Page 1


28


30


38


40


42


46


48


52


54


56


58


60


62


64


66


68


70


72


74


76


78


80


W D M Advertiser Index

COMPANY PAGE B2B Soft / Wireless Standard 51 B2B Soft: Top 10 Ways To Get Control Over Your Wireless Store! 38 B-Stock Solutions: Redefing Online Auctions With CellWorks! 40 Carbon Klean 22-23 CarbonKlean: Space Age Mobile Cleaning ! 78 CCM 1 Cell Phone Repair: Why Your Customers Want You! 70 CES Tech 26 Drone Repair: Blockbluster Opportunty! 44 Dunk Wireless 20-21 ehopper 84 Frigger’s 24 Ghostek 8-9 Ghostek: Living Up to its Name! 66 InterDrone 85 LCD Buyer 37 LCD Screen Recycler Back Cover LCDS AND MORE 25 Locus Communications/H20 Wireless 16-17 Luz Wireless 10-11 Luz Wireless: Accessories Don’t Make the Outfit! 62 Max Back 33 NUU Mobile 83 Patriot Mobile 12-13 Patriot Mobile: Stand Behind America! 52 Phantom Skinz 27 POSH Mobile 2-3/34 POSH Mobile: What’s Ahead 28 PrePaid Press / TPP 82 PRYME 57 RCR Detriot 36 RCR Gadgets 37 Reagan Wireless 18-19 Red Pocket Mobile 6-7/32 Ring Boost 43 Scosche Industries 81 Sky Devices 4-5 US Connections 43 We Sell Cellular 14-15 We Sell Cellular: Finding Big Profits In Used Phones! 58 Winner Wireless 86-87 YouCellParts.com: Stepping Up To The Plate! 74

76,000 Opt-In Email Wireless Subscribers

Find out how your company can connect today!

Wireless Dealer Magazine .com 1-800-862-2609 Wireless Dealer Magazine Staff CEO & Publisher | Kathy Katcher Kathy@WirelessDealerMagazine.com COO | Laurette Veres Laurette@WirelessDealerMagazine.com CMO | Wayne O’Niel Wayne@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Art Director | Thomas Vela Thomas@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Advertising & Sales Deputy | Amanda Pagan-Glass Amanda@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Research Analyst | David Katcher Lydia@WirelessDealerMagazine.com WDM News Anchor | Chelsea Rogers Chelsea@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Director of Finance | Jessica Hiatt Jessica@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Contributing Authors & Writers Meghan Lafferty Greg Murphy Dan Mieczyslaw Wireless Dealer Magazine is published quarterly as an independent, wireless industry publication in Houston, Texas. Written materials and requests may be mailed to: Wireless Dealer Magazine, 1217 Prince Street, Houston, TX 77008 [not responsible for any unsolicited materials] For advertising or subscription inquiries, please call toll free 1 (800) 862-2609 or visit WirelessDealerMagazine.com

Wireless Dealer Magazine Headquarters Houston, Texas For advertising or subscription inquiries, please call toll free 1 (800) 862-2609 or visit WirelessDealerMagazine.com


Wireless Dealer Magazine - GHOSTEK Headlining on CES 2017 Cover  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you