Issuu on Google+

GIRLS ON FILM


GIRLS ON FILM 06 Edited and curated by Igor Termenón www.cargocollective.com/igortermenon

Cover girls: Romana, Jana, Kristína & Juliana by Michal Pudelka & Katarina Gyu Featured artists: Michal Pudelka & Katarina Gyu, Mine Karatas, Noemie Saland, Stephen Rose, Amandine Paulandré, Ada Hamza, Dana Boulos & Sumeja Tulic www.girlsonfilmzine.blogspot.com Flickr: Girls on Film zine Facebook: Girls on Film zine girlsonfilmzine@gmail.com October 2011


Mar by Elena Ayllon


Kadri by Sasha Tamarin


Inbari by Sasha Tamarin


Tiya by Maria Kazvan


Tiya by Maria Kazvan


Kirsten & Hannah by Stephen Edwards


Julia by Stephen Edwards


Blancanieves by Victoria Baraga


Blancanieves by Victoria Baraga


MICHAL PUDELKA & KATARINA GYU Jana, Romana, Marika, KristĂ­na, Juliana, Tereza, Klaudia, Katarina & Barbora


DANA BOULOS Diane & Bunny


MINE KARATAS Asli


AMANDINE PAULANDRÉ Marine, Laetitia & Julie


STEPHEN ROSE Janine


ADA HAMZA Nena, Vedrana, Saša & Marija


NOEMIE SALAND Regula


SUMEJA TULIC Latifa & Sadzida


Celeste by April-lea Hutchinson


Celeste by April-lea Hutchinson


Echo by Amand


da Jasnowski


Julianne by Julianne Popa


Julianne by Julianne Popa


Echo by Amanda Jasnowski


CONTRIBUTORS Michal Pudelka & Katarina Gyu www.flickr.com/48676204@N02 Elena Ayllon www.elenaayllon.com Sasha Tamarin www.sashatamarin.com Maria Kazvan www.cargocollective.com/mariakazvan Stephen Edwards www.flickr.com/find-a-new-perspective Victoria Baraga www.flickr.com/vicbaraga Dana Boulos www.danaboulos.com Mine Karatas www.flickr.com/min-zoo

Amandine PaulandrĂŠ www.amandinepaulandre.com Stephen Rose www.stephenrosephotography.com Ada Hamza www.adahamza.tumblr.com Noemie Saland www.noemiesaland.tumblr.com Sumeja Tulic www.flickr.com/sumeja1 April-lea Hutchinson www.aprilleaphoto.carbonmade.com Amanda Jasnowski www.amandajas.com Julianne Popa www.flickr.com/juliannemelancolie


GIRLS ON FILM


Girls on Film 06