R E S 7 0 P O S T K E N N E L .C O M | $ 2 , 3 0 0 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 11.18 AC R E S 2 7 LO N G H I L L ROA D.C O M | $ 2 , 6 0 0 , 0 0 0

Erica Levey 908.625.8488 | elevey@klsir.com Nancy Spies 973.452.2657 | nspies@klsir.com

Elizabeth Baber Winters 908.400.1002 | ebwinters@klsir.com

Ann Marie Battaglia 973.769.6858 | abattaglia@klsir.com

FI N D YO U R

masterpiece.


M A DISON

BER NA R DS V I LLE

B A SK I NG R I DG E

2 5 R I D G E DA L E AV E N U E

67 A M B A R P L AC E

15 G E O R G E TOW N CO U RT

2 B E D R O O M S | 2 . 0 B AT H R O O M S | TOW N H O U S E 2 5 R I D G E DA L E AV E N U E .C O M | $ 7 2 5 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 5 0 AC R E S 67A M B A R P L AC E .C O M | $ 749, 0 0 0

3 B E D R O O M S | 2 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 24 AC R E S 15 G E O RG E TOW N C O U RT.C O M | $ 7 7 9, 0 0 0

Kathleen Boyd 973.713.0120 | kboyd@klsir.com Marybeth Eckhardt 973.908.1633 | meckhardt@klsir.com

Anne Mayo Ferrante 973.214.9841 | aferrante@klsir.com

Rosalie Cerza 973.632.1909 | rcerza@klsir.com

B A SK I NG R I D G E

B A SK I NG R I D G E

M A RT I NS V I LLE

17 7 H A R D S C R A B B L E R OA D

2 5 W H I T T I N G H A M R OA D

10 M A RT I N CO U RT

4 B E D R O O M S | 2 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 2 2 AC R E S 17 7 H A R D S C R A B B L E ROA D.C O M | $ 9 0 9,9 0 0

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 33 AC R E S 2 5 W H I T T I N G H A M R D.C O M | $ 93 5 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 1.15 AC R E S 1 0 M A RT I N C O U RT.C O M | $ 955 , 0 0 0

Richard Lattmann 908.839.8487 | rlattmann@klsir.com

Marie Claude Wills 908.242.7699 | cwills@klsir.com

April Hobby 732.996.0506 | ahobby@klsir.com

B A SK I NG R I D G E

B A SK I NG R I DG E

BER NA R DS V I LLE

4 51 S O M E RV I L L E R OA D

11 C H A RT E R CO U RT

2 0 L AU R E LWO O D D R I V E

4 B E D R O O M S | 3 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 3 . 2 5 AC R E S 4 51S O M E RV I L L E ROA D.C O M | $1,17 5 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 87 AC R E S 11C H A RT E RC O U RT.C O M | $1,195 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 . 2 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 8 4 AC R E S L AU R E LWO O D D R I V E .C O M | $1, 219, 0 0 0

Janet Anne Green 908.246.1854 | jgreen@klsir.com

Diane Dennis 908.501.0132 | ddennis@klsir.com

Debra Ross 908.285.0666 | dross@klsir.com

O N T H E COV E R

M A DISON

CH AT H A M

B A SK I NG R I DG E

8 I N D E P E N D E N C E CO U RT

242 L A FAY E T T E AV E N U E

27 7 C H I L D S R OA D

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 . 37 AC R E S 8 I N D E P E N D E N C E C O U RT.C O M | $1, 69 9, 0 0 0

6 B E D R O O M S | 5 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 0 .9 2 AC R E S 24 2 L A FAY E T T E AV E .C O M | $1, 7 5 0 , 0 0 0

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 .1 B AT H R O O M S | 4 .19 AC R E S 2 7 7C H I L D S ROA D.C O M | $1, 8 43 , 0 0 0

Jennifer Nielsen 973.493.9414 | jnielsen@klsir.com

Judy Carlsson 973.214.6164 | jcarlsson@klsir.com

Lorraine Hunt Kopacz 908.217.7716 | lhuntkopacz@klsir.com

Kienlen Lattmann Sotheby’s International Realty has offices located at: 68 North Finley Avenue, Basking Ridge | 908.696.8600 454 Main Street, Bedminster | 908.719.2500 223 Main Street, Madison | 973.377.7785

klsir.com ©MMXVII Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC. All rights reserved. Sotheby’s International Realty is a registered trademark licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC. An equal opportunity company. Equal housing opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated.

CH E ST ER

H A R DI NG TOW NSH I P

55 M E N D H A M R OA D

8 8 L E E S H I L L R OA D

5 B E D R O O M S | 4 . 0 B AT H R O O M S | 24 . 0 2 AC R E S KO N KU S FA R M .C O M | $ 3 , 2 0 0 , 0 0 0

6 B E D R O O M S | 6 . 3 B AT H R O O M S | 10 .91 AC R E S L E E S H I L L FA R M .C O M | $ 4 , 7 5 0 , 0 0 0

Debra Ross 908.285.0666 | dross@klsir.com

Susan Massengill 973.285.5535 | smassengill@klsir.com


I N T H EI R

‘‘

own words

We looked at every cove of the lake for a relaxed place to come home to and ultimately purchased two plots of land. Wanting to work with professionals who had a good understanding of the culture and landscape of the North Jersey Lake Country, we hired architect Charlie Shaffer (Sparta, NJ) and second-generation Lake Hopatcong builder, Roy Impink. Sperry Springs Point was designed for every room to have a unique view of the lake, and there is a simple eloquence that allows everyone who walks through the front door to know they are welcomed. It has become a home where we enjoyed the beauty of the outdoors being part of our everyday life. We’ll miss kayaking as the sun is coming up, long summer evenings dining outdoors, the incredible fall colors, and watching the snow fall on quiet winter days while reading in the study.

‘‘

—Owners, 245 Maxim Drive in Hopatcong, NJ Offered at $2,200,000 Jon L. Buryk 908.443.1491 | jburyk@klsir.com

Watch the film at SperrySpringsPoint.com

The Blueprint | Summer 2018 edition  
The Blueprint | Summer 2018 edition