Page 1

ate i l Affi unt o c s i y D r o t c e r Di Fall Sep 2018 t•O c Nov t •


Affiliate Discount Bay Equity Home Loans $350 off of processing fee Robert Paredes, Area Sales Manager 813-915-6766 Robertp@bayeg.com www.applywithrp.com 6547 49th Ave North St Petersburg, Florida 33709

Special program offered to veterans, first responders, teachers and healthcare workers: When you purchase title insurance and close you home with Southern Title, we will cut the closing fee in half. Mary Mula 813-701-5034 Mmula@stitle.com www.stitle.com 2654 Cypress Ridge Blvd, Suite 103 Tampa, Florida, 33544


t Directory Fall 2018

Fred L Procise 813-436-0823 lprocise@gmail.com www.procisepromotions.com 2405 Arborwood Dr. Valrico,Florida 33596


Affiliate Discoun

Miller Staging Promo Code: 720118 • $250 off a quoted staging project. • A common staging price is $2500 for 6 months or the term of the listing. • The GTR price could be $2250 Jan Miller 813-831-2796 jantampa@outlook.com www.millerstagingtampabay.com 4901 South Quincy St Tampa , Florida 33611

$500 lender credit on any loan closed Scott Pendleton 813-517-0795 spendleton@emmloans.com emmloans.com/scottpendleton 13053 W Linebaugh Ave., Ste. 102 Tampa, Florida 33626


nt Directory Fall 2018

Sawgrass Real Estate Academy 15% discount on any online real estate course (post-license, broker, CE) Christopher Lumia 813-444-6102 chris.lumia@sawgrassacademy.com www.sawgrassacdemy.com P.O. Box 14205 Clearwater, Florida 33766

• $50 referral for agents when buyer purchases an 18 month home warranty for the price of 12 months that will have a $99 deductable. Joe Svehla 813-785-4620 joe@getthefactshomeinspection.com getthefactshomeinspection.com 867 W Bloomingdalel Ave NO. 6118 Brandon, Florida 33508


Affiliate Discoun

Stewart Title

• • Free in-office lunch and learns to REALTORS®.

• We will come to you office bringing lunch and an instructor to teach on a specialized topic, such as Title 101, lending education, marketing, etc. Cylie Svartoien 813-872-9898 Cylie@stewart.com www.stewart.com 3401 West Cypress St., Ste 101 Tampa, Florida 33607

AmeriSpec® will be giving GTR members $30 OFF General Home Inspections. Use code GTR 30. Appointments can be made online at www.amerispechillsborough.com or Justin Guzman 813-442-1080 jguzman@amerispec.net www.amerispechillsborough.com P.O. Box 3393 Apollo Beach, Florida 33572


nt Directory Fall 2018

Mona Russell 813-621-7511 Mona.russell@suncoastcreditunion.com www.suncoastcreditunion.com 6801 E. Hillsborough Ave Tampa, Florida 33610


Affiliate Discoun

Mitchell H Rothenberg 813-632-0550 mitch@hometeam3.com www.hometeaminspection.com/Tampabay.asp 720 E. Fletcher Ave., Ste. 105 Tampa, Florida 33612


nt Directory Fall 2018

Isaac Morillo 813-784-7675 Isaac.morillo@nextdoorphotos.com NorthTampa.Nextdoorphotos.com 16401 Cypress Water Way Tampa, FL 33624


Affiliate Discou

Properties Analytics Full home inspection will include the 4 - Point and wind mitigation reports for a flat rate price with no trip charge to anywere in the surrounding counties reports will be ready same day as inspection in HTML and PDF format. 4P and WM are available only in PDF: • For homes between 1000 - 2500 sqf - $275 • For homes between 2501 – 4500 sqf - $325 • When ordered together 4p and WM total price will be $100 for both inspections instead of $150, no trip charge. Diego Lopez, Jr (813) 781-6229 dlopez@propertiesanalytics.com www.propertiesanalytics.com 1971 W LUMSDEN RD #157 Brandon, Florida 33511


unt Directory Fall 2018

Michelle Garcia Gilbert 813-436-9727 mgilbert@Sapphiretitleescrow.com www.Sapphiretitleescraw.com 2313 W. Violet St Tampa, Florida 33603


Affiliate Discount Directory - Fall 2018 Edition  

A guide to great discounts offered by GTR Affiliate Business Partners, exclusively for REALTORS®.

Affiliate Discount Directory - Fall 2018 Edition  

A guide to great discounts offered by GTR Affiliate Business Partners, exclusively for REALTORS®.