Page 1

SPRING 2014


BETH ANNE (on cover) Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Beige/White, Red/Brown, White/Black, Yellow/Cognac MSRP $89

CAR RAH (featured opposite page) Fabrics and Colors: Suede/Leather: Black, Blue, Fuchsia, Lime Green, Orange, Red MSRP $69

PRIS SOME Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Natural, Tan MSRP $69

www.dibatrue.com


RAIN SHINE (featured opposite page) Fabrics and Colors: Leather/Patent: Black/White, Tan/Green, Tan/Pink MSRP $69

PLAT FORM Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black/White, Nude/Fuchsia, White/Silver MSRP $69

REST OVER Fabrics and Colors: Mirror Leather: Gold, Silver MSRP $79

GER TRUDE Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Cognac Mirror Leather: Gold, Silver MSRP $69

www.dibatrue.com


HALF CIRCLE (featured opposite page) Fabrics and Colors: Canvas/Leather: Beige/Natural, Red/Tan Fabric/Leather: Denim/Natural Leather: Tan MSRP $89

HOT DAZE Fabrics and Colors: Fabric/Leather: Denim/Natural, Tan, Tan/Multi MSRP $89

FIRE SKY Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black/Silver, Tan/Gold, Tan Multi, White/Rose Gold MSRP $69

GRAY SEE Fabrics and Colors: Suede/Leather: Beige/Tan, Blue/Tan, Orange/Tan, Peach/Tan MSRP $79

www.dibatrue.com


KISS BLISS (featured opposite page) Fabrics and Colors: Fabric/Leather: Beige/Tan, Blue/Tan Leather: Tan MSRP $75

GAB BRELLA Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Natural, Tan MSRP $69

GAM BLE Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Black, Peach, Tan MSRP $69

LAY OUT Fabrics and Colors: Imi Leather: Cognac, Natural, Orange, Turquoise, Yellow MSRP $49

www.dibatrue.com


CATH LEEN (featured opposite page) Fabrics and Colors: Leather/Metallic: Nude/Gold, White/Silver MSRP $99

CROSS LINK Fabrics and Colors: Leather: Blue, Cognac, Fuchsia, Nude, Orange MSRP $99

OCEAN SHORE Fabrics and Colors: Imi Patent: Coral, Nude Tortoiseshell: Brown MSRP $69

www.dibatrue.com


FREE PASS (featured opposite page) Fabrics and Colors: Suede/Leather: Blue/Tan, Cognac/Tan, Green/Tan, Off White/Tan, Red/Tan MSRP $139

ROS IE (featured on the next page) Fabrics and Colors: Suede: Cognac, Off White, Taupe MSRP $139

OUTTA SITE Fabrics and Colors: Snake/Imi Leather: Grey/Off White/Silver, Orange/Gold Tortoiseshell/Imi Leather: Tortoiseshell/Natural MSRP $79

www.dibatrue.com


Notes

www.dibatrue.com


Brand Contact Information Marketing

Amanda Brown 314-209-0150 ext. 126 amanda@dibashoes.com TOP Marketing USA Jon Hodgins 314-961-4036 jon@topmarketingusa.com Sarah Pullin 314-961-4036 sarah@topmarketingusa.com

sales

Sales Manager Steve Lorenz 314-209-0150 ext. 117 steve@dibashoes.com Northeast Giovanni Proietti 914-456-0376 giovanni@dibashoes.com South – Southeast Chris Dupree 770-329-7389 chris@dibashoes.com Midwest Sandy Schutte 314-378-8804 sandy@dibashoes.com Denver – West Kevin Walder 206-380-9077 kevin@dibashoes.com

314-209-0150 www.dibatrue.com

Diba® Imports LP • 3630 Corporate Trail Drive • Earth City, MO 63045

Diba True spring 14  
Advertisement