Page 1

WINTER 2014


Cecilie Lassen The beautiful model Cecilie Lassen who is 32 years old, is a former dancer from the Royal Ballet in Denmark. Her biggest roles have been Teresina in “Napoli”, Olga in “Onegin” and the student in “Enetime”. She now works as a model and blogger and in the autumn she performed in Tivoli’s show “H.C. Anderson “.


nü a/s Headquarters 8960 Randers, Denmark Tlf +45 87 12 23 00 denmark@nu-woman.dk nü Australia, Finnwear Pty Ltd, Victoria 3193, Australia Tel +61 3958 427 45 australia@nu-woman.dk nü Benelux, H.F. Bodewes b.v. 1302 GA Almere, Holland Tel +31 3654 750 47 benelux@nu-woman.dk nü Canada, Double J Fashion Group Montreal, Qc, Canada Tel +514 739 3122 ext. 231 canada@nu-woman.dk nü Finland, Finko Design Oy 00210 Helsinki, Finland Tel +358 4090 004 25 finland@nu-woman.dk nü France (Northeast, south + Paris) 06140 Vence, France, Tel +33 0616 299 484 southfrance@nu-woman.dk nü France (Northwest) 06130 Corasse, France, Tel +33 4970 108 61 northfrance@nu-woman.dk nü Germany (BW) Modeagentur Reiner Renz 71065 Sindelfingen, Deutschland Tel +49 7031 792 190 bw@nu-woman.dk

www.nu-woman.dk

nü Germany (NW) Modeagentur ER-CE 41460 Neuss, Deutschland Tel +49 21317181485 nw@nu-woman.dk nü Germany (Bayern) Modeagentur M & M Malek 80807 München , Deutschland Tel +49 893 5319 926 southgermany@nu-woman.dk nü Norge, Selected Brands A/S 3267 Larvik, Norge, Tel +47 3319 7290 norge@nu-woman.dk nü Polen, Formy Mody Lotz, Polen Tel +48 691 056 031 polen@nu-woman.com nü Schweiz PS Trade 49147 Melchnau, Schweiz Tel +41 0629 271 235 schweiz@nu-woman.dk nü Sverige, Julie Bennedsen Tel +45 29 78 85 75 sverige@nu-woman.dk nü United Kingdom, Love Brands Limited London E1W 3SS, UK Tel +44 207 3771 188 uk@nu-woman.com

NU By Staff Woman AW14 Preview  

For wholesale enquiries contact sales@lovebrandsuk.com

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you